Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Carmen

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Carmen CHF 2'490.00CHF 1'890.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

"Carmen" realistic doll, from the Ultimate Fantasy Doll range. Made using realistic material imitating human skin. High-quality eyes, luscious lips, realistic vagina, beautiful breasts and buttocks, manicured feet and hands, articulating knees and arms… A “real doll” at an incredibly affordable price!

Here is Carmen, a beautiful brunette with generous curves and a perfect tan, who will fill you with happiness and fulfill all your fantasies.

With its "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" range, Pipedream puts ultra realistic dolls on the market at a very affordable price. These dolls took several years of development and were created with particular attention to details.

The Carmen model is 165 cm tall and weighs 36 kg. She has a face with detailed eyes, luscious lips, and beautiful brown hair. Her lips move apart easily, for divine oral pleasures. Her toenails and fingernails have a French manicure. Carmen has a beautiful bust, with firm breasts the perfect size for Spanish handjobs that you won’t forget… her buttocks are also beautiful, bouncy and comfortable. This realistic doll has a penetrable mouth, vagina and anus.

This elegant and sexy doll is equipped with a skeleton in very resistant stainless steel. Her joints are mobile and pliable, so that you can set her up in different positions. She can be dressed with your favourite lingerie or bikini, and even scented.

• Ultra realistic Carmen Ultimate Fantasy Doll at a great price
• Life size (165 cm) at 36 kg
• Detailed eyes and luscious mouth
• French manicure on the finger and toenails
• Voluptuous and firm bust
• Beautiful plump buttocks
• Penetrable vagina, anus and mouth
• Internal steel skeleton, with moveable and folding joints

Read more…

Materials: Metal and TPE (phthalate-free)
Bust: 81 cm
Size: 56 cm
Hips: 91 cm
Cup size: C-D
Shoe size: 37-38 EU (7 US/ 5 UK)
Weight: 36 kg

Accessories supplied: Irrigator for cleaning orifices, USB heating stick, lingerie set, pair of white gloves, TPE masturbation sleeve, TPE sample, nail replacement set, multilingual maintenance and user guide.

Important: Before unpacking your Ultimate Fantasy Doll, read the instructions provided to prevent damaging it. Only use your Ultimate Fantasy Doll with water-based lubricants.

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Carmen

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Carmen

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Carmen CHF 1'790.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Poupée ultra réaliste "Carmen", de la gamme Ultimate Fantasy Doll. Conçue en matière réaliste imitant la peau humaine. Yeux de haute qualité, lèvres pulpeuses, vagin réaliste, magnifiques seins et fesses, pieds et mains manucurés, genoux et bras articulables… Une "real doll" à un prix incroyablement abordable !

Voici Carmen, une belle brune aux formes généreuses et au bronzage parfait, qui vous comblera de bonheur et réalisera tous vos fantasmes.

Avec sa gamme "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls", Pipedream met sur le marché des poupées ultra réalistes à un prix très abordable. Ces poupées ont nécessité plusieurs années de développement et ont été créées avec un soin tout particulier des détails.

Le modèle Carmen mesure 165 cm de haut et pèse 36 kg. Elle possède un visage avec des yeux détaillés, des lèvres pulpeuses, ainsi que de magnifiques cheveux bruns. Ses lèvres s'écartent aisément, pour des plaisirs oraux divins. Ses ongles de pieds et de mains sont recouverts d'une french manucure. Carmen possède une magnifique poitrine, avec des seins fermes et de taille parfaite pour des branlettes espagnoles que vous n'êtes pas prêt d'oublier… Ses fesses sont également belles, rebondies et confortables. Cette poupée réaliste dispose d'une bouche, d'un vagin et d'un anus pénétrables.

Cette poupée élégante et sexy est équipée d'un squelette en acier inoxydable très résistant. Ses articulations sont mobiles et pliables, pour que vous puissiez l'installer dans différentes positions. Elle peut être habillée avec votre lingerie ou bikini préféré, et même parfumée.

• Poupée ultra réaliste Ultimate Fantasy Doll Carmen à prix très avantageux
• Taille réelle (165 cm) pour 36 kg
• Yeux détaillés et bouche pulpeuse
• Ongles de pieds et de mains avec french manucure
• Poitrine généreuse et ferme
• Fesses magnifiques et rebondies
• Vagin réaliste, anus et bouche pénétrables
• Squelette interne en acier, avec articulations mobiles et pliables

Lire la suite…

Matière : Métal et TPE (sans phtalates)
Poitrine : 81 cm
Taille : 56 cm
Hanches : 91 cm
Bonnets : C-D
Pointure de pieds : 37-38 EU (7 US)
Poids : 36 kg

Accessoires fournis : Nettoyant pour sextoy, lubrifiant intime, poudre de régénération, irrigateur pour le nettoyage des orifices, stick USB chauffant, set de lingerie, paire de gants blancs, gaine de masturbation TPE, échantillon de TPE, set de remplacement pour ongles, guide d'utilisation et d'entretien multilingue.

Important : Avant de déballer votre Ultimate Fantasy Doll, lisez bien les instructions fournies pour ne pas l'endommager. N'utilisez votre Ultimate Fantasy Doll qu'avec des lubrifiants à base d'eau.

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Carmen

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté

   
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.