Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Mia

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Mia CHF 2'890.00CHF 2'090.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is Mia, a realistic doll from the "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" range, who will delight fans of plump women, with generous shapes and curves. Her well filled hips, thick thighs and particularly impressive breasts will captivate all your senses and perfectly fill your hands. This realistic doll has luscious lips, high quality eyes, a realistic vagina, beautiful buttocks, huge breasts, as well as manicured feet and hands. Her knees and arms are moveable, so you can adapt her to all your desires.

Here is Mia, a beautiful plump woman with coppery brown hair and particularly generous forms. This love doll will fill you with happiness and allow you to act out all your fantasies.

With its "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls" range, Pipedream puts ultra realistic dolls on the market at a very affordable price. These dolls took several years of development and were created with particular attention to details.

The Mia model is 161 cm tall and weighs 55.8 kg. She has a face with detailed eyes, luscious lips, and beautiful coppery brown hair. Her lips move apart easily, for divine oral pleasures. Her toenails and fingernails have a French manicure. Mia has a huge chest, with voluptuous breasts. Her buttocks are generous and comfortable. This realistic doll has a penetrable mouth, vagina and anus.

This elegant and sexy doll is equipped with a skeleton in very resistant stainless steel. Her joints are mobile and pliable, so that you can set her up in different positions. She can be dressed with your favourite lingerie or bikini, and even scented.

• Ultra realistic Mia Ultimate Fantasy Doll at a great price
• Life size (161 cm) at 55.8 kg
• Detailed eyes and luscious mouth
• French manicure on the finger and toenails
• Very generous chest
• Beautiful and imposing buttocks
• Penetrable vagina, anus and mouth
• Internal steel skeleton, with moveable and folding joints

Read more…

Materials: Metal and TPE (phthalate-free)
Bust: 104 cm
Size: 76 cm
Hips: 94 cm
Cup size: G
Shoe size: 38 EU (5 US)
Weight: 55.8 kg

Accessories supplied: Irrigator for cleaning orifices, USB heating stick, lingerie set, pair of white gloves, TPE masturbation sleeve, TPE sample, nail replacement set, multilingual maintenance and user guide.

Important: Before unpacking your Ultimate Fantasy Doll, read the instructions provided to prevent damaging it. Only use your Ultimate Fantasy Doll with water-based lubricants.

Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Realistic Doll - Mia

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Mia

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Mia CHF 2'890.00CHF 2'090.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Mia, une poupée réaliste de la gamme "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls", qui ravira les amateurs de femmes rondes, aux formes et aux courbes généreuses. Ses hanches bien remplies, ses cuisses épaisses et ses seins très imposants sauront captiver tous vos sens et remplir parfaitement vos mains. Cette poupée réaliste possède des lèvres pulpeuses, des yeux de haute qualité, un vagin réaliste, de belles fesses, d'énormes seins, ainsi que des pieds et des mains manucurés. Ses genoux et ses bras sont articulables, afin de pouvoir l'adapter à toutes vos envies.

Voici Mia, une belle femme ronde aux cheveux bruns cuivrés et aux formes particulièrement généreuses. Cette love doll vous comblera de bonheur et réalisera tous vos fantasmes.

Avec sa gamme "Ultimate Fantasy Dolls", Pipedream met sur le marché des poupées ultra réalistes à un prix très abordable. Ces poupées ont nécessité plusieurs années de développement et ont été créées avec un soin tout particulier des détails.

Le modèle Mia mesure 161 cm de haut et pèse 55.8 kg. Elle possède un visage avec des yeux détaillés, des lèvres pulpeuses, ainsi que de magnifiques cheveux bruns cuivrés. Ses lèvres s'écartent aisément, pour des plaisirs oraux divins. Ses ongles de pieds et de mains sont recouverts d'une french manucure. Mia possède une énorme poitrine, avec des seins voluptueux. Ses fesses sont généreuses et confortables. Cette poupée réaliste dispose d'une bouche, d'un vagin et d'un anus pénétrables.

Cette poupée élégante et sexy est équipée d'un squelette en acier inoxydable très résistant. Ses articulations sont mobiles et pliables, pour que vous puissiez l'installer dans différentes positions. Elle peut être habillée avec votre lingerie ou bikini préféré, et même parfumée.

• Poupée ultra réaliste Ultimate Fantasy Doll Mia à prix très avantageux
• Taille réelle (161 cm) pour 55.8 kg
• Yeux détaillés et bouche pulpeuse
• Ongles de pieds et de mains avec french manucure
• Poitrine très généreuse
• Belles et imposantes fesses
• Vagin réaliste, anus et bouche pénétrables
• Squelette interne en acier, avec articulations mobiles et pliables

Lire la suite…

Matière : Métal et TPE (sans phtalates)
Poitrine : 104 cm
Taille : 76 cm
Hanches : 94 cm
Bonnets : G
Pointure de pieds : 38 EU (5 US)
Poids : 55.8 kg

Accessoires fournis : Nettoyant pour sextoy, lubrifiant intime, poudre de régénération, irrigateur pour le nettoyage des orifices, stick USB chauffant, set de lingerie, paire de gants blancs, gaine de masturbation TPE, échantillon de TPE, set de remplacement pour ongles, guide d'utilisation et d'entretien multilingue.

Important : Avant de déballer votre Ultimate Fantasy Doll, lisez bien les instructions fournies pour ne pas l'endommager. N'utilisez votre Ultimate Fantasy Doll qu'avec des lubrifiants à base d'eau.

Poupée réaliste Pipedream Ultimate Fantasy Doll - Mia

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.