Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vedo Rialto realistic vibrator

Vedo Rialto realistic vibrator
Vedo Rialto realistic vibrator CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

If you are looking for intense and pleasurable sensations, this elegant Rialto vibrator is guaranteed to satisfy your desires. Offered by Vedo, this realistic sex toy has a prominent glans and small ribs for added stimulation. This toy has 2 powerful motors that allow you to choose from 10 vibration modes and 6 intensity levels. Soft and silent, it recharges easily with the help of the USB cable supplied.

This superb vibrator is made from high-quality silicone that feels silky smooth and offers the most delicate insertion. This Rialto sex toy has an ergonomic shape that allows you to guide it easily and precisely during penetration. Due to its reasonable size, this vibrator is suitable for both beginners and more experienced users. Its slightly curved and flexible contour will intensely stimulate the G-spot to give you full-blown orgasms. Its powerful vibrations will be felt on all your erogenous zones.

Rialto incorporates two powerful motors that provide intense and pleasurable vibrations. You can choose from ten different vibration modes and six levels of intensity that will take you directly to 7th heaven. To control your pleasure, simply adjust the vibrations via the buttons on the toy.

Its rechargeable battery offers up to 1 hour of continuous pleasure, wherever you want it! Indeed, thanks to its Travel Lock feature, this vibrator will be able to come with you during your travels or trips. Completely waterproof, Rialto can also accompany you during your intimate moments in the shower or bath.

For optimal stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends using this vibrator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Vedo Rialto realistic vibrator
Lightweight, soft and curved
Ideally stimulates the G-spot
Structured stimulation surface covered with silky, hypoallergenic silicone
10 vibration modes and 6 intensity levels
Locking system for safe transport
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Rechargeable (USB cable supplied)

Read more…

Material: Medical-grade silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 19 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.3 cm (at the widest point)
Weight: 262 g
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Battery life: 1 hour
Colour: Beige

Vedo Rialto realistic vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur réaliste Vedo Rialto

Vibromasseur réaliste Vedo Rialto
Vibromasseur réaliste Vedo Rialto CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Si vous êtes à la recherche de sensations intenses et agréables, cet élégant vibromasseur Rialto va assurément combler vos envies. Proposé par la marque Vedo, ce sextoy réaliste dispose d'un gland proéminent ainsi que de petites nervures pour accentuer la stimulation. Ce jouet est muni de 2 moteurs puissants qui vous permettront de choisir parmi 10 modes de vibration et 6 niveaux d'intensité. Doux et silencieux, il se recharge aisément à l'aide du câble USB fourni.

Ce superbe vibromasseur est conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité qui offre un toucher soyeux et une insertion des plus délicates. Ce sextoy Rialto possède une forme ergonomique qui vous permettra de le guider aisément et précisément lors de la pénétration. De par sa taille raisonnable, ce vibromasseur conviendra aussi bien aux personnes débutantes qu'à celles plus expérimentées. Son galbe légèrement recourbé et flexible stimulera intensément le point G pour vous offrir une jouissance totale. Ses puissantes vibrations se feront ressentir sur toutes vos zones érogènes.

Rialto intègre deux moteurs puissants qui offrent d'intenses et d'agréables vibrations. Vous aurez le choix parmi dix différents modes de vibration et six niveaux d'intensité qui vous emmèneront directement au 7ème ciel. Pour contrôler votre plaisir, il vous suffira d'ajuster les vibrations via les boutons disposés sur le jouet.

Sa batterie rechargeable offre jusqu'à 1 heure de plaisir continu, et ce où vous le voulez ! En effet, grâce à sa fonction Travel Lock, ce vibromasseur pourra vous suivre durant vos voyages ou déplacements. Entièrement étanche, Rialto pourra également vous accompagner lors vos moments intimes sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour une stimulation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce vibromasseur avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur réaliste Vedo Rialto
• Léger, doux et recourbé
• Stimule idéalement le point G
• Surface de stimulation structurée et recouverte de silicone hypoallergénique et soyeux
• 10 modes de vibration et 6 niveaux d'intensité
• Système de verrouillage pour un transport en toute quiétude
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Rechargeable (câble USB fourni)

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 19 cm
Longueur insérable : 14 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.3 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 262 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 1 heure
Couleur : Beige

Vibromasseur réaliste Vedo Rialto

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.