Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibepad 2 vibrating and stimulating cushion for women

Vibepad 2 vibrating and stimulating cushion for women CHF 189.90CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover Vibepad 2, a vibrating and stimulating cushion, the new version of the famous Vibepad. This stimulator has been updated with many improvements for even more intense orgasms. This cushion has 2 ergonomic waves to stimulate the clitoris, vulva and anus simultaneously. It offers an explosive combination of features such as vibrations, a vibrating tongue and a heat function for orgasms to suit every taste.

Vibepad 2 is a flat cushion with two small bumps specifically designed to fit the female anatomy. It could not be simpler to use. Simply place the Vibepad 2 on a chair or other support and sit on it. The small waves will perfectly embrace the anatomy, resting comfortably against the clitoris, vulva and anus. The female partner can experience super-powered orgasms by simply sitting on this stimulator and controlling her pleasure via the supplied wireless remote control.

This cushion is equipped with two powerful motors that deliver delicious vibrations that can be felt on the vulva and anus. You can choose from 7 vibration modes for personalised pleasure. The bump for vaginal stimulation is equipped with a small tongue that vibrates just like during cunnilingus. This little tongue also incorporates 7 stimulation modes for orgasms of rare intensity. The innovation of this cushion lies in its heating function, which allows the anal bump to heat up to a temperature of 55ēC. This combination of exciting features will allow you to experience unforgettable orgasms. All cushion adjustments are made via the supplied wireless remote control with a range of up to 10 metres.

This elegant sex toy is completely waterproof, so it can also accompany you in the shower or bath. For extra softness, we recommend that you apply a water-based lubricant to the cushion. Be sure to maintain your sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

• Vibepad 2 vibrating and stimulating cushion
• Hands-free stimulation of the vagina and anus, thanks to 2 ergonomical "waves"
• 2 silent motors and 7 vibration modes
• With vibrating tongue and integrated heating function
• Made using soft and silky medical-grade silicone
• Vibration control with wireless remote control (included)
• Waterproof and rechargeable via USB

Materials: Silicone, PU and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 29 x 20.7 x 2.9 to 4.2 cm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via the USB cable
Colour: Purple

EAN : 4024144126170
Vibepad 2 vibrating and stimulating cushion for women

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Coussin vibrant et stimulant pour femme Vibepad 2

Coussin vibrant et stimulant pour femme Vibepad 2 CHF 189.90CHF 169.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez Vibepad 2, un coussin vibrant et stimulant, la nouvelle version du célèbre Vibepad. Ce stimulateur a été mis au goût du jour et comporte de nombreuses améliorations pour des orgasmes encore plus intenses. Ce coussin comporte 2 vagues ergonomiques permettant de stimuler simultanément le clitoris, la vulve et l'anus. Il offre un mix explosif de fonctionnalités telles que des vibrations, une langue vibrante et une fonction de chaleur pour des orgasmes aux goûts de chacune.

Vibepad 2 est un coussin plat comportant deux petites bosses spécifiquement conçues pour s'adapter à l'anatomie féminine. Son utilisation est on ne peut plus simple. Il suffit de disposer le Vibepad 2 sur une chaise ou tout autre support et de s'asseoir dessus. Les petites vagues embrasseront parfaitement l'anatomie en s'apposant confortablement contre le clitoris, la vulve et l'anus. Madame pourra expérimenter des orgasmes surpuissants en s'asseyant simplement sur ce stimulateur et en contrôlant son plaisir via la télécommande sans fil fournie.

Ce coussin est équipé de deux puissants moteurs délivrant de délicieuses vibrations qui se feront ressentir sur la vulve et l'anus. Vous pourrez choisir parmi 7 modes de vibration pour un plaisir personnalisé. La bosse destinée à la stimulation vaginale est équipée d'une petite langue qui vibrera à la manière d'un cunnilingus. Cette petite langue intègre également 7 modes de stimulation pour des orgasmes d'une rare intensité. L'innovation de ce coussin réside dans sa fonction chauffante qui permet à la bosse destinée à l'anus de se réchauffer jusqu'à atteindre une température de 55ºC. Ce mélange de fonctionnalités excitantes vous permettra d'expérimenter des orgasmes inoubliables. Tous les réglages du coussin s'effectuent via la télécommande sans fil fournie offrant une portée allant jusqu'à 10 mètres.

Cet élégant sextoy étant entièrement étanche, il pourra également vous accompagner sous la douche ou dans le bain. Pour davantage de douceur, nous vous recommandons d'appliquer sur ce coussin du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Coussin vibrant et stimulant Vibepad 2
• Stimulation mains libres du vagin et de l'anus, grâce à 2 "vagues" ergonomiques
• 2 moteurs silencieux et 7 modes de vibration
• Avec langue vibrante et fonction chauffante intégrée
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Contrôle des vibrations grâce à une télécommande sans fil (fournie)
• Étanche et rechargeable par USB

Matières : Silicone, PU et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 29 x 20.7 x 2.9 à 4.2 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par câble USB
Couleur : Violet

EAN : 4024144126170
Coussin vibrant et stimulant pour femme Vibepad 2

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.