Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vive May rabbit vibrator with pulsations

Vive May rabbit vibrator with pulsations CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The sex toy brand Vive has broken new ground with this triple action May vibrator made of pink silicone. This rabbit vibrator incorporates 3 powerful motors of the latest generation offering 10 speeds of vibration and pulsating waves to divinely stimulate all your erogenous zones. Made from medical-grade silicone and body-safe, this May rabbit vibrator is completely waterproof and magnetically rechargeable once your pleasures have come to an end. Take advantage of its ideal grip and let yourself be overwhelmed by explosive sensations like you've always dreamed of!

Specially created for the eternally unsatisfied, this triple action silicone May vibrator from Vive will make you explode with pleasure. It features a small vibrating rabbit tip ideal for titillating the clitoris and a larger, slightly curved tip to optimally stimulate your vaginal erogenous zones via pulsating waves and vibrations. Enjoy every function of this rabbit vibrator simultaneously for an unprecedented intimate experience.

This May vibrator also incorporates 3 powerful motors of the latest generation offering 10 speeds of vibration and pulsating waves for a cocktail of pleasurable sensations. The rabbit feature delivers pleasant vibrations to the clitoris while pulsating waves and vibrations are combined for optimal stimulation of the G-spot and the inside of the clitoris. The different modes can be set directly from the toy. Try the "climax" function and enjoy the simultaneous activation of the 3 motors at full power for unbelievable orgasms.

Made of body-safe medical-grade pink silicone (phthalate-free), this triple action vibrator has an ergonomic design for a perfect grip and optimal handling. It is an innovative sex toy, perfect for reaching any of your erogenous zones. The silicone of the Vive May vibrator is textured for even more sensations. Magnetically rechargeable via an included USB cable and fully waterproof, this triple-function rabbit vibrator offers 40 minutes of battery life and can be taken into the shower or bath for short aquatic masturbation sessions.

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using it with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

May triple-function silicone vibrator from the brand Vive
Equipped with 3 powerful motors delivering pulsating waves and vibrations
For optimal stimulation of the C- and G-spots and the clitoris
Made of soft, phthalate-free, medical-grade pink silicone
10 adjustable stimulation speeds directly on the toy
Climax feature for incredible orgasms
Magnetically rechargeable thanks to the included USB cable
Completely waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Total length: 22 cm
Insertable length: 12.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (at widest point)
Length of the external appendage: 6.5 cm
Diameter of the external appendage: 2.3 cm
Weight: 208 g
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Battery life: 40 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Sound level: 60 dB
Colour: Pink

EAN : 7423522631614
Vive May rabbit vibrator with pulsations

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur rabbit avec pulsations Vive May

Vibromasseur rabbit avec pulsations Vive May CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

La marque de sextoy Vive innove avec ce vibromasseur triple action May conçu en silicone rose. Ce vibromasseur rabbit intègre 3 puissants moteurs de dernière génération vous offrant 10 vitesses de vibration et d'ondes pulsées pour stimuler divinement toutes vos zones érogènes. Fabriqué dans un silicone de qualité médicale et sans danger pour le corps, ce vibromasseur rabbit May est totalement étanche et rechargeable magnétiquement une fois vos petits plaisirs terminés. Profitez de sa prise en main idéale et laissez-vous envahir de sensations explosives comme vous en avez toujours rêvé !

Spécialement créé pour les éternelles insatisfaites, ce vibromasseur triple action en silicone May de la marque Vive vous fera exploser de plaisir. Il est composé d'une petite extrémité rabbit vibrante idéale pour titiller le clitoris ainsi que d'une plus grosse extrémité légèrement recourbée afin de stimuler de manière optimale vos zones érogènes vaginales via ondes pulsées et vibrations. Profitez de chaque fonction de ce vibromasseur rabbit en simultané pour une expérience intime sans précédent.

Ce vibromasseur May intègre aussi 3 puissants moteurs de dernière génération proposant 10 vitesses de vibration et d'ondes pulsées pour un cocktail de sensations jouissives. La fonction rabbit délivre d'agréables vibrations sur le clitoris alors qu'ondes pulsées et vibrations sont combinées pour une stimulation optimale du point G et de l'intérieur du clitoris. Les différents modes sont directement réglables depuis le jouet. Essayez la fonction "climax" et profitez de l'activation simultanée des 3 moteurs à pleine puissance pour des orgasmes inouïs.

Fabriqué dans un silicone rose de qualité médicale, sans danger pour le corps (sans phtalates), ce vibromasseur triple action présente un design ergonomique pour une prise en main parfaite et un maniement optimal. C'est un sextoy innovant, parfait pour atteindre la moindre de vos zones érogènes. Le silicone du vibromasseur Vive May est texturé pour encore plus de sensations. Rechargeable magnétiquement via un câble USB inclus et totalement étanche, ce vibromasseur rabbit triple fonction vous offre une autonomie de 40 minutes et peut être emporté sous la douche ou dans le bain pour des petites sessions de masturbation aquatique.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

• Vibromasseur triple fonction en silicone May de la marque Vive
• Équipé de 3 puissants moteurs délivrant ondes pulsées et vibrations
• Pour stimulation optimale des points C et G ainsi que du clitoris
• Conçu dans un silicone rose de qualité médicale, doux et sans phtalates
• 10 vitesses de stimulation à choix réglables directement sur le jouet
• Fonction climax pour des orgasmes incroyables
• Rechargeable magnétiquement grâce au câble USB inclus
• Entièrement étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS
Longueur totale : 22 cm
Longueur insérable : 12.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur de l'appendice externe : 6.5 cm
Diamètre de l'appendice externe : 2.3 cm
Poids : 208 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 40 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Niveau sonore : 60 dB
Couleur : Rose

EAN : 7423522631614
Vibromasseur rabbit avec pulsations Vive May

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.