Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Tease & Please | Sexy games and challenges for couples

Discover your Lover - Classic Edition (German)

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Discover your Lover - Classic Edition (German) CHF 49.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A sensual game for exploring your sexuality!

One of the best-selling adult games in the world! Mission Intime (Intimate Challenge) is an adults-only game that says there’s nothing you have to do, but you can do anything you want. Get ready to take a voyage of discovery in the world of pleasure.

Read more…

By answering various questions, you and your partner will discover what you really like. The game starts with tender, romantic challenges (tender missions), then more intimate challenges (intimate missions) and finishes with passionate challenges (steamy missions). A game where everything is allowed but nothing is compulsory.

When you play, you will break down barriers and become closer to one another. This game is disarming, direct, daring and exciting, and sometimes hilarious, but always ensures respect for the other person. In the game, nothing is compulsory and all the challenges can be completed however you like.

Recommended for anyone who wants to explore their sexuality in a playful, intimate and passionate way.

Contains:
- 1 game board
- 240 "question" cards
- 240 "task" cards
- 1 die
- 2 pawns
- 2 hourglasses
- Rules of the game

Language: German

Discover your Lover - Classic Edition (German)

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Mission Intime - Edition Classique (Allemand)

Mission Intime - Edition Classique (Allemand) CHF 49.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Tease & Please | Jeux & défis intimes pour couples
4 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Un jeu sensuel pour explorer votre sexualité !

L'un des jeux pour adultes les plus vendus au monde ! Mission intime est un jeu réservé aux adultes dont le mot d’ordre est : rien n’est obligatoire mais tout est possible. Préparez-vous à un voyage de découverte au royaume du plaisir.

En répondant à des questions, vous et votre partenaire découvrez ce que vous aimez vraiment. Le jeu commence par des missions tendres et romantiques (mission tendre), passe ensuite à des missions plus intimes (mission intime) et aboutit enfin aux missions passionnées (mission fougueuse). Un jeu où tout est permis et où rien n'est obligatoire.

En jouant, vous rompez les barrières et vous vous rapprochez ainsi l'un de l'autre. C'est un jeu désarmant, excitant, direct et osé, parfois hilarant, mais on y joue toujours dans le respect de l'autre. Dans ce jeu, il n'y a rien d'obligatoire et toutes les missions peuvent être accomplies comme bon vous semble.

Un jeu conseillé absolument à tous celles et ceux qui veulent donner à leur sexualité un caractère ludique, intime et passionnant.

Contenu :
- 1 plateau de jeu
- 240 cartes "question"
- 240 cartes "action"
- 1 dé
- 2 pions
- 2 sabliers
- Règles du jeu

Langue: Allemand

Mission Intime - Edition Classique (Allemand)

Avis clients pour Mission Intime - Edition Classique (Allemand)

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis