Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe sex toy for couple - Swiss Sex Shop

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango) CHF 229.90CHF 198.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection is a gift box for couples. This set includes a blue/purple We-Vibe Sync vibrator, a purple We-Vibe Tango mini vibrator, and a compact and discreet storage and carrying case.

We-Vibe Sync vibrator
We-Vibe Sync is the most successful and powerful vibrator designed for couples. This stylish and innovative vibrator is used during sexual relations with your partner and adjusts to fit your anatomy, for maximum sensations and pleasure. It is made of soft and silky medical-grade silicone.

The slimmest part of We-Vibe Sync takes its place inside the vagina and presses against the upper wall, against the G spot. The outer part takes place against the clitoris. Thanks to its ergonomic and adjustable shape, We-Vibe Sync adapts perfectly to the anatomy of any woman.

This vibrator is 100% waterproof. The intensity and modes of vibration can be controlled manually (thanks to the buttons placed on its outer part), using its wireless remote control (supplied), or from your Smartphone or tablet, via a free app (available for iOS and Android).

• Vibrator for use together as a couple
• For sexual relations that are more intense than ever
• Adjustable size
• 10 modes and 10 intensities of vibrations
• Manually controllable (buttons placed on its outer part)
• Controllable up to 3 metres thanks to its remote control
• Controllable from your Smartphone thanks to the free "We-Connect" app
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Convenient charging via USB interface (cable supplied)

We-Vibe Tango mini vibrator
We-Vibe Tango is a mini vibrator, 9 cm long with a diameter of 2 cm. Despite its small size, it delivers intense and deep vibrations in 8 different modes. This mini vibrator with a design reminiscent of a lipstick, will easily find its place in your purse or in your pocket. Discreet and compact, it will offer you precise stimulation thanks to its bevelled tip, specially designed for external stimulation of the clitoris.

Read more…

• Powerful, discreet and silent mini vibrator
• 8 vibration modes
• Particularly deep vibrations
• Simple to use, intuitive controls
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Convenient charging via USB interface (cable supplied)

We-Vibe carrying case
This kit comes with a stylish and discreet carrying case for storing the We-Vibe Sync, its wireless remote control, as well as the We-Vibe Tango. This case is also equipped with a USB charging system. Just place your sex toys inside and connect the USB charging cable to the socket on the outside of the case, to recharge your We-Vibe Sync and Tango, completely discretely.

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy pour Couple - Sexshop Suisse

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango) CHF 229.90CHF 198.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection est un coffret cadeau destiné aux couples. Ce set comprend un vibromasseur pour couple We-Vibe Sync bleu/violet, un mini-vibromasseur We-Vibe Tango violet, ainsi qu'un étui de rangement et de transport compact et discret.

Vibromasseur pour couple We-Vibe Sync
We-Vibe Sync est le plus abouti et le plus performant des vibromasseurs conçus pour les couples. Ce vibromasseur élégant et innovant s'utilise lors des rapports sexuels en couple et s'ajuste au plus près de votre anatomie, pour un maximum de sensations et un plaisir décuplé. Il est conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux.

La partie la plus fine de We-Vibe Sync prend place à l'intérieur du vagin et vient se coller contre la paroi supérieure de ce dernier, tout contre le point G. La partie extérieure prend quant à elle place sur le clitoris. Grâce à sa forme ergonomique et désormais ajustable, We-Vibe Sync s'adapte parfaitement à l'anatomie de toute femme.

Ce vibromasseur est 100% étanche. L'intensité et les modes de vibrations peuvent se contrôler manuellement (grâce aux boutons placés sur sa partie externe), à l'aide de sa télécommande sans fil (fournie), ou encore depuis votre Smartphone ou tablette, via une app gratuite (disponible pour iOS et Android).

• Vibromasseur pour un usage en couple
• Pour des rapports sexuels plus intenses que jamais
• Forme ajustable
• 10 modes et 10 intensités de vibrations
• Contrôlable manuellement (boutons placés sur sa partie externe)
• Contrôlable jusqu'à 3 mètres grâce à sa télécommande
• Contrôlable depuis votre smartphone grâce à l'app gratuite "We-Connect"
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Chargement pratique par interface USB (câble fourni)

Mini-vibromasseur We-Vibe Tango
We-Vibe Tango est un mini vibromasseur de 9 cm de long pour un diamètre de 2 cm. Malgré sa taille réduite, il délivre d'intenses et de profondes vibrations selon 8 différents modes. Ce petit vibromasseur au design rappelant un rouge à lèvres (lipstick), trouvera aisément sa place dans votre sac à main ou dans votre poche. Discret et compact, il vous offrira une stimulation précise grâce à sa pointe biseautée, spécialement conçue pour la stimulation externe du clitoris.

Lire la suite…

• Mini-vibromasseur puissant, discret et silencieux
• 8 différentes modes de vibrations
• Vibrations particulièrement profondes
• Utilisation simple et intuitive
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Chargement pratique par interface USB (câble fourni)

Etui de transport We-Vibe
Ce kit est fourni avec un étui de transport élégant et discret, permettant de ranger We-Vibe Sync, sa télécommande sans fil, ainsi que We-Vibe Tango. Cet étui est également équipé d'un système de chargement USB. Il vous suffit d'y placer vos sextoys et de connecter le câble de recharge USB sur la prise située à l'extérieur de l'étui, pour recharger votre We-Vibe Sync et Tango, en toute discrétion.

We-Vibe Anniversary Collection (We-Vibe Sync + We-Vibe Tango)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.