Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring

We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring
We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring CHF 159.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Combine pleasure and comfort with this superb Bond penis ring from We-Vibe. Made of ultra-soft silicone, this cock ring offers a targeted massage of the perineum thanks to its 10 vibration modes. This premium vibrating ring can be worn easily during the day to prepare you for a wild evening. As well as providing extra stimulation, this sex toy will not only strengthen your erections and make them last longer, but will also enable you to enjoy more powerful and intense orgasms. This cock ring can be controlled remotely using the We-Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android.

This brand new Bond penis ring from We-Vibe has been specially designed to increase pleasure during sexual relations. It blocks the blood flow to the penis which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer-lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Vibrations increase the pressure in the right places to intensify the sexual experience. This sex toy can be simply placed at the base of the penis with or without the inclusion of the testicles. Its motor, delivering delicious vibrations, will take care of pleasurably stimulating the perineum for unforgettable orgasms and enhanced sexual performances. During intercourse, this ring can be worn in two different directions: if the vibrating part is upwards, it will stimulate your partner's clitoral area and if the ring is turned upside down, the vibrations will be directed towards the testicles.

The vibrations of this cock ring are easily controlled with the supplied wireless remote control or with the discrete buttons on the toy. This sex toy can also be controlled from the We-Connect smartphone app available on iOS and Android. Give your partner control of your cock ring and experience fabulous erotic games together. On this platform, you can fully and effortlessly manage your pleasure. Create your own vibration patterns or let yourself be guided by the rhythm of the predefined modes. Access video and text chat for hot moments with your partner, even from a distance. With such a wide range of possibilities, it is impossible to get bored!

The waterproof design of this sex toy means you can also vibrate with the pleasure it provides in the bath or shower. Covered in soft silicone, this intimate toy offers a silky feel that is particularly pleasant on contact with the skin. Thanks to its removable clasp and its stretchy coating, this cock ring will fit all penis sizes.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to apply a water-based lubricant during use. Ensure you clean your sex toy with a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

We-Vibe Bond connected vibrating penis ring
Made using soft and stretchy silicone
Powerful and silent motor
Manual vibration control (10 modes)
Vibration control via the We-Connect App
Comes with a clasp extension for a larger insertion diameter
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Easily rechargeable thanks to the USB cable (included)
Comes with a satin-finish transport pouch

Read more…

Materials: Medical grade silicone (phthalate free)
Dimensions: 8.5 x 4.5 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 3.5 cm (slightly extendable)
Internal diameter of the ring with clasp extension: 4 cm (slightly extendable)
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Charging time: 90 minutes
Battery life: 120 minutes
Colour: Black

Attention: As with any penis ring, KissKiss.ch recommends that you do not use this We-Vibe Bond ring for more than 30 minutes at a time.

We-Vibe Bond vibrating connected penis-ring

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy pour Couple | Sexshop Suisse

Anneau pénien vibrant & connecté We-Vibe Bond

Anneau pénien vibrant & connecté We-Vibe Bond
Anneau pénien vibrant & connecté We-Vibe Bond CHF 159.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Alliez plaisir et confort avec ce superbe anneau pénien Bond de la marque We-Vibe. Conçu dans un silicone ultra doux, ce cockring offre un massage ciblé du périnée grâce à ses 10 modes de vibration. Cet anneau vibrant haut de gamme peut se porter aisément durant la journée afin de vous préparer à une soirée des plus torrides. Tout en offrant une stimulation supplémentaire, ce sextoy permettra de renforcer vos érections et de les rendre plus durables mais vous fera également profiter d'orgasmes plus puissants et intenses. Ce cockring est contrôlable à distance grâce à l'application pour Smartphone We-Connect disponible sur iOS et Android.

Ce tout nouvel anneau pénien Bond de la marque We-Vibe a été spécialement conçu pour augmenter le plaisir lors des relations sexuelles. Il bloque l'afflux sanguin du pénis, ce qui vous permettra d'obtenir des érections plus fermes et durables et retardera le moment fatidique de la jouissance. Des vibrations augmentent la pression aux bons endroits afin d'intensifier l'expérience sexuelle. Ce sextoy se place simplement à la base de la verge en y incluant ou non les testicules. Son moteur, délivrant de délicieuses vibrations, s'occupera de stimuler agréablement le périnée pour des orgasmes inoubliables et des performances sexuelles accrues. Durant les rapports intimes, cet anneau peut se porter dans deux différents sens: si la partie vibrante se trouve vers le haut, elle stimulera la zone clitoridienne de votre partenaire et si l'anneau est retourné, les vibrations seront dirigées vers les testicules.

Les vibrations de ce cockring se contrôlent aisément grâce à la télécommande sans-fil fournie ou grâce aux boutons discrets disposés sur le jouet. Ce sextoy peut également être contrôlé depuis l'application pour Smartphone We-Connect disponible sur iOS et Android. Offrez le contrôle de votre cockring à votre partenaire et expérimentez de fabuleux jeux érotiques en couple. Sur cette plateforme, vous pourrez gérer entièrement et simplement votre plaisir. Créez vos propres schémas de vibration ou laissez-vous guider par le rythme des modes prédéfinis. Accédez au chat vidéo et textuel pour des moments torrides avec votre partenaire, même à distance. Grâce à cet éventail de possibilités, impossible de s'ennuyer !

Vibrez de plaisir dans votre bain ou sous la douche grâce à la conception étanche de ce sextoy. Recouvert d'un silicone doux, ce jouet intime offre un toucher soyeux particulièrement agréable au contact de la peau. Grâce à son fermoir amovible et à son revêtement extensible, ce cockring s'adaptera à toutes les tailles de pénis.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Anneau pénien vibrant et connecté We-Vibe Bond
• Conçu en silicone doux et extensible
• Moteur puissant et silencieux
• Contrôle manuel des vibrations (10 modes)
• Contrôle des vibrations via l'App We-Connect
• Fourni avec une extension du fermoir pour un diamètre d'insertion plus large
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Rechargement facile grâce au câble USB (fourni)
• Livré avec une pochette de transport satinée

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 8.5 x 4.5 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 3.5 cm (légèrement extensible)
Diamètre interne de l'anneau avec extension du fermoir : 4 cm (légèrement extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Autonomie d'utilisation : 120 minutes
Couleur : Noir

Important : Comme pour tout anneau pénien, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de ne pas utiliser cet anneau We-Vibe Bond durant plus de 30 minutes consécutives.

Anneau pénien vibrant & connecté We-Vibe Bond

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.