Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Chorus - Vibrator for couples - Purple

5 out of 5 (1 review)
We-Vibe Chorus - Vibrator for couples - Purple CHF 229.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Wait no longer to discover We-Vibe Chorus, the most advanced and efficient vibrator for couples available on the market! We-Vibe Chorus is simple to use, adapts to all anatomies, can be controlled via a remote control that reacts to pressure or from an app (Android/iOS), but above all it will increase your sensations and your mutual pleasure during sex!

After the latest We-Vibe 4 and We-Vibe Sync, here is the latest generation of the most famous vibrator for couples: the We-Vibe Chorus. This sex toy is a true concentrate of technology, designed to improve the sexual relations of any couple in search of new and more intense sensations.

How does the We-Vibe Chorus work?
Very simply! Its slimmest part is inserted inside the vagina and is positioned on the upper wall of the vagina to optimally stimulate the G-spot, while its thicker part is positioned outside the vagina, just above the clitoris. Thanks to its adjustable shape, We-Vibe Chorus adapts to any anatomy and will stay perfectly in place during even the most erotic relations.

Used during sexual intercourse, We-Vibe Chorus stimulates the clitoris, the G-spot and the penis at the same time, through intense and varied vibrations that can be controlled via a small wireless remote control or from a free app (iOS and Android). Its totally waterproof design allows you to enjoy it on any occasion, including in the bath, in the shower or why not in a jacuzzi or swimming pool…

New "Squeeze Remote" remote control
We-Vibe Chorus comes with a brand new wireless remote control, equipped with pressure sensors. In addition to the classic settings of intensity and vibration modes, this remote control reacts to the pressure you exert on it in the most natural way possible: the tighter you squeeze it, the stronger the vibrations become and vice versa. A real advantage, providing an even higher level of comfort and ease of use.

Tactile sensors and Touch-Sense function
The We-Vibe Chorus vibrator is equipped with exclusive tactile sensors located on the outside of the vibrator, just below the We-Vibe logo. Thanks to Touch-Sense technology, the movements you make during sex can control the vibrations spontaneously and intuitively, according to 3 different modes:

Read more…

• Mode 1: the vibrations increase progressively with each contact with the sensors until the maximum level is reached. Once the maximum level is reached, the intensity returns to the lowest level and the vibration pattern starts again.
• Mode 2: the vibrations stimulate you with a varied wave pattern, which becomes more intense or is maintained with each contact with the sensors. If contact with the sensors is interrupted for more than 3 seconds, the varied wave pattern is reactivated.
• Mode 3: We-Vibe Chorus vibrations are only activated when the sensors detect a contact (pressure from the partner or tactile pressure).

Improved connectivity and high quality remote control
We-Vibe Chorus is equipped with AnkorLink technology. This technology creates a better connection between We-Vibe Chorus and the We-Connect application, using the Squeeze Remote as a relay. Thanks to the free We-Connect app, you can share control of your We-Vibe vibrator wherever you want, create customised vibrations and combine your vibrator with other We-Vibe products for shared play.

For maximum pleasure when using We-Vibe Chorus, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use We-Vibe Chorus with the specific We-Vibe brand lubricant (see below). To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• We-Vibe Chorus vibrator for couples, the most advanced on the market
• Increases the sensations experienced by the man and the woman during sexual intercourse
• Simultaneously stimulates the clitoris, the G-spot and the penis
• Made of medical grade silicone, soft and silky to the touch
• Adjustable size: Chorus adapts optimally to the shape of each anatomy
• Powerful and varied vibrations (10 predefined modes and other customisable modes)
• Vibration control with a pressure-responsive wireless remote control unit
• Vibration control from the free We-Connect app (available on iOS and Android)
• Squeeze Control: the tighter you squeeze the remote control, the more intense the vibrations become
• Touch-Sense: intuitive vibrations according to your partner's movements
• AnkorLink: for better connection stability between We-Vibe Chorus and We-Connect
• Comes with an elegant and hygienic charging and transport station
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Dimensions of the We-Vibe Chorus: 78 x 43.5 x 33 mm
Size of the remote control: 96 x 37 mm
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: Up to 90 minutes
Charging time: 90 minutes
Guarantee: 2 years
Colour: Purple

Package contents: We-Vibe Chorus, Charging and transport station, USB charging cable, user manual and lubricant sample.

We-Vibe Chorus - Vibrator for couples - Purple

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy pour Couple | Sexshop Suisse

We-Vibe Chorus - Vibromasseur pour couple - Violet

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
We-Vibe Chorus - Vibromasseur pour couple - Violet CHF 229.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez sans plus attendre We-Vibe Chorus, le vibromasseur pour couple le plus perfectionné et le plus performant disponible sur le marché ! We-Vibe Chorus est simple à utiliser, s'adapte à toutes les anatomies, se contrôle via une télécommande réagissant à la pression ou depuis une app (Android/iOS), mais surtout décuplera vos sensations et votre plaisir mutuel lors des relations sexuelles !

Après les derniers We-Vibe 4 et We-Vibe Sync, voici la toute dernière génération du plus célèbre vibromasseur pour couple : le We-Vibe Chorus. Ce sextoy est un véritable concentré de technologies, conçu pour améliorer les relations sexuelles de tout couple en quête de sensations nouvelles et plus intenses.

Comment fonctionne We-Vibe Chorus ?
Très simplement ! Sa partie la plus fine s'insère à l'intérieur du vagin et vient se positionner sur la paroi supérieure de ce dernier, pour stimuler au mieux le point G, tandis que sa partie plus épaisse vient prendre place à l'extérieur du vagin, juste au dessus du clitoris. Grâce à sa forme ajustable, We-Vibe Chorus s'adapte à toutes les anatomies et restera parfaitement en place, même durant les rapports les plus torrides.

Utilisé lors des rapports sexuels, We-Vibe Chorus permet de stimuler à la fois le clitoris, le point G et le pénis, par des vibrations intenses et variées, contrôlables via une petite télécommande sans fil ou depuis une app gratuite (iOS et Android). Sa conception totalement étanche vous permet d'en profiter en toute occasion, y compris dans le bain, sous la douche ou pourquoi pas dans un jacuzzi ou une piscine…

Nouvelle télécommande "Squeeze Remote"
We-Vibe Chorus est fourni avec une toute nouvelle télécommande sans fil, équipée de capteurs de pression. En plus des réglages classiques d'intensités et de modes de vibrations, cette télécommande réagit à la pression que vous exercez sur elle de la façon la plus naturelle possible : plus vous la serrez, plus les vibrations deviennent fortes et vice versa. Un véritable plus apportant encore plus de confort et facilitant son utilisation.

Capteurs tactiles et fonction "Touch-Sense"
Le vibromasseur pour couple Chorus du We-Vibe est équipé de récepteurs tactiles exclusifs, situés sur sa partie externe, juste en dessous du logo We-Vibe. Grâce à la technologie Touch-Sense, les mouvements que vous effectuez durant vos ébats peuvent contrôler les vibrations de manière spontanée et intuitive, selon 3 différents modes :

Lire la suite…

• Mode 1 : les vibrations s'intensifient de manière progressive, à chaque contact avec les capteurs, jusqu'à atteindre le niveau maximum. Une fois le niveau maximum atteint, l'intensité repasse au niveau le plus faible et le schéma de vibration recommence.
• Mode 2 : les vibrations vous stimulent par un schéma de vagues variées, qui deviennent plus intenses ou se maintiennent à chaque contact avec les capteurs. Si le contact avec les capteurs est interrompu pendant plus de 3 secondes, le schéma de vagues variées est réactivé.
• Mode 3 : les vibrations du We-Vibe Chorus ne sont activées que lorsque les capteurs détectent un contact (pression du partenaire ou pression tactile).

Connectivité améliorée et contrôle à distance de haute qualité
We-Vibe Chorus est équipé de la technologie AnkorLink. Cette technologie permet de créer une connexion de meilleure qualité entre We-Vibe Chorus et l'application We-Connect, en utilisant la télécommande Squeeze Remote comme relais. Grâce à l'app gratuite We-Connect, vous pouvez partager le contrôle de votre vibromasseur We-Vibe partout où vous le souhaitez, créer des vibrations personnalisées et associer votre vibromasseur avec d'autres produits We-Vibe pour des jeux en commun.

Pour un plaisir maximal lors de son utilisation, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser We-Vibe Chorus avec le lubrifiant spécifique de la marque We-Vibe (voir ci-dessous). Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur pour couple We-Vibe Chorus, le plus perfectionné du marché
• Décuple les sensations de l'homme et de la femme lors des relations sexuelles
• Stimule simultanément le clitoris, le point G et le pénis
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale offrant un toucher doux et soyeux
• Forme ajustable : Chorus épouse les formes de chaque anatomie de manière optimale
• Vibrations puissantes et variées (10 modes prédéfinis et autres modes personnalisables)
• Contrôle des vibrations grâce à une télécommande sans fil réagissant à la pression
• Contrôle des vibrations depuis l'app gratuite We-Connect (disponible sur iOS et Android)
• Squeeze Control : plus vous serrez la télécommande plus les vibrations s'intensifient
• Touch-Sense : vibrations intuitives en fonction des mouvements de votre partenaire
• AnkorLink : pour une meilleure stabilité de connexion entre We-Vibe Chorus et We-Connect
• Livré avec une station de recharge et de transport élégante et hygiénique
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions du We-Vibe Chorus : 78 x 43.5 x 33 mm
Dimensions de la télécommande : 96 x 37 mm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : Jusqu'à 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Garantie : 2 ans
Couleur : Violet

Contenu de l'emballage : We-Vibe Chorus, Station de recharge et de transport, câble de chargement USB, manuel d'utilisation et échantillon de lubrifiant.

We-Vibe Chorus - Vibromasseur pour couple - Violet

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.