Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Match - Vibrator for couples

4 out of 5 (1 review)
We-Vibe Match - Vibrator for couples CHF 159.00CHF 139.90

Ships in 5-6 days Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

We-Vibe Match is the latest version of the famous "We-Vibe" sex toy, designed for couples. It can be used during sex and increases the pleasure of both partners, by stimulating the clitoris, G-spot and penis. This model, more advanced than the We-Vibe Unite, has an ergonomic and slim design, with adjustable power and a waterproof design. It comes with a charging station and its remote control allows you to choose the vibration intensities and modes.

Boost your and your partner’s pleasure with We-Vibe Match. This sex toy for couples is available at a great price, while displaying high quality features and performances. It is positioned in the middle of the We-Vibe range, between the Unite model (the simplest) and the Sync model (the most complete). It has a slimmer and more ergonomic design than the Unite model, as well being completely waterproof. It comes with a wireless remote control, allowing you to choose the desired intensity and vibration mode, as well as a USB charging station. However, it does not have an adjustable design or the possibility of controlling it from an app, unlike the Sync model.

How does the We-Vibe Match work?
This sex toy has an ergonomic "U" shape, consisting of a very slim insertable part, as well as a slightly thicker outer part. Once inside the vagina, the slimmest part will press against the G-spot, to deliver incredible vibrations. The latter will also stimulate your partner's penis throughout sexual intercourse. Externally, the clitoris will benefit from the vibrations of the outer part of the We-Vibe Match. Due to its anatomical design, We-Vibe Match does not interfere with penetration.

Easy to use, remotely controllable and very quiet
We-Vibe Match is very easy to use. Its vibrations can be controlled either manually, thanks to buttons located on its outer part, or remotely, thanks to its wireless remote control. The remote control has a range of approximately three metres. We-Vibe Match is equipped with particularly quiet motors.

Rechargeable and easy to clean
Thanks to its rechargeable battery, We-Vibe Match offers up to two hours of continuous vibrations. It recharges quickly and easily thanks to its USB charging station. Thanks to its waterproof design, We-Vibe Match can be used everywhere and is easy to clean.

For the best possible pleasure experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using We-Vibe Match with a water-based lubricant.

Read more…

• We-Vibe Match vibrator for couples
• Simultaneously stimulates the clitoris, vagina (G-spot) and penis
• Ergonomic, slim and very lightweight design
• Made using soft and hypoallergenic medical-grade silicone
• Controllable manually or remotely using its wireless remote control
• 10 vibration modes
• Up to 2 hours of battery life on a single charge
• With charging station and USB cable
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Comes with a storage pouch and a sample of lubricant

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Size: 76.5 x 46.4 x 29.7 mm
Usage time: 2 hours
Charging time: 90 minutes
Wireless remote range: up to 3 meters
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Colour: Blue
Warranty: 2 years

We-Vibe Match - Vibrator for couples

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

By Anonym on 05/06/2019
It does work

It does add extra feeling, but it must be sometimes replaced. Overall a good price for a good deal. It is a much more optimal solution than We-Vibe Sync since it doesn't really work if not kept in place.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy pour Couple - Sexshop Suisse

We-Vibe Match - Vibromasseur pour couple

We-Vibe Match - Vibromasseur pour couple CHF 149.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

We-Vibe Match est la dernière évolution du célèbre sextoy "We-Vibe", conçu pour les couples. Il s'utilise durant les rapports sexuels et permet d'augmenter le plaisir des deux partenaires, en stimulant clitoris, point G et pénis. Ce modèle, plus évolué que le We-Vibe Unite, dispose d'un design ergonomique et fin, d'une puissance ajustable ainsi que d'une conception étanche. Il est fourni avec une station de recharge et sa télécommande permet de choisir l'intensité et les modes de vibrations.

Boostez votre plaisir et celui de votre partenaire grâce à We-Vibe Match. Ce sextoy pour couple est proposé à un prix avantageux, tout en affichant des caractéristiques et des performances élevées. Il se positionne au milieu de la gamme We-Vibe, entre le modèle Unite (le plus simple) et le modèle Sync (le plus complet). Il possède un design plus fin et plus ergonomique que le modèle Unite, ainsi qu'une conception totalement étanche. Il est fourni avec une télécommande sans fil, permettant de choisir l'intensité et le mode de vibrations désiré, ainsi qu'une station de recharge USB. Il ne possède toutefois pas de design ajustable ni de possibilité de contrôle depuis une app, contrairement au modèle Sync.

Comment fonctionne We-Vibe Match ?
Ce sextoy possède une forme ergonomique en "U", composée d'une partie insérable très fine, ainsi que d'une partie externe légèrement plus épaisse. Une fois dans le vagin, sa partie la plus fine viendra se coller contre le point G, pour lui délivrer d'incroyables vibrations. Celles-ci stimuleront également le pénis de votre partenaire tout au long du rapport sexuel. À l'extérieur, le clitoris bénéficiera des vibrations de la partie externe du We-Vibe Match. Grâce à son design adapté à l'anatomie, We-Vibe Match ne gêne en rien la pénétration.

Facile à utiliser, contrôlable à distance et très silencieux
We-Vibe Match est très simple d'utilisation. Ses vibrations se contrôlent soit manuellement, grâce à des boutons situés sur sa partie externe, soit à distance, grâce à sa télécommande sans fil. La portée de la télécommande est d'environ trois mètres. We-Vibe Match est équipé de moteurs particulièrement silencieux.

Rechargeable et facile à nettoyer
Grâce à sa batterie rechargeable, We-Vibe Match offre jusqu'à deux heures de vibrations continues. Il se recharge rapidement et facilement grâce à sa station de chargement USB. Grâce à sa conception étanche, We-Vibe Match peut s'utiliser partout et se nettoie aisément.

Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser We-Vibe Match avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur pour couple We-Vibe Match
• Stimule simultanément le clitoris, le vagin (point G) et le pénis
• Design ergonomique, fin et très léger
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et hypoallergénique
• Contrôlable manuellement ou à distance, depuis sa télécommande sans fil
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Jusqu'à 2 heures d'autonomie sur une seule charge
• Avec station de chargement et câble USB
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement et un échantillon de lubrifiant

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Dimensions : 76.5 x 46.4 x 29.7 mm
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Portée de la télécommande sans fil : 3 mètres
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble de recharge USB fourni)
Couleur : Bleu
Garantie : 2 ans

We-Vibe Match - Vibromasseur pour couple

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.