Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Nova 2 - G-spot & clitoris vibrator

We-Vibe Nova 2 - G-spot & clitoris vibrator CHF 169.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Indulge in thrilling external vibrations, while enjoying intense internal vibrations, with the Nova 2 vibrator from We-Vibe. Its curved end and clitoral stimulator are fully flexible to adapt to each woman's anatomy. This rabbit vibrator can be remotely controlled using the We-Connect app from We-Vibe. 10 vibration modes, 13 intensities, 100% waterproof.

We-Vibe Nova 2 is the latest version of the Nova rabbit vibrator. It offers a special shape, powerful vibrations and a soft and flexible design, to give you a variety of pleasures and particularly intense orgasms.

Differences between Nova & Nova 2
Nova 2 offers greater flexibility, thanks to its insertable part, which is now also flexible to adapt to each individual's anatomical curves. A unique colour, thirteen vibration intensities and a travel lock function ideal for travelling. Nova 2 now has a wider and flatter handle.

Shape adapted to stimulate the G-spot and the clitoris
We-Vibe Nova 2 has a specific shape that simultaneously stimulates the G-spot and the clitoris. Its curved insertable part as well as its external appendage are flexible in order to effectively massage the G-spot and stay in contact with the clitoris.

2 motors, 10 vibration modes and remote controllable
This rabbit vibrator was designed in a spirit of modernity and elegance. It is equipped with two separately controllable motors, just as powerful as they are silent, which deliver no less than ten vibration modes easily adjustable over thirteen intensities. Nova 2 can be remotely controlled thanks to the We-Connect app from We-Vibe. This application for iOS and Android allows you to control your vibrator, or let your partner control it, on the spot or from the other side of the world!

Quiet, waterproof and easily rechargeable
We-Vibe Nova 2 is a premium sex toy, designed to be particularly quiet and to be used on any occasion. Covered with soft silicone, this quality rabbit vibrator feels silky to the touch. It is completely waterproof, meaning you can also enjoy its delicious sensations in the bath or shower. It has a flattened handle with an intuitive control interface, offering an optimal grip. The battery can be charged using the supplied magnetic USB cable (on any computer or USB wall charger).

Read more…

For intoxicating intimate pleasures, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Also favour an orgasmic gel designed for the clitoral area. Maintain your We-Vibe Nova 2 vibrator with lukewarm water, mild soap and a suitable cleanser.

We-Vibe Nova 2 rabbit vibrator (double stimulation)
Curved head for vaginal stimulation with G-spot massage
External appendage for continuous stimulation of the clitoris
Flexible design to adapt to the female anatomy
2 powerful motors with 10 different vibration modes and 13 intensities
Controllable thanks to the We-Vibe Connect App (iOS and Android)
Quiet, waterproof and USB rechargeable (magnetic)
Travel lock function
Made using soft, silky and easy-to-clean silicone
Comes with a storage sleeve

Attention: As this sex toy is made of silicone, it must only be used with water-based lubricant. A silicone-based lubricant could damage its texture.

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 23 cm
Insertable length: 12 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm (at widest point)
Power supply: Integrated rechargeable battery (magnetic USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 2.5 hours
Charging time: 1.5 hour

We-Vibe Nova 2 - G-spot & clitoris vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy pour Couple | Sexshop Suisse

We-Vibe Nova 2 - Vibromasseur point G & clitoris

We-Vibe Nova 2 - Vibromasseur point G & clitoris
We-Vibe Nova 2 - Vibromasseur point G & clitoris CHF 169.00CHF 109.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Abandonnez-vous à de palpitantes vibrations externes, tout en profitant d’intenses vibrations internes, avec le vibromasseur Nova 2 proposé par We-Vibe. Son extrémité recourbée et son stimulateur clitoridien sont entièrement flexibles, afin de s'adapter à l'anatomie de chaque femme. Ce vibromasseur rabbit peut être piloté à distance grâce à l'app We-Connect de We-Vibe. 10 modes de vibrations, 13 intensités, 100% étanche.

We-Vibe Nova 2 est l'évolution du vibromasseur rabbit Nova. Il offre une forme particulière, de puissantes vibrations ainsi qu'une conception souple et flexible, afin de vous procurer des plaisirs variés et des orgasmes particulièrement intenses.

Différences entre Nova & Nova 2
Nova 2 offre une plus grande souplesse, grâce à sa partie insérable qui est désormais aussi flexible, afin de s'adapter aux courbes de l'anatomie de chacune. Une couleur unique, treize intensités de vibrations ainsi qu'une fonction de verrouillage (travel lock) idéale pour les voyages. Nova 2 dispose maintenant d'une poignée plus large et plus plate.

Forme adaptée pour stimuler le point G et le clitoris
We-Vibe Nova 2 possède une forme spécifique qui stimule simultanément le point G et le clitoris. Sa partie insérable recourbée ainsi que que son appendice externe sont flexibles, afin de masser efficacement le point G et de rester en contact avec le clitoris.

2 moteurs, 10 modes de vibrations et contrôlable à distance
Ce vibromasseur rabbit a été conçu dans un esprit de modernité et d'élégance. Il est équipé de deux moteurs contrôlables séparément, tout aussi puissants que silencieux, qui délivrent pas moins de dix modes de vibrations facilement réglables sur treize intensités. Nova 2 peut être piloté à distance grâce à l'app We-Connect de We-Vibe. Cette application pour iOS et Android vous permet de piloter votre vibromasseur, ou de laisser votre partenaire le contrôler, sur place ou depuis le bout du monde !

Silencieux, étanche et rechargeable facilement
We-Vibe Nova 2 est un sextoy haut de gamme, conçu pour être particulièrement silencieux et être utilisé en toute occasion. Recouvert d'un silicone doux, ce vibromasseur de qualité offre un toucher soyeux. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera profiter de ses délicieuses sensations également dans le bain ou sous la douche. Il dispose d'une poignée aplatie munie d'une interface de contrôle intuitive, offrant une prise en main optimale. Le chargement de la batterie s'effectue à l'aide du câble USB magnétique fourni (sur n'importe quel ordinateur ou chargeur mural USB).

Lire la suite…

Pour des plaisirs intimes enivrants, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Privilégiez également un gel orgasmique conçu pour la zone clitoridienne. Entretenez votre vibromasseur We-Vibe Nova 2 avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Vibromasseur rabbit (double stimulation) We-Vibe Nova 2
• Tête recourbée pour une stimulation vaginale avec massage du point G
• Appendice externe pour une stimulation continue du clitoris
• Conception flexible afin de s'adapter à l'anatomie féminine
• 2 puissants moteurs avec 10 différents modes de vibrations et 13 intensités
• Contrôlable grâce à l'App We-Vibe Connect (iOS et Android)
• Silencieux, étanche et rechargeable par USB (magnétique)
• Fonction de verrouillage de voyage (Travel Lock)
• Conçu en silicone doux, soyeux et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Important : Ce sextoy étant fabriqué en silicone, il est impératif de l'utiliser uniquement avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Un lubrifiant à base de silicone pourrait endommager sa texture.

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 23 cm
Longueur insérable : 12 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée rechargeable (câble de recharge USB magnétique fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2.5 heures
Temps de chargement : 1.5 heure

We-Vibe Nova 2 - Vibromasseur point G & clitoris

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.