Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe

We-Vibe

We-Vibe vibrator for couples


We-Vibe 4 Plus and We-Vibe Classic are the world's most popular adult toys for couples. Worn while making love for a truly shared and intimate experience. Also available from We-Vibe: Touch, Tango, We-Vibe 2 and the We-Vibe Thrill. Buy discreetly your new WeVibe 4 vibrator on the largest online sex shop in Switzerland.
     



We-Vibe vibrator for couples


The We-Vibe is a sex toy for couples, which is currently the best known on the market. It's a small vibrator with a sleek and rather elegant design that will seduce you in no time. It allows to effectively stimulate the G-spot and the clitoris, while creating delicious vibrations on the penis. This flexible stimulator does not interfere with penetration and will give you unique and unforgettable moments. It integrates two powerful and silent motors, which can be controlled independently. Entirely coated with soft and silky medical quality silicone, this object of pleasure feels very pleasant upon contact with the skin.

How to use it


This vibrator for couples stands out for two of its sections. Its upper part is rigid and can be affixed directly onto the clitoris. Its more flexible lower part can be inserted into the vagina for improved stimulation of the G-spot. The penis will press against the internal part, which will result in unbelievable orgasms. For intensified pleasure, it comes with a wireless remote control, and can be synchronised with a smartphone using iOS or Android, which allows you to control it remotely.

The We-Vibe 1, 2, 3, 4 or the We-Vibe 4 Plus were revised and improved versions of the previous ones, but still functioned in more or less the same way. Now, the latest addition to the range is the We-Vibe Sync, which adapts to your anatomy for sensational comfort.

Models and their characteristics


We-Vibe Classic
An improved version of the We-Vibe 2, which has been redesigned to improve the sensations experienced by both partners. It can be controlled from a smartphone and has ten modes of vibration. Extremely compact, it comes with a charging station which also serves as a storage case. Waterproof, you can use it in the bath or under the shower.

We-Vibe 4 Plus
Discover new heights of pleasure with the We-Vibe 4 Plus. It has been redesigned with the help of clients, sexologists and gynaecologists. Its ergonomic shape has been refined to best suit the feminine anatomy. This sex toy for couples incorporates eleven modes of vibration, including the new "Echo", which alternates vibrations between the G-spot and the clitoris. You can also enjoy its delicious vibrations in the bath or in the shower.

We-Vibe Sync
Here is the latest version of the most famous vibrator for couples. It has been completely redesigned to bring a new dimension to your lovemaking. It can be easily adjusted to suit any female anatomy. It makes it possible to more accurately target the G-spot as well as the clitoris and effectively stimulates the penis. The We-Vibe Sync is waterproof and offers a multitude of intensities and modes of vibration.

The App
Use your We-Vibe together during love making, or remotely, using the We-Vibe App available for iPhone or Android Smartphone. The We-Vibe application allows you to control your toy from a few centimetres or thousands of kilometres away! Your partner will be able to wear the We-Vibe anywhere, like a vibrating egg, allowing you to give them pleasure from a distance…

Cosmetics
For a pleasant and intense experience, we recommend that you apply a water-based lubricant on to your We-Vibe. Also make sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use. Below you will find the We-Vibe lubricant and the cleaner, specially developed to improve your intimate moments.

Discover the new We-Vibe Sync vibrator for couples, as well as other models! We-Vibe? To try it, is to like it.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe

We-Vibe

Vibromasseur We-Vibe pour Couple


Découvrez le nouveau vibromasseur pour couples We-Vibe Sync, ainsi que tous les autres modèles de sextoys We-Vibe, tels que le We-Vibe 4 Plus, le We-Vibe Wish, le We-Vibe Tango, le We-Vibe Unite, ou encore les kits de jouets pour adultes We-Vibe Passionate Play Collection et We-Vibe Tango Pleasure Mate Collection. Achat en toute discrétion du WeVibe Sync sur le sexshop KissKiss.ch.
     



Le vibromasseur pour couple We-Vibe


Le We-Vibe est un sextoy pour couple, qui est actuellement le plus connu sur le marché. C’est un petit vibromasseur au design épuré et plutôt raffiné, qui vous séduira en un rien de temps. Il permet de stimuler efficacement le point G ainsi que le clitoris, tout en apportant de délicieuses vibrations sur le pénis. Ce stimulateur flexible ne gêne en rien la pénétration et vous offrira des moments intimes uniques et inoubliables. Il intègre deux puissants et silencieux moteurs, qui peuvent être contrôlés indépendamment. Entièrement revêtu d’un silicone de qualité médicale à la fois doux et soyeux, cet objet de plaisir se veut très agréable au contact de la peau.

Comment l’utiliser


Ce vibromasseur pour couple se distingue en deux sections. Sa partie supérieure est rigide et s’appose directement sur le clitoris. Plus flexible, sa partie inférieure s’insère dans le vagin afin de stimuler au mieux le point G. Le pénis viendra presser la partie interne, ce qui favorisera d’incroyables orgasmes. Pour un plaisir intensifié, il est livré avec une télécommande sans fil, et peut être synchronisé avec un smartphone sous iOs ou Androïd, vous permettant ainsi de le contrôler à distance.

Les We-Vibe 1, 2, 3, 4 ou encore le We-Vibe 4 Plus ont été des versions revues et améliorées des précédentes, mais fonctionnant toujours plus ou moins de la même manière. Désormais, le dernier-né de la gamme vient de faire son apparition : le We-Vibe Sync, qui s’adapte à votre anatomie pour un confort d’utilisation sensationnel.

Les modèles et leurs caractéristiques


We-Vibe Classic
C’est une évolution du We-Vibe 2, qui a été repensée afin d’améliorer les sensations procurées aux deux partenaires. Il peut être contrôlé depuis un smartphone et dispose de dix modes de vibrations. Particulièrement compact, il est livré avec une station de recharge qui fait également office de coffret. Etanche, vous pourrez l’utiliser dans le bain ou sous la douche.
We-Vibe 4 Plus
Partez à la découverte de nouveaux sommets de plaisir avec le We-Vibe 4 Plus. Il a été repensé avec l’aide de clients, sexologues et gynécologues. Sa forme ergonomique a été affinée afin de convenir au mieux à l’anatomie féminine. Ce sextoy pour couple intègre onze modes de vibrations, y compris le nouveau « Echo », alternant les vibrations entre le point G et le clitoris. Vous pourrez également bénéficier de ses délicieuses vibrations dans le bain ou sous la douche.
We-Vibe Sync
Voici la dernière version du plus célèbre des vibromasseurs pour couple. Il a entièrement été repensé afin d’apporter une nouvelle dimensions à vos ébats amoureux. Il peut être aisément ajusté afin de convenir à n’importe quelle anatomie féminine. Il permet de mieux cibler le point G ainsi que le clitoris et stimule efficacement le pénis. Le We-Vibe Sync est étanche et offre une multitude d’intensités et modes de vibrations.

L'App


Utilisez votre We-Vibe ensemble pendant l’amour, ou à distance, grâce à l’App We-Vibe disponible pour iPhone ou Smartphone Android. L’Application We-Vibe vous permet de contrôler votre jouet à quelques centimètres ou à des milliers de kilomètres ! Votre partenaire pourra porter le We-Vibe n’importe où, tel un oeuf vibrant, et vous pourrez lui donner du plaisir à distance…

Les cosmétiques


Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu’intense, nous vous recommandons d’appliquer un lubrifiant à base d’eau sur votre We-Vibe. Veillez également à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage. Vous trouverez ci-dessous le lubrifiant We-Vibe ainsi que le nettoyant, spécialement élaborés afin d’améliorer vos moments intimes.

Découvrez sans plus tarder le nouveau vibromasseur pour couple We-Vibe Sync ainsi que d’autres modèles ! We-Vibe ? L’essayer, c’est l’adopter.