Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Vector+ - Prostate and perineum stimulating vibrator

We-Vibe Vector+ - Prostate and perineum stimulating vibrator CHF 159.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Meet the Vector+, the latest version of a male vibrator that stimulates both the prostate and the perineum created by the brand We-Vibe. This anal stimulator for men features an ultra-ergonomic design and is made of soft, body-safe silicone that can even be controlled remotely, via the wireless remote control or a mobile app. This vibrator offers its user 4 intensities and 6 vibration patterns, each as exciting as the last, for guaranteed pleasurable moments, alone or with your partner!

We-Vibe Vector+ is a vibrator for men that simultaneously stimulates the prostate and perineum. Its ergonomic design adapts perfectly to the male anatomy to guarantee you the most orgasmic sexual experience.

Enhanced ergonomics
Developed by sexual wellness professionals, this We-Vibe Vector+ vibrator is highly flexible to precisely stimulate the erogenous zones. Its flexible ends adjust to all anatomies. Start by inserting the tapered end into the anus and then place the second, thicker and slightly textured end against the perineum. Once the sex toy is comfortably in place, you are ready to experience an explosion of pleasure!

Customise the stimulation as you wish
You can navigate through the 4 intensities and 6 vibration patterns offered by the Vector+ stimulator directly from the toy, via the included wireless remote control or through the corresponding mobile app available on iOS or Android. Let yourself be invaded by delicious vibrations in the prostate and perineum during your solo naughty sessions or give full control of your pleasure to your partner, thanks to the wireless remote control or the mobile application, for an even more original intimate experience.

Unbeatable smoothness and discretion
Made from body-safe, phthalate-free silicone, this Vector+ male vibrator offers a soft and gentle touch for an incredibly enjoyable intimate experience. In addition, the two motors in this vibrating toy are particularly quiet. You can also take this 100% waterproof sex toy in the shower or bath for other naughty escapades.

We-Vibe Vector+ comes with a storage pouch, a sample of We-Vibe lubricant and a user manual. It recharges easily thanks to the magnetic USB cable included.

Read more…

For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using water-based lubricant with this Vector+ vibrator. To clean it, a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys will suffice.

We-Vibe Vector+ vibrator for men that stimulates the prostate and perineum
With 4 intensities and 6 modes of vibration
Remote controllable via included wireless remote control and mobile app
Ergonomic design, easy to insert and optimal user comfort
Made of smooth, soft and body-safe silicone design
Adjusts to the male anatomy
Incorporates two silent motors
Suitable for using on your own or together as a couple
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Comes with a storage pouch and a sample of lubricant
Recharges easily thanks to the magnetic USB cable included

EAN : 4251460616850

Material: Medical-grade silicone (phthalate, BPA and latex free)
Insertable length: 9 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm
Length of the external part: 10.6 cm
Diameter of the external part: 2.2 cm
Power supply: USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
Charging time: 90 minutes
Battery life: 120 minutes
Colour: Black

We-Vibe Vector+ - Prostate and perineum stimulating vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy pour Couple | Sexshop Suisse

We-Vibe Vector+ - Vibromasseur stimulant la prostate et le périnée

We-Vibe Vector+ - Vibromasseur stimulant la prostate et le périnée CHF 159.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Faites la connaissance du Vector+, la dernière version de vibromasseur pour homme stimulant à la fois la prostate et le périnée créée par la marque We-Vibe. Ce stimulateur anal pour homme au design ultra ergonomique et conçu en silicone doux et sans danger pour le corps se contrôle même à distance, via la télécommande sans fil ou une application mobile. Ce vibromasseur offre à son utilisateur 4 intensités et 6 schémas de vibration tout autant excitants les uns que les autres pour des instants jouissifs garantis, en solo ou avec votre partenaire !

We-Vibe Vector+ est un vibromasseur pour homme qui stimule simultanément la prostate et le périnée. Son design ergonomique s'adapte parfaitement à l'anatomie masculine pour vous garantir une expérience sexuelle des plus orgasmiques.

Une ergonomie renforcée
Développé par des professionnels du bien-être sexuel, ce vibromasseur We-Vibe Vector+ est d'une grande flexibilité afin d'atteindre précisément les zones érogènes. Ses extrémités souples s'ajustent à toutes les anatomies. Commencez par insérer la partie fuselée dans l'anus puis placez la deuxième extrémité, plus épaisse et légèrement texturée, contre le périnée. Une fois le sextoy confortablement mis en place, vous êtes prêt à expérimenter une explosion de plaisir !

Personnalisez à votre guise la stimulation
Vous pouvez naviguer parmi les 4 intensités et les 6 schémas de vibration que propose le stimulateur Vector+, directement depuis le jouet, via la télécommande sans fil incluse ou encore grâce à l'application mobile correspondante disponible sur iOS ou Android. Laissez-vous envahir de délicieuses vibrations au niveau de la prostate et du périnée lors de vos sessions coquines en solo ou donnez le plein contrôle de votre plaisir à votre partenaire, grâce à la télécommande sans fil ou l'application mobile, pour une expérience intime encore plus originale.

Une douceur et une discrétion imbattables
Conçu en silicone sans danger pour le corps, sans phtalates, ce vibromasseur pour homme Vector+ vous offre un toucher doux et délicat pour un moment intime plus qu'agréable. De plus, les deux moteurs qu'intègre ce jouet vibrant sont particulièrement silencieux. Vous pourrez aussi emporter ce sextoy 100% étanche sous la douche ou dans le bain pour d'autres escapades coquines.

We-Vibe Vector+ est livré avec une pochette de rangement, un échantillon de lubrifiant We-Vibe ainsi qu'un manuel d'utilisation. Il se recharge aisément grâce au câble USB magnétique inclus.

Lire la suite…

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce vibromasseur Vector+ avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys suffisent.

• Vibromasseur pour homme stimulant la prostate et le périnée We-Vibe Vector+
• Avec 4 intensités et 6 schémas de vibration
• Contrôlable à distance via télécommande sans fil incluse et application mobile
• Design ergonomique, facile à insérer et confort d'utilisation optimal
• Conçu en silicone lisse, doux et sans danger pour le corps
• S'ajuste à l'anatomie masculine
• Intègre deux moteurs silencieux
• À utiliser en solo ou en couple
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec pochette de rangement et échantillon de lubrifiant
• Se recharge facilement grâce au câble USB magnétique inclus

EAN : 4251460616850

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates ni BPA ni latex)
Longueur insérable : 9 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm
Longueur de la partie externe : 10.6 cm
Diamètre de la partie externe : 2.2 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Autonomie d'utilisation : 120 minutes
Couleur : Noir

We-Vibe Vector+ - Vibromasseur stimulant la prostate et le périnée

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.