Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sex toy pour Couples | Switzerland Sexshop

We-Vibe Verge vibrating connected penis-ring

3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)
We-Vibe Verge vibrating connected penis-ring CHF 119.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Combine pleasure and performance with this Verge vibrating ring from We-Vibe. It offers a targeted massage of the perineum thanks to its integrated vibrator. This dual-purpose cock ring will let you enjoy abundant ejaculations, powerful orgasms and strong erections, while offering you additional stimulation.

This premium vibrating ring has been specially designed to enhance your pleasure during sexual intercourse. It is placed around the penis and testicles at the base of the penis. It is equipped with a vibrating stimulator that delicately massages the perineum for overpowering orgasms.

The vibrations of this sex toy are controlled by a button situated on the side of the ring. We-Vibe Verge can also be controlled from a smartphone or tablet with the free We-Connect app, available for iOS and Android. It offers innumerable possibilities, for a wide variety of pleasures. This ring incorporates a powerful and quiet motor with no less than ten vibration modes with an adjustable intensity.

Fill up to the brim with pleasure in your bath or under the shower, thanks to the waterproof design of this sex toy. Covered with soft silicone, this intimate toy offers a silky touch that feels particularly pleasant on contact with the skin. Slightly extensible, it adapts to all sizes and retains an ideal firmness.

For an experience that is every bit as pleasurable as it is intense, KissKiss recommends using a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleanser.

We-Vibe Verge penis-ring with vibrating perineal stimulator
Made from soft and stretchy silicone
Powerful motor
Manual vibration control (10 modes)
Vibrations controllable via We-Connect app
Rechargeable battery with 2 hours of battery life
100% waterproof and easy to clean
With USB cable and sample of lubricant

Read more…

Material: Medical-grade silicone (phthalates free)
Size: 12 x 4.5 cm
Internal diameter of the ring: 4.5 cm (slightly stretchy)
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (provided)
Charging time: 90 minutes
Usage time: 120 minutes
Colour: Blue

We-Vibe Verge vibrating connected penis-ring

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 (3 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
We-Vibe Sextoy pour Couple - Sexshop Suisse

Anneau pénien vibrant & connecté We-Vibe Verge

4 sur 5 (2 avis)
Anneau pénien vibrant & connecté We-Vibe Verge CHF 119.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Alliez plaisir et performances avec cet anneau vibrant Verge de We-Vibe. Il offre un massage ciblé du périnée grâce à son vibrateur intégré. Ce cockring double fonction vous fera profiter d'éjaculations abondantes, de puissants orgasmes et de solides érections, tout en vous offrant une stimulation supplémentaire.

Cet anneau vibrant haut de gamme a été spécialement conçu pour améliorer votre plaisir lors des relations sexuelles. Il se place autour du pénis et des testicules, à la base de la verge. Il est équipé d'un stimulateur vibrant qui masse délicieusement le périnée pour des orgasmes foudroyants.

Les vibrations de ce sextoy se contrôlent grâce à un bouton placé sur le côté de l'anneau. Le We-Vibe Verge se pilote également depuis un smartphone ou une tablette grâce à l'app gratuite We-Connect, disponible pour iOS et Android. Elle offre d'innombrables possibilités, pour des plaisirs variés. Cet anneau intègre un moteur puissant et silencieux avec pas moins de dix modes de vibrations à l'intensité réglable.

Bullez de plaisir dans votre bain ou sous la douche, grâce à la conception étanche de ce sextoy. Recouvert d'un silicone doux, ce jouet intime offre un toucher soyeux particulièrement agréable au contact de la peau. Légèrement extensible, il s'adapte à toutes les tailles et conserve une fermeté idéale.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Anneau pénien avec stimulateur de périnée vibrant We-Vibe Verge
• Conçu en silicone doux et extensible
• Moteur puissant
• Contrôle manuel des vibrations (10 modes)
• Contrôle des vibrations via l'App We-Connect
• Batterie rechargeable avec 2 heures d'autonomie
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Avec câble USB et échantillon de lubrifiant

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 12 x 4.5 cm
Diamètre interne de l'anneau : 4.5 cm (légèrement extensible)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Temps de chargement : 90 minutes
Autonomie d'utilisation : 120 minutes
Couleur : Bleu

Anneau pénien vibrant & connecté We-Vibe Verge

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.