Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle erotic cushion

Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle erotic cushion
Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle erotic cushion CHF 179.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

With The Mini Try-Angle erotic cushion from Whipsmart, get ready to revolutionise your intimate moments and take the pleasure to the next level. Its triangular design will help you find the perfect position and the most enjoyable angle during every sex session. This black erotic cushion comes with a pair of handcuffs to attach directly to the cushion to satisfy your most raunchy desires.

Use your imagination and creativity to find the perfect position and the most orgasmic angle of penetration with this triangular-shaped The Mini Try-Angle erotic pillow from Whipsmart. Whether you’re enjoying the missionary position, doggy style or divine anal penetration, let your naughty fantasies guide you on this full-body support cushion.

Filled with high-density foam, this erotic cushion and its removable cover will also offer you unparalleled comfort during sex. Sold with a pair of handcuffs that attach directly to the cushion, this accessory lets your imagination run wild for an even raunchier sexual experience. Its "Mini" format is easy to take with you. Discreet, it blends easily into your interior decor to be as unnoticeable as possible.

• Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle erotic cushion in black
• Triangular shape to find the perfect position and angle of penetration during sex
• Comfortable and designed with high-density foam
• With a removable, machine-washable cover
• Made of the softest polyester
• Comes with a pair of handcuffs to hang on the 2 cushion attachments
• Mini format, discreet and transportable everywhere

Material: 100% Polyester
Dimensions: 60 x 35 x 17 cm
Colour: Black

EAN : 0726633971011
Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle erotic cushion

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Coussin érotique Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle

Coussin érotique Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle
Coussin érotique Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle CHF 179.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Avec le coussin érotique The Mini Try-Angle de Whipsmart, préparez-vous à révolutionner vos moments intimes et faites grimper le plaisir. Son design triangulaire vous aide à trouver la position parfaite et l’angle le plus jouissif lors de chaque partie de jambes en l’air. Ce petit coussin érotique de couleur noire est vendu avec une paire de menottes à attacher directement au coussin afin d’assouvir vos envies les plus torrides.

Faites preuve d’imagination et de créativité et trouvez la position parfaite et l’angle de pénétration le plus orgasmique avec ce coussin érotique de forme triangulaire The Mini Try-Angle de Whipsmart. Que ce soit en missionnaire, en doggystyle ou pour une divine pénétration anale, laissez-vous guider par vos fantasmes les plus coquins sur ce coussin qui supporte l'entier du corps.

Rembourré avec une mousse de haute densité, ce coussin érotique et sa housse amovible vous offriront aussi un confort sans égal lors des rapports sexuels. Vendu avec une paire de menottes qui s’attachent directement au coussin, cet accessoire laisse libre cours à votre imagination pour une expérience sexuelle encore plus torride. Son format "Mini" s’emporte facilement avec vous. Discret, il se fond aisément dans votre décor intérieur afin de passer le plus inaperçu possible.

• Coussin érotique de couleur noire Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle
• Forme triangulaire pour trouver la position et l'angle de pénétration parfaits lors des rapports sexuels
• Confortable et conçu avec de la mousse de haute densité
• Avec une housse amovible lavable en machine
• Conçu en polyester des plus doux au toucher
• Livré avec une paire de menottes à accrocher aux 2 attaches du coussin
• Format mini, discret et transportable partout

Matériel : 100% Polyester
Dimensions : 60 x 35 x 17 cm
Couleur : Noir

EAN : 0726633971011
Coussin érotique Whipsmart The Mini Try-Angle

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.