Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer DUO (Clitoral and vaginal stimulation) - Black

4.9 out of 5 (22 reviews)
Womanizer DUO (Clitoral and vaginal stimulation) - Black CHF 229.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Womanizer DUO is a revolutionary 2-in-1 sex toy, combining a clitoral stimulator and a vibrator optimised for G-spot stimulation. With its dual vaginal and clitoral stimulation, Womanizer DUO provides sensations that no other sex toy has ever offered until now. It is the promise of particularly intense sensations and orgasms, that you can obtain easily and on demand!

Here is "Womanizer DUO"! This high-end model of the Womanizer range is the replacement of the famous "Womanizer InsideOut", which partly resumes the design, with many improvements, both in terms of aesthetics and technicality.

This stimulator dedicated exclusively to female pleasure, stimulates both the clitoris, by pleasant pressure waves (micro-aspirations), as well as the vaginal walls and the G-spot, thanks to its specially curved vibrator. The result? Incredibly powerful, multiple and easy to obtain orgasms. You simply won’t be able to live without it!

This sex toy was in development for more than four years. This time was used to refine its design and improve its performance. The result is a gem of technology, which will propel you to seventh heaven in less time than it takes to say so, with the key to multiple and incredibly intense orgasms.

External part equipped with Pleasure Air technology
Pleasure Air technology, invented and patented by Womanizer, stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to micro-suctions and micro-aspirations. To adapt to everyone's preferences, Womanizer DUO offers twelve stimulation intensities, including Super-Soft (level 1), ideal for women with a very sensitive clitoris, and Super-Power (level 12), which will satisfy even the most demanding women.

Ergonomic, flexible and vibrating internal part
The insertable end of the Womanizer DUO has been designed to adapt to the anatomy. Fine and flexible, it can easily be inserted and will position itself perfectly against the erogenous zone of the G-spot. Twelve intensities of vibrations, as well as ten modes of vibration are proposed, to adapt to all desires. Womanizer DUO's vibrations combine and synchronise with clitoral stimulation to offer you new orgasmic sensations that you will never have experienced before.

Read more…

Smart Silence technology
With Smart Silence technology, clitoral stimulation and vaginal stimulation begin only when the clitoral stimulation head comes into contact with the skin. Likewise, as soon as this head is no longer in contact with the skin, the stimulation stops automatically. There is no unnecessary noise that will disturb the sensual atmosphere of your intimate moments.

Made using silicone, waterproof and equipped with a rechargeable battery
For maximum user comfort, Womanizer DUO is fully covered with soft, silky silicone. It is completely waterproof and meets the requirements of the IPX7 standard. It can therefore be used in water, both in the shower and in a bathtub. It is also very easy to clean thanks to its removable and interchangeable stimulation head.

For maximum pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Womanizer’s sex toy with a water-based lubricant.

• Womanizer DUO premium sex toy with double stimulation
• Stimulation of the clitoris by micro-aspirations/suction (Pleasure Air technology)
• Stimulation of the vagina by pleasant vibrations
• Slim, flexible and curved insertable end designed to target the G-spot
• 12 separately controllable suction intensities
• 12 intensities and 10 vibration modes
• Super-Soft mode (42 dB) and Super-Power mode
• Removeable stimulation head in soft silicone
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• USB rechargeable battery (magnetic cable included)
• Delivered in premium packaging
• Comes with an elegant satin storage sleeve
• Supplied with two stimulation heads (1x size M and 1x size L)
• Multilingual manual (German, French, English, Italian, etc.)

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery
Dimensions: 20.3 x 8.8 x 5.8 cm
Length of the insertable part: 12 cm
Diameter of the insertable part: 2.4 to 3.5 cm
Weight: 260 g
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Black
Package contents: Womanizer DUO, satin pouch, medium sized stimulation head, wide stimulation head, USB magnetic charging cable and multilingual user manual (15 languages)

Womanizer DUO (Clitoral and vaginal stimulation) - Black

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 (22 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Stimulateur de Clitoris | Achat discret sur KissKiss.ch

Womanizer DUO (Stimulation clitoridienne et vaginale) - Noir

5 sur 5 (2 avis)
Womanizer DUO (Stimulation clitoridienne et vaginale) - Noir
Womanizer DUO (Stimulation clitoridienne et vaginale) - Noir CHF 229.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Womanizer DUO est un sextoy révolutionnaire 2 en 1, combinant un stimulateur de clitoris et un vibromasseur optimisé pour la stimulation du point G. Grâce à sa double stimulation vaginale et clitoridienne, Womanizer DUO offre des sensations qu'aucun autre sextoy n'a jamais offert jusqu'à présent. Il est la promesse de sensations et d'orgasmes particulièrement intenses, que vous pourrez obtenir facilement et à la demande !

Voici "Womanizer DUO" ! Ce modèle haut de gamme de la gamme Womanizer est le remplaçant du célèbre "Womanizer InsideOut", dont il reprend en partie le design, avec de nombreuses améliorations, tant au niveau esthétique que technique.

Ce stimulateur dédié exclusivement au plaisir féminin, permet de stimuler à la fois le clitoris, par d'agréables ondes de pressions (micro-aspirations), ainsi que les parois vaginales et le point G, grâce à son vibromasseur spécialement incurvé. Le résultat ? Des orgasmes incroyablement puissants, multiples et obtenus très facilement. Vous ne pourrez tout simplement plus vous en passer !

Ce sextoy a nécessité plus de quatre ans de développement. Un temps qui a permis de peaufiner son design et d'améliorer ses performances. Le résultat est un petit bijou de technologie, qui vous propulsera au septième ciel, en moins de temps qu'il ne faut pour le dire, avec à la clé des orgasmes multiples et incroyablement intenses.

Partie externe équipée de la technologie Pleasure Air
La technologie Pleasure Air, inventée et brevetée par Womanizer, permet de stimuler le clitoris sans contact direct, grâce à des micro-succions et micro-aspirations. Pour s'adapter aux préférences de toutes, Womanizer DUO propose douze intensités de stimulation, comprenant le mode Super-Soft (niveau 1), idéal pour les femmes au clitoris très sensible, ainsi que le mode Super-Power (niveau 12), qui comblera les femmes les plus exigeantes.

Partie interne ergonomique, flexible et vibrante
L'extrémité insérable du Womanizer DUO a été conçue pour s'adapter à l'anatomie. Fine et flexible, elle s'insère facilement et se positionnera parfaitement contre la zone érogène du point G. Douze intensités de vibrations, ainsi que dix modes de vibrations sont proposées, pour s'adapter à toutes les envies. Les vibrations de Womanizer DUO se combinent et se synchronisent avec la stimulation clitoridienne, pour vous offrir de nouvelles sensations orgasmiques que vous n'aurez jamais expérimentées par le passé.

Lire la suite…

Technologie Smart Silence
Grâce à la technologie Smart Silence, la stimulation clitoridienne ainsi que la stimulation vaginale ne débutent que lorsque la tête de stimulation clitoridienne rentre en contact avec la peau. De même, dès que cette tête n'est plus en contact avec la peau, la stimulation s'arrête automatiquement. Il n'y a ainsi aucun bruit inutile qui ne viendra déranger l'atmosphère sensuelle de vos moments intimes.

Conception en silicone, étanche et équipé d'une batterie rechargeable
Pour un confort d'utilisation maximal, Womanizer DUO est entièrement recouvert de silicone doux et soyeux. Il est totalement étanche et répond aux exigences de la norme IPX7. Il peut donc être utilisé dans l'eau, aussi bien sous la douche que dans une baignoire. Il se nettoie également très facilement grâce à sa tête de stimulation amovible et interchangeable.

Pour un maximum de plaisir, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy Womanizer avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Sextoy haut de gamme Womanizer DUO avec double stimulation
• Stimulation du clitoris par micro-aspirations/succions (technologie Pleasure Air)
• Stimulation du vagin par d'agréables vibrations
• Extrémité insérable fine, flexible et incurvée conçue pour cibler le point G
• 12 intensités de succions contrôlables séparément
• 12 intensités et 10 modes de vibrations
• Mode Super-Soft (42 dB) et mode Super-Power
• Tête de stimulation amovible en silicone doux
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble magnétique fourni)
• Livré dans un emballage haut de gamme
• Fourni avec une pochette de rangement élégante
• Fourni avec deux têtes de stimulation (1x taille M et 1x taille L)
• Manuel multilingue (allemand, français, anglais, italien, etc.)

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie Lithium-Ion rechargeable
Dimensions : 20.3 x 8.8 x 5.8 cm
Longueur de la partie insérable : 12 cm
Diamètre de la partie insérable : 2.4 à 3.5 cm
Poids : 260 g
Autonomie d'utilisation : 120 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleur : Noir
Contenu de l'emballage : Womanizer DUO, pochette satinée, tête de stimulation moyenne, tête de stimulation large, câble de chargement magnétique USB et manuel d'utilisation multilingue (15 langues)

Womanizer DUO (Stimulation clitoridienne et vaginale) - Noir

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Par Lo le 07.04.2019
Incroyable

Juste un mot pour le décrire INCROYABLE. Je ne pensais pas qu'une fois le clito activé, il pouvait amener à autant de plaisir. Cher mais très bon investissement.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.