Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Clitoral Stimulator

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Clitoral Stimulator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

A real fan of the Womanizer brand, Lily Allen is now offering her special edition "Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen" in bright, vibrant colours. Compact, ergonomic, waterproof and rechargeable, this real orgasm machine will revolutionise your intimate life and give you breathtaking orgasms. Are you ready?

This Womanizer Liberty is the result of a collaboration between the Womanizer brand, a pioneer in clitoral stimulation by micro-aspirations (Pleasure Air Technology) and the famous English singer Lily Allen. It is designed for all women who want a high-performance clitoral stimulator that is ultra-compact and discreet.

It's not always the size that counts and this Womanizer Liberty proves it. In spite of its small size, it is equipped with a motor that is as powerful as it is silent, which will offer you pleasures you never imagined, as often as you wish! Thanks to its patented "Pleasure Air" technology, this sex toy gives orgasms to almost 100% of women, in a matter of seconds or minutes, depending on the intensity chosen.

Its sensual and compact design has been developed to offer an optimal grip, but also to be transported and stored hygienically. It incorporates a magnetic cover, which closes it completely and protects it from dirt and dust. So you can carry it everywhere, hygienically and discreetly.

This sex toy offers 6 stimulation intensities to adapt specifically to your desires of the moment. Whether you prefer ultra gentle or very intense stimulation, anything is possible! With its IPX7 certification, this clitoral stimulator is completely waterproof and can be used both in the shower and in the bath. Its intuitive and ideally positioned buttons make it easy to adjust the desired intensity. Its powerful battery provides up to 2 hours of uninterrupted pleasure. Once discharged, it can be recharged in just one hour using the supplied magnetic USB cable.

For maximum comfort during use, you can use this Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant, using lukewarm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

Womanizer Liberty clitoral stimulator by Lily Allen
Special and limited edition, co-designed with the English star
Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, by micro-suctions
Patented Pleasure Air technology, guaranteeing powerful orgasms
Modern, ultra-compact design in bright colours
6 levels of intensity, easily adjustable
Modern, ultra compact design
Removable, magnetic lid for hygienic transport and storage
LED display of the charging level
Sold with 2 attachments in silicone
100% waterproof and easy to clean
Guaranteed for 2 years

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable Lithium-Ion battery
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 60 minutes
Dimensions: 10.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Weight: 90 g
Colour: Pink and orange

Package contents: Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen, 2 silicone stimulation heads, magnetic USB charging cable and user manual.

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Stimulateur de Clitoris | Achat discret sur KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Stimulateur clitoridien

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Stimulateur clitoridien CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Véritable fan de la marque Womanizer, Lily Allen propose aujourd'hui son édition spéciale "Womanizer Libery by Lily Allen", dans des couleurs vives et rayonnantes. Compacte, ergonomique, étanche et rechargeable, ce stimulateur clitoridien va révolutionner votre vie intime et vous offrir des orgasmes à vous couper le souffle. Êtes-vous prête ?

Ce Womanizer Liberty est le fruit d'une collaboration entre la marque Womanizer, pionnière dans la stimulation clitoridienne par micro-aspirations (Pleasure Air Technologie) et la célèbre chanteuse anglaise Lily Allen. Il est destiné à toutes les femmes souhaitant un stimulateur clitoridien performant, ultra compact et discret.

Ce n’est pas toujours la taille qui compte et ce Womanizer Liberty le prouve. Malgré sa taille réduite, il est doté d’un moteur aussi puissant que silencieux, qui vous offrira des plaisirs que jamais vous n'auriez imaginé, et cela aussi souvent que vous le désirez ! Grâce à sa technologie brevetée "Pleasure Air", ce sextoy donne des orgasmes à quasi 100% des femmes, en quelques secondes ou en quelques minutes, selon l'intensité choisie.

Son design sensuel et compact a été pensé pour offrir une prise en main optimale, mais également pour être transporté et rangé de manière hygiénique. Il intègre en effet un couvercle aimanté, qui permet de le fermer totalement et de le protéger contre les saletés et poussières. Vous pourrez ainsi le transporter partout, de manière hygiénique et discrète.

Ce sextoy offre 6 intensités de stimulation pour s’adapter spécifiquement à vos envies du moment. Que vous préfériez une stimulation ultra douce ou une stimulation très intense, tout est possible ! Avec sa certification IPX7, ce stimulateur clitoridien est totalement étanche et peut être utilisé aussi bien sous la douche que dans un bain. Ses boutons intuitifs et idéalement placés, permettent de régler aisément l'intensité désirée. Sa puissante batterie, offre jusqu'à 2 heures de plaisirs continus. Une fois déchargée, un câble USB magnétique et fourni, permet de le recharger en à peine une heure.

Pour un confort maximal lors de son utilisation, vous pouvez utiliser ce stimulateur clitoridien Womanizer Liberty avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Stimulateur clitoridien Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen
• Édition spéciale et limitée, co-conçu avec la star anglaise
• Stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, par micro-aspirations
• Technologie brevetée Pleasure Air, garantissant des orgasmes très puissants
• Design moderne, ultra compact et dans des couleurs vives
• 6 niveaux d'intensité, réglable aisément
• Design moderne, ultra compact
• Couvercle amovible et aimanté, pour un transport et un rangement hygiéniques
• Affichage LED du niveau de chargement
• Livré avec 2 embouts en silicone
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Garantie de 2 ans

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Alimentation : Batterie Lithium-Ion rechargeable
Autonomie : 120 minutes
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Dimensions : 10.5 x 5 x 4 cm
Poids : 90 g
Couleur : Rose et orange

Contenu de l'emballage : Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen, 2 têtes de stimulation en silicone, câble de chargement USB magnétique et manuel d'utilisation.

Womanizer Liberty by Lily Allen - Stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Marguerite le 22.09.2021
Découverte

Après avoir utilisé plusieurs années le satisfyer pro 2 qui était déjà super top et à un prix attractif, je me suis décidée pour le womanizer. Tout le monde en parle et effectivement il est incroyable. Grâce à lui, les orgasmes s'enchaînent. ON ADORE


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.