Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Clitoris Stimulator | Buy discreetly at KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator

Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator
Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator CHF 219.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the new Womanizer Premium ECO: the world's first clitoral stimulator to be 100% recyclable and made from biodegradable materials. Like the other Womanizer Premium models, this sex toy stimulates the clitoris without direct contact and incorporates all the latest Womanizer innovations (Smart Silence, magnetic charging, etc.). Wait no longer, take off for the 7th heaven while preserving the environment thanks to the Womanizer Premium ECO!

Womanizer, the pioneer in clitoral stimulation, has reinvented itself once again to bring you the world's first fully recyclable clitoral stimulator. It is made from biodegradable materials, such as Biolene, an innovative material that consists mainly of renewable raw materials. It is an excellent eco-friendly alternative to plastic and eliminates various environmentally harmful wastes. A small opening key is supplied with this stimulator so that it can be completely dismantled for recycling or to easily replace the rechargeable battery. Womanizer is also committed to a greener future, with one tree planted for every Womanizer Premium ECO sold.

Like the other Womanizer Premium models, this sex toy stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to its patented "Pleasure Air" technology, which generates micro-suctions. This technology makes it possible to obtain intense multiple orgasms, gradually or rapidly. Its operation could not be simpler: just place the stimulation attachment over your clitoris and activate the stimulation!

What's new about the Womanizer Premium ECO
Made from biodegradable raw material (Biolene)
The unique design allows for easy disassembly of the unit, as well as easy and efficient recycling
Precise adjustment of stimulation intensity thanks to 12 levels of intensity
Ultra-quiet motor
Smart Silence technology (the device is only activated by skin contact)
Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but should not be submerged)
LED display indicating the charging level (3 levels)
Battery is rechargeable up to 300 times and easily replaceable
USB magnetic charging cable
Supplied with 2 stimulation heads (1x small and 1x medium)
Comes with a storage sleeve

12 stimulation intensities
Womanizer Premium offers 12 different stimulation intensities. This wide choice of intensities allows every woman to enjoy tailor-made stimulation and to reach 7th heaven exactly as she pleases. Level 1 is dedicated to women who are very sensitive in their clitoral area and level 12 will delight those who crave particularly intense stimulation.

Smart Silence Mode
Womanizer Premium ECO features Smart Silence technology, which limits noise when the stimulator is not yet in contact with your intimate area. Thanks to this technology, activation of the stimulation starts only when the silicone tip is only a few millimetres away from your skin. This means there is no operating noise until you actually use your Premium ECO.

Read more…

For exquisite sensations, KissKiss.ch recommends using this stimulator with water-based lubricant. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

Womanizer Premium ECO high-end clitoral stimulator
The world's first 100% recyclable clitoral stimulator
Made with biodegradable materials such as Biolene
Stimulates the clitoris without direct contact, thanks to micro-aspirations (Pleasure Air technology)
Offers intense multiple orgasms, slowly or quickly
100% vegan product, not tested on animals
Splashproof (resistant to water splashes, but not waterproof)
Rechargeable and replaceable internal battery
Quick and easy charging via magnetic cable
2 year guarantee

Materials: Biolene (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 165 x 54 x 54 mm
Weight: 159 g
Power supply: Rechargeable and replaceable Lithium-Ion battery
Battery life: 240 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Pink
Package contents: Womanizer Premium ECO, 2 stimulation heads (1x small and 1x medium), storage pouch, magnetic USB charging cable, multilingual user manual.

Womanizer Premium ECO - Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Womanizer Stimulateur de Clitoris | Achat discret sur KissKiss.ch

Womanizer Premium ECO - Stimulateur clitoridien

2 sur 5 (1 avis)
Womanizer Premium ECO - Stimulateur clitoridien CHF 219.00CHF 189.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici le nouveau Womanizer Premium ECO : le premier stimulateur clitoridien au monde à être 100% recyclable et conçu avec des matériaux biodégradables. Tout comme les autres modèles Womanizer Premium, ce sextoy stimule le clitoris sans contact direct et intègre toutes les dernières innovations de Womanizer (Smart Silence, chargement magnétique, …). N'attendez plus, décollez pour le 7ème ciel tout en respectant l'environnement grâce au Womanizer Premium ECO !

Womanizer, le pionnier en matière de stimulation clitoridienne, se réinvente une fois de plus, pour vous proposer le premier stimulateur clitoridien au monde totalement recyclable. Il est conçu à partir de matériaux biodégradables, tel que le Biolene, une matière innovante qui se compose principalement de matières premières renouvelables. Il est une excellente alternative écologique au plastique et évite les différents déchets nocifs pour l'environnement. Une petite clé d'ouverture est fournie avec ce stimulateur afin de pouvoir le démonter entièrement pour son recyclage ou pour facilement remplacer sa batterie rechargeable. Womanizer s'engage également pour un avenir plus vert, en plantant un arbre pour chaque Womanizer Premium ECO vendu.

Comme les autres modèles Womanizer Premium, ce sextoy stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, grâce à sa technologie brevetée "Pleasure Air", qui génère des micro-succions. Cette technologie permet d'obtenir des orgasmes intenses et répétés, progressivement ou rapidement. Son fonctionnement est on ne peut plus simple : il suffit de poser l'embout de stimulation au-dessus de votre clitoris et d'activer la stimulation !

Nouveautés du Womanizer Premium ECO
• Fabriqué à partir d'une matière première biodégradable (Biolene)
• Conception unique permettant un démontage simple de l'appareil, ainsi qu'un recyclage facile et efficace
• Réglage précis de l'intensité de stimulation grâce à 12 niveaux d'intensité
• Moteur ultra silencieux
• Technologie Smart Silence (l'appareil se déclenche seulement au contact de la peau)
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures, mais ne doit pas être immergé)
• Affichage LED indiquant le niveau de chargement (3 niveaux)
• Batterie rechargeable jusqu'à 300 fois et facilement remplaçable
• Câble de chargement USB magnétique
• Livré avec 2 têtes de stimulation (1x petite et 1x moyenne)
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

12 intensités de stimulation
Womanizer Premium offre 12 différentes intensités de stimulation. Ce vaste choix d'intensités permet à chaque femme d'obtenir une stimulation sur mesure et d'atteindre le 7ème ciel selon ses envies. Le niveau 1 est dédié aux femmes très sensibles à la zone clitoridienne et le niveau 12 ravira celles qui désirent une stimulation particulièrement intense.

Mode Smart Silence
Womanizer Premium ECO intègre la technologie Smart Silence, permettant de limiter le bruit lorsque le stimulateur n'est pas encore en contact avec votre intimité. Grâce à cette technologie, l'activation de la stimulation ne débute que lorsque l'embout en silicone ne se trouve qu'à quelques millimètres de votre peau. Il n'y a ainsi aucun bruit de fonctionnement avant que vous n'utilisiez réellement votre Premium ECO.

Lire la suite…

Pour des sensations exquises, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce stimulateur avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Stimulateur clitoridien haut de gamme Womanizer Premium ECO
• Le premier stimulateur de clitoris au monde à être 100% recyclable
• Conçu avec des matériaux biodégradables tels que le Biolene
• Stimule le clitoris sans contact direct, grâce à des micro-aspirations (technologie Pleasure Air)
• Offre des orgasmes intenses et répétés, lentement ou rapidement
• Produit 100% végétalien et non testé sur des animaux
• Splashproof (IPX4 - résistant aux éclaboussures mais pas étanche)
• Batterie interne rechargeable et remplaçable
• Chargement facile et rapide, via un câble magnétique
• Garantie 2 ans

Matières : Biolene (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 165 x 54 x 54 mm
Poids : 159 g
Alimentation : Batterie Lithium-Ion rechargeable et remplaçable
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 240 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleur : Rose

Contenu de l'emballage : Womanizer Premium ECO, 2 têtes de stimulation (1x petite et 1x moyenne), pochette de rangement, câble de chargement USB magnétique, manuel d'utilisation multilingue.

Womanizer Premium ECO - Stimulateur clitoridien

Avis clients

2 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.