Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster drinkable sexual stimulant - 3 x 20 ml

XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster drinkable sexual stimulant - 3 x 20 ml
XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster drinkable sexual stimulant - 3 x 20 ml CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Give your sexuality and libido a boost with this Hot Shot Sex Booster stimulating drink from XPower. This drink is made of natural ingredients that will have stimulating effects on your sexual appetite and performance in bed. This package contains 3 shots of 20 ml each. Easy to use, these food supplements in liquid form can be drunk 1 hour before the desired effect. Afterwards, all you have to do is feel the effects on your body…

This Hot Shot Sex supplement from the brand XPower is specially designed to boost male sexual energy. These shots are developed to increase libido and sexual performance. They are composed of ingredients known for their stimulating properties on the human body. This aphrodisiac is composed of 3 active ingredients, each of which plays a decisive role in the metabolism.

Maca is an aphrodisiac that helps to stimulate sexual desire and offers a significant dose of energy. Ginseng is a plant that helps to improve the vitality of the body and promotes physical performance, especially sexual performance. Guarana provides a powerful dose of energy and helps reduce mental fatigue, ideal for intense intimate moments without fear of fatigue.

This aphrodisiac for men comes in small, discreet and easy-to-carry bottles. They are easy to drink in an instant.

Instructions: To be consumed quickly after opening, ideally 1 hour before intimate relations. Do not mix with alcohol and do not exceed the daily dose (1 shot per 24 hours).

Contents: 3 small bottles of 20 ml

XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster drinkable sexual stimulant - 3 x 20 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulant sexuel à boire XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster - 3x 20 ml

Stimulant sexuel à boire XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster - 3x 20 ml
Stimulant sexuel à boire XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster - 3x 20 ml CHF 34.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Mettez un coup de boost à votre sexualité et à votre libido avec cette boisson stimulante Hot Shot Sex Booster proposée par XPower. Cette boisson est composée d'ingrédients naturels qui auront des effets stimulants sur votre appétit sexuel et vos performances au lit. Cet emballage contient 3 shots de 20 ml chacun. Simple d'utilisation, ces compléments alimentaires sous forme liquide se boivent 1 heure avant l'effet souhaité. Ensuite, vous n'aurez plus qu'à ressentir les effets sur votre corps...

Ce complément Hot Shot Sex de la marque XPower est spécialement conçu pour booster l'énergie sexuelle masculine. Ces shots sont développés pour augmenter la libido et les performances sexuelles. Ils sont composés d'ingrédients connus pour leurs propriétés stimulantes sur le corps humain. Cet aphrodisiaque est composé de 3 principes actifs qui jouent chacun un rôle déterminant dans le métabolisme.

La maca est un aphrodisiaque qui aide à stimuler le désir sexuel et qui offre une dose d'énergie conséquente. Le ginseng est une plante qui aide à améliorer la vitalité du corps et favorise les performances physiques, notamment sexuelles. Le guarana apporte une dose d'énergie puissante et aide à réduire la fatigue mentale, idéal pour passer d'intenses moments intimes sans avoir peur de fatiguer.

Cet aphrodisiaque pour homme est livré dans de petits flacons très compacts, discrets et faciles à emporter. Ils se boivent aisément et en un instant.

Utilisation : À consommer rapidement après l'ouverture, idéalement 1 heure avant les rapports intimes. Ne pas mélanger avec de l'alcool et ne pas dépasser la dose journalière (1 shot par 24 heures).

Contenu : 3 petites bouteilles de 20 ml

Stimulant sexuel à boire XPower Hot Shot Sex Booster - 3x 20 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.