Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | BDSM accessories | In Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 1 dildo - 15.5 cm

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 1 dildo - 15.5 cm CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover sensations from another planet thanks to this Mutant No 1 dildo from the brand XXdreamsToys. Straight from outer space, this dildo has a design strongly reminiscent of the texture of alien skin. It is made of soft silicone and reproduces an erect alien penis with a pronounced glans and veins to give you extremely intense sensations. This dildo has a suction cup base so you can attach it to a flat surface and use it without your hands.

Get ready to be teleported to the galaxy of orgasms with this Mutant No 1 dildo from XXdreamsToys. Inspired by an alien-looking penis, this dildo is made of soft-to-the-touch silicone for a comfortable insertion. It is ideally curved to reach the most sensitive areas of your intimacy. It is suitable for both male and female stimulation. Thanks to its ultra-exciting texture, this dildo will divinely massage the G-spot and the prostate for unforgettable orgasms.

Mutant No 1 has a pronounced, pinkish glans that is guaranteed to provide powerful sensations from the moment it is inserted. The rest of the penis is textured to mimic the skin of an alien. It features prominent veins and well-defined muscles. To vary the pleasures, this dildo is equipped with a suction cup that will allow you to attach it to the wall or any other flat surface to enjoy intense orgasms while keeping your hands free.

For optimal sensations when using it, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this XXdreamsToys dildo with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

XXdreamsToys Mutant No 1 dildo
Made using soft-to-the-touch, supple silicone
With pronounced pinkish glans and nicely shaped veins and muscles
Equipped with a powerful suction cup
Suitable for both male and female intimate areas
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 20 cm
Insertable length: 15.5 cm
Diameter: 4 cm (at widest point)
Colour: Beige

EAN : 4041937098506
XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 1 dildo - 15.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | Accessoires BDSM | En Suisse sur KissKiss.ch

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 1 - 15.5 cm

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 1 - 15.5 cm CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Découvrez des sensations venant d'une autre planète grâce à ce dildo Mutant N° 1 de la marque XXdreamsToys. Tout droit venu de l'espace, ce dildo dispose d'un design rappelant fortement la texture d'une peau d'extraterrestre. Il est confectionné dans un silicone souple et reproduit un pénis d'alien en érection avec un gland et des veines prononcés pour vous offrir des sensations extrêmement intenses. Ce gode dispose d'une base à ventouse afin de pouvoir le fixer sur une surface plate et de l'utiliser sans vos mains.

Préparez-vous à être téléporté dans la galaxie des orgasmes avec ce dildo Mutant No 1 de la marque XXdreamsToys. Inspiré d'un pénis aux allures extraterrestres, ce dildo est conçu dans un silicone doux au toucher pour une insertion des plus agréables. Il est idéalement incurvé pour pouvoir atteindre les zones les plus sensibles de votre intimité. Il conviendra aussi bien à la stimulation masculine que féminine. Grâce à sa texture ultra excitante, ce dildo massera divinement le point G ainsi que la prostate chez l'homme pour des orgasmes inoubliables.

Mutant No 1 est doté d'un gland rosé et prononcé qui ne manquera pas d'offrir de puissantes sensations dès le début de son insertion. Le reste du pénis est texturé de manière à imiter la peau d'un alien. Il dispose de veines saillantes et de muscles bien dessinés. Pour varier les plaisirs, ce gode est muni d'une ventouse qui vous permettra de le fixer au mur ou sur toute autre surface plate pour profiter d'orgasmes intenses tout en ayant les mains libres.

Pour des sensations optimales lors de son utilisation, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce dildo XXdreamsToys avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant n°1
• Conçu en silicone souple et doux au toucher
• Avec gland prononcé de couleur rosée ainsi qu'avec des veines et des muscles joliment dessinés
• Équipé d'une puissante ventouse
• Convient à l'intimité féminine et masculine
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 20 cm
Longueur insérable : 15.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 4041937098506
Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 1 - 15.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.