Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | BDSM accessories | In Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm
XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover cosmic orgasmic sensations with this XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo, straight from space, for your infinite pleasure. Made of soft, supple silicone, this dildo reproduces an erect alien penis with a marked glans and a penis covered in stimulating scales and bumps, to give you the ultimate in extraordinary sensations! Equipped with a suction cup, this sex toy attaches easily to any smooth, flat surface to let your hands do other erotic things.

Get ready to be teleported to the galaxy of orgasms with this Mutant No. 2 dildo, a revolutionary creation from the brand XXdreamsToys! Inspired by an alien-looking penis, this dildo is made entirely of silicone with a silky feel similar to that of human skin. With its curved shape, this sex toy will divinely massage the G-spot and the prostate thanks to its malleable texture, in order to offer you out-of-this-world orgasms.

With a pronounced pinkish glans, this penis is covered with scales and balls that are guaranteed to intensely stimulate your intimate area with every back-and-forth movement to overwhelm you with happiness. Equipped with a powerful suction cup, this dildo offers a very exciting hands-free penetration experience.

For optimal sensations when using it, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this XXdreamsToys dildo with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaning solution for sex toys.

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo
Made using soft-to-the-touch, supple silicone
With a pronounced pinkish glans, and nicely defined scales
Equipped with a powerful suction cup
Suitable for experienced users
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 21.5 cm
Insertable length: 18.5 cm
Insertable diameter: 6 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Beige

EAN : 4041937098513
XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 2 dildo - 18.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | Accessoires BDSM | En Suisse sur KissKiss.ch

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2 - 18.5 cm

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2 - 18.5 cm CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Partez à la découverte de sensations jouissives et cosmiques grâce à ce dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2, tout droit venu de l'espace, pour vous combler de plaisirs infinis. Confectionné en silicone souple d'une douceur remarquable, ce godemichet reproduit un pénis extra-terrestre en érection avec un gland marqué et une verge recouverte d'écailles et de bosses stimulantes, afin de vous procurer des sensations inouïes ! Equipé d'une ventouse, ce jouet sexuel se fixe aisément sur tout surface lisse et plane pour laisser vos mains vaquer à d'autres occupations érotiques.

Préparez-vous à être téléporter dans la galaxie des orgasmes avec ce dildo Mutant No 2, une création révolutionnaire de la marque XXdreamsToys ! Inspiré d'un pénis aux allures d'alien, ce gode est entièrement confectionné en silicone au toucher soyeux similaire à celui de la peau humaine. De forme incurvée, ce sextoy massera divinement le point G ainsi que la prostate grâce à sa texture malléable, afin de vous offrir une jouissance d'un autre monde.

Doté d'un gland rosé prononcé, ce pénis est recouvert d'écailles et de boules qui ne manqueront pas de stimuler intensément votre intimité lors de chaque mouvement de va-et-vient pour vous envahir de bonheur. Muni d'une puissante ventouse, ce godemichet propose une pénétration mains libres très excitante.

Pour des sensations optimales lors de son utilisation, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce dildo XXdreamsToys avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant n°2
• Conçu en silicone souple et doux au toucher
• Avec gland prononcé de couleur rosée, et écailles joliment dessinées
• Équipé d'une puissance ventouse
• Convient aux utilisateurs expérimentés
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 21.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 18.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 6 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 4041937098513
Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 2 - 18.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.