Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | BDSM accessories | In Switzerland on KissKiss.ch

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 3 dildo - 14.5 cm

XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 3 dildo - 14.5 cm CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Straight from another planet, this Mutant No 3 dildo from XXdreamsToys will delight all those who are looking for the most original intimate sensations. This fantasy dildo is made of soft, supple silicone and has a slightly curved shape and raised details that will delightfully stimulate your erogenous zones. 100% waterproof and easy to clean, this alien dildo also has a powerful suction cup base for hands-free naughty fun.

The Mutant No 3 fantasy dildo from XXdreamsToys comes straight from another planet to give you intimate sensations you've never experienced before! Made from soft-to-the-touch silicone, this alien penis is flexible and slightly curved to optimally stimulate all your internal erogenous zones.

This mutant dildo features a highly original design: testicles with beautiful scales, a prominent pink glans and a multitude of raised details (veins, grooves and muscles) to give you maximum sensations with every thrust. This fantasy dildo has a rigid texture on the penis and a softer texture on the glans.

100% waterproof and easy to clean, this Mutant No 3 dildo is an ideal sex toy for the most experienced users. Thanks to its powerful suction cup base, this dildo can be attached to any smooth surface to allow you to experience naughty pleasures hands-free.

For optimal sensations when using it, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this XXdreamsToys dildo with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Mutant No 3 dildo with an alien design from XXdreamsToys
Made using soft-to-the-touch, supple silicone
With a slightly curved shape
Pronounced testicles with scales, prominent pink glans and ultra-stimulating details
Powerful suction cup base for hands-free pleasure
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Silicone
Total length (suction cup included): 19 cm
Insertable length: 14.5 cm
Diameter: 5.2 cm (at widest point)
Colour: Beige

EAN : 4041937098520
XXdreamsToys Mutant No. 3 dildo - 14.5 cm

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
XXdreamsToys | Accessoires BDSM | En Suisse sur KissKiss.ch

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 3 - 14.5 cm

Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 3 - 14.5 cm CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Tout droit venu d’une autre planète, ce dildo Mutant No 3 proposé par la marque XXdreamsToys va ravir toutes celles et ceux à la recherche de sensations intimes des plus originales. Ce godemichet fantaisie fabriqué en silicone souple et doux présente une forme légèrement incurvée ainsi que des détails en relief qui stimuleront délicieusement vos zones érogènes. 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer, ce dildo extraterrestre dispose également d’une puissante base ventouse pour des petits plaisirs coquins sans les mains.

Le dildo fantaisie Mutant No 3 de XXdreamsToys arrive tout droit d’une autre planète pour vous faire découvrir des sensations intimes encore jamais ressenties ! Fabriqué dans un silicone doux au toucher, ce pénis d’extraterrestre est flexible et de forme légèrement incurvée afin de stimuler de manière optimale toutes vos zones érogènes internes.

Ce dildo mutant présente un design des plus originaux : des testicules avec de magnifiques écailles, un gland proéminent de couleur rosée ainsi qu’une multitude de détails en relief (veines, rainures et muscles) afin de vous procurer un maximum de sensations à chaque va-et-vient. Ce godemichet fantaisie dispose d’une texture rigide au niveau de la verge et plus moelleuse au niveau du gland.

100% étanche et facile à nettoyer, ce dildo Mutant No 3 est un sextoy idéal pour les utilisateurs les plus aguerris. Grâce à sa puissante base ventouse, ce godemichet se fixe sur toute surface lisse afin d’expérimenter des plaisirs coquins sans les mains.

Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce dildo XXdreamsToys avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo au design extraterrestre Mutant No 3 de XXdreamsToys
• Conçu en silicone souple et doux au toucher
• De forme légèrement incurvée
• Testicules prononcés avec écailles, gland rosé proéminent et détails ultra stimulants
• Puissante base ventouse pour des plaisirs sans les mains
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale (ventouse incluse) : 19 cm
Longueur insérable : 14.5 cm
Diamètre insérable : 5.2 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Beige

EAN : 4041937098520
Dildo XXdreamsToys Mutant No 3 - 14.5 cm

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.