Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee CHF 119.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
5 out of 5 (2 reviews)  Add your review

Here is a typically Asian onahole-style masturbator, created from a mould of the intimate area of the Taiwanese Internet celebrity Yen Yu Yee.

Yen Yu Yee used to be a betel nut seller on the streets of Taiwan. These nuts with stimulating effects are sold in the streets of Taiwan by young girls who, to attract customers, do everything they can to emphasise their attractiveness. These beautiful young women dress in sexy lingerie, wear high heels, school uniforms, and so on. After being beaten by a police officer, Yen Yu Yee became a celebrity when newspapers spoke of her misadventure and a video of the incident appeared on YouTube. Her erotic photos are among the most sought after on the Taiwanese market. Today, she serves as a model for the latest generation of Meiki onahole masturbator.

The sixth model in the "Meiki no Shoumei" onahole series, this masturbator that perfectly replicates Yen Yu Yee's intimate area benefits from a special double layer design, for maximum sensations.

The material used for the interior provides extremely intense sensations, even more so than those of a natural narrow vagina. The inner structure of the artificial vagina is optimised to offer realistic, yet even more intense sensations.

The exterior of the masturbator is made of a material that is soft and velvety to the touch, for optimal ease of use and grip. The material of this sixth version is even softer than the previous ones. It convincingly imitates female flesh.

The masturbator is supplied with a 60 ml pheromone lubricant.

Length: 17 cm
Width: 10 cm
Weight: 750 g

Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

Customer Reviews for Meiki no Shoumei 6 Male Masturbator - Yen Yu Yee

5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Meiki no Shoumei 6 - Yen Yu Yee

Ce produit est en rupture de stock temporaire sur notre sex shop. Merci de bien vouloir choisir un autre article dans les suggestions ci-dessous.
5 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Voici un masturbateur de type "onahole" typiquement asiatique, réalisé sur le modèle de la célébrité Internet taïwanaise Yen Yu Yee.

Yen Yu Yee était une vendeuse de noix de bétel dans les rues de Taïwan. Ces noix aux effets stimulants sont vendues dans les rues de Taïwan par des jeunes filles qui, pour attirer les clients, font tout pour se mettre en valeur. Ces magnifiques jeunes femmes s'habillent en lingerie sexy, portent des talons hauts, des uniformes d'écolières, etc. Brutalisée par un agent de police, Yen Yu Yee est devenue une célébrité lorsque les journaux ont parlé de sa mésaventure et qu'une vidéo de l'incident est apparue sur YouTube. Ses photos érotiques sont parmi les plus recherchées sur le marché taïwanais. Aujourd'hui, elle sert de modèle pour la dernière génération de masturbateur Meiki onahole.

Sixième modèle de la série des onahole "Meiki no Shoumei", ce masturbateur à l'image de Yen Yu Yee bénéficie d'un design double couche spécial, pour des sensations maximales.

La matière utilisée pour l'intérieur procure des sensations extrêmement intenses, encore plus que celles d'un vagin naturel étroit. La structure intérieure du vagin artificiel est optimisée pour offrir des sensations réalistes, mais encore plus intenses.

L'extérieur du masturbateur est réalisé dans une matière douce et veloutée au toucher, pour un confort de prise en main optimal. La matière ce cette sixième version est encore plus douce que celle des précédentes. Elle imite la peau de femme de manière convaincante.

Le masturbateur est fourni avec un lubrifiant aux phéromones de 60 ml.

Longueur : 17 cm
Largeur : 10 cm
Poids : 750 g

Masturbateur Meiki no Shoumei 6 - Yen Yu Yee

Avis clients pour Masturbateur Meiki no Shoumei 6 - Yen Yu Yee

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis