Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing CHF 189.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Pipedream Sex toys Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery
5 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

Tone, Stretch, Strengthen and Rejuvenate Your Sex Life!

Swing into difficult sexual positions you never imagined with the world's first ever Yoga Sex Swing. With the aid of the Yoga Sex Swing, you can defy the laws of gravity and enjoy sexual positions you never thought were possible, without special strength, balance or agility. The versatile swing allows you to move into a range of yoga positions both in the horizontal and vertical planes, strengthening and stretching virtually every muscle in the body required for amazing sex.

The Yoga Sex Swing improves flexibility, increases stamina, builds core muscles and gets you in shape for satisfying sex. Now, ordinary couples can use yoga to perform the most difficult, most stimulating sexual positions ever imagined—and reap the benefits and pleasures they arouse! Enjoy weightless sex in unlimited positions and explore your deepest fantasies.

Try new sexual positions that would normally require tremendous exertion and skill, and execute them with ease! You and your lover will be amazed how easy it really is to find the optimum angle to achieve deep penetration with minimal exertion. Sex in these challenging positions has never felt so good—and never been so effortless! For the ultimate comfort and enjoyment, swing into action and let your imagination run wild!

The swing is easy to assemble and installs in minutes in your ceiling, using only a few common tools. The soft, plush nylon fabric feels great against your skin and holds up to 140 kg. The padded foam handles provide extra comfort and added support, while the heavy-duty iron frame holds everything together.

Set Includes:
- Heavy-duty steel eyelet bolt
- Metal support bar with 2 torsion springs
- 7 soft fabric supports
- Swivel clip
- Instruction sheet
- Free satin blindfold

Material: Nylon, polyester and metal
Height (empty swing): 165 cm
Colour: Black

More information about this product...

Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing

Customer Reviews for Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Balançoire Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing

Balançoire Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing CHF 189.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pipedream Sextoys Suisse | Envoi discret & gratuit
5 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Déjouez les lois de la gravité !

Avec cette balançoire Yoga Sex Swing, vous allez pouvoir réaliser des positions sexuelles auxquelles vous n'aviez même pas pensé ! Une fois installée, cette balançoire va vous permettre de défier les lois de la gravité et de profiter de positions sexuelles inédites, sans pour autant nécessiter une force spéciale ou une agilité particulière. Cette balançoire vous permet de pratiquer différentes positions, tirées des principes du yoga, que ce soit dans des positions verticales ou horizontales.

Cette balançoire Yoga Sex Swing va non seulement améliorer votre plaisir sexuel, mais également améliorer votre flexibilité, augmenter votre endurance et renforcer vos muscles. Cette balançoire Fetish Fantasy permet d'associer le plaisir sexuel à l'entrainement physique, en offrant un vaste choix de positions à tester et à exercer ! Profitez d'une sexualité en apesanteur dans des positions qui n'auront de limites que vos fantasmes.

Grâce à la Yoga Sex Swing, vous pourrez essayer, avec un minimum d'efforts, de nouvelles positions sexuelles qui nécessiteraient, en d'autres circonstances, énormément d'efforts et d'habileté. Vous et votre partenaire seraient étonnés de constater comme il est facile de trouver l'angle optimal pour une pénétration profonde, jouissive et avec un minimum d'efforts.

Cette balançoire Yoga Sex Swing est facile à assembler et s'installe en quelques minutes à votre plafond, avec des outils courants. Sa conception en nylon doux et peluché offre un confort d'utilisation optimal et supporte jusqu'à 140 kg. Ses poignées rembourrées offrent un confort et un soutien supplémentaires, tandis que l'armature en fer robuste assure un maintient optimal.

Le pack comprend :
- Vis à oeillet en acier
- Un support métallique avec 2 ressorts de torsion
- 7 supports en tissu doux
- Un clip pivotant
- Un guide d'installation (en anglais)
- Un masque en satin pour les yeux

Matériaux : Nylon, polyester et métal
Hauteur à vide : 165 cm
Couleur : noir

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Balançoire Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing

Avis clients pour Balançoire Pipedream Fetish Fantasy Yoga Sex Swing

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis