Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices

You2Toys Heavy Gear penis ring and butt plugs

You2Toys Heavy Gear penis ring and butt plugs CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Enjoy a multi-sensory experience with this two-in-one Heavy Gear sex toy from You2Toys. It is made up of a metal penis ring attached to 2 weighted butt plugs, each linked with a silicone cable. The 2 plugs are different weights and sizes, for comfortable yet intense sensations.

Made from high quality metal and silicone, this Heavy Gear sex toy from You2Toys is worn around the base of the penis and the testicles. It has been specially designed to enhance your pleasure during sex. It blocks the blood flow from the penis, which will allow you to obtain firmer and longer-lasting erections and will delay the fateful moment of orgasm. Hanging from this ring are two silicone connectors, each with a metal butt plug at the end. The combination of these two sex toys can delay the male orgasm, increase pleasure and offer intense stimulation of the prostate, finishing with intense orgasms.

These plugs are made from high quality metal, and so they can be warmed or cooled using hot or cold water, for varied pleasure. Thanks to the long silicone cord, they can also be inserted into your partner during sex.

To fully enjoy the orgasmic powers of this sex toy, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this Heavy Gear two-in-one sex toy with a lubricant that has been especially designed for anal penetration. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

Heavy Gear penis ring with butt plugs from You2Toys
With 2 butt plugs connected to the ring by a silicone cord
Can delay ejaculation
Stimulates the anal walls
High-quality manufacturing, in soft silicone and metal
100% waterproof, easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone and metal
Total length: 31.5 cm
Insertable length of the large plug: 5.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the large plug: 4.5 cm (at the widest point)
Insertable length of the small plug: 4 cm
Insertable diameter of the small plug: 3.2 cm (at the widest point)
Insertable diameter of the ring: 4.5 cm

EAN : 4024144101641
You2Toys Heavy Gear penis ring and butt plugs

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Jouets intimes à petits prix

Anneau pénien et plugs anaux You2Toys Heavy Gear

Anneau pénien et plugs anaux You2Toys Heavy Gear CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Profitez d'une expérience multi-sensorielle grâce à ce sextoy deux-en-un Heavy Gear de la marque You2Toys. Il se compose d'un anneau pénien en métal auquel est rattaché 2 plugs anaux lestés et reliés grâce à un câble en silicone. Les 2 plugs possèdent des tailles et des poids différents pour des sensations tout aussi intenses qu'agréables.

Conçu dans un métal et un silicone de hautes qualités, ce sextoy Heavy Gear de You2Toys prend place autour de la base du pénis et des testicules. Il a été spécialement conçu pour augmenter le plaisir lors des relations sexuelles. Il bloque l'afflux sanguin du pénis, ce qui vous permettra d'obtenir des érections plus fermes et durables et retardera le moment fatidique de la jouissance. De cet anneau, descendent deux attaches en silicone auxquelles sont reliés deux plugs anaux en métal. La combinaison de ces deux sextoys permet à la fois de retarder l'orgasme masculin, d'accroître le plaisir, d'offrir une stimulation intense de la prostate, pour au final profiter d'orgasmes intenses.

Ces plugs sont fabriqués dans un métal de haute qualité, vous permettant de les chauffer ou de les refroidir en les passant sous l'eau afin de varier les plaisirs. Grâce à la longue corde en silicone, ils pourront également être insérés dans votre partenaire durant les relations intimes.

Pour profiter pleinement des pouvoirs orgasmiques de ce sextoy, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce sextoy deux-en-un Heavy Gear avec un lubrifiant spécialement dédié à la pénétration anale. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys.

• Anneau pénien avec plugs anaux Heavy Gear de You2Toys
• Avec 2 plugs anaux reliés à l'anneau par une corde en silicone
• Permet de retarder l'éjaculation
• Stimule les parois anales
• Fabrication de qualité, en silicone doux et en métal
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et métal
Longueur totale : 31.5 cm
Longueur insérable du grand plug : 5.5 cm
Diamètre insérable du grand plug : 4.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur insérable du petit plug : 4 cm
Diamètre insérable du petit plug : 3.2 cm (au point le plus large)
Diamètre insérable de l'anneau : 4.5 cm

EAN : 4024144101641
Anneau pénien et plugs anaux You2Toys Heavy Gear

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.