Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices

You2Toys Penis Plug urethral plug in silicone

You2Toys Penis Plug urethral plug in silicone
You2Toys Penis Plug urethral plug in silicone CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Experience the indescribable and intense pleasures of anal sex with this sleek and stylish urethral plug from You2Toys. Made from high-quality silicone, this sex toy offers an extremely soft and smooth coating for easy insertion of the toy. This rod has a small metal ball that allows you to easily control the angle and inclination during insertion.

This urethral plug possesses a completely smooth surface, which will stimulate your urethra throughout the insertion as well as during its removal. It is completed by a ball that is placed on the end of the penis and that allows you to precisely guide the plug. Made from soft and flexible silicone, this urethral plug feels very pleasant to the touch. Its slightly rounded end allows a smooth insertion. It is distinguished by its perfect anatomical shape.

For the most intense and comfortable intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends thoroughly lubricating this urethral plug with a water-based lubricant to facilitate insertion. It is important to disinfect and sterilise this plug before and after use. You can also clean it using a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Material: 100% medical-grade silicone
Total length: 9.5 cm
Insertable length: 8 cm
Insertable diameter: 0.8 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Black

You2Toys Penis Plug urethral plug in silicone

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Jouets intimes à petits prix

Plug urétral en silicone You2Toys Penis Plug

Plug urétral en silicone You2Toys Penis Plug CHF 19.90 Hors supplément administratif

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Goûtez aux plaisirs indescriptibles et intenses qu'offre la pratique du sodurètre avec ce plug urétral sobre et élégant de You2Toys. Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité, ce sextoy offre une revêtement extrêmement doux et lisse facilitant l'insertion du jouet. Cette tige comporte une petite boule en métal qui vous permettra de contrôler aisément l'angle et l'inclinaison lors de l'insertion.

Ce plug urétral possède une surface entièrement lisse qui stimulera votre urètre tout au long de l'insertion ainsi que lors de son retrait. Il est complété par une bille qui s'appose sur l'extrémité de la verge et qui vous permettra de guider précisément le plug. Fabriqué dans du silicone mou et flexible, ce plug d'urètre est très agréable au contact de la peau. Son extrémité légèrement arrondie permet une insertion tout en douceur. Il se distingue par sa forme anatomique parfaite.

Pour une expérience intime des plus intenses et confortables, KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien lubrifier ce plug urétral avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau afin d’en faciliter l’insertion. Il est important de désinfecter et de stériliser ce plug avant et après usage. Vous pouvez également le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Matière : 100% silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 9.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 8 cm
Diamètre insérable : 0.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Noir

Plug urétral en silicone You2Toys Penis Plug

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.