Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices

You2Toys RC Love Ball vibrating and remote-controlled vaginal ball

You2Toys RC Love Ball vibrating and remote-controlled vaginal ball CHF 44.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Train your pelvic floor while enjoying exquisite vibrations with this RC Love Ball vaginal ball from the brand You2Toys! Ideal for beginners, this sex toy made of silky purple silicone will allow you to tone your perineum with Kegel exercises. To make your efforts more playful and orgasmic, RC Love Ball offers 10 vibration modes that can be controlled directly from the toy or via the supplied wireless remote control.

Strengthening your intimate muscles has never been so enjoyable as with this vibrating remote-controlled vaginal ball, a creation by You2Toys. Discreet and easy to introduce, this vaginal ball is the key to a more fulfilling sex life. Indeed, thanks to this toy and the Kegel exercises, your pelvic muscles will be strengthened so that you can enjoy super-powerful orgasms while preventing urinary incontinence.

Made of extremely soft Soft Touch silicone, this You2Toys RC Love Ball vaginal ball also strengthens your intimate area with 10 of the most intense vibration modes. Controllable either via the button on the device or via the included wireless remote control, these vibrations pleasantly stimulate the perineum to give you unforgettable moments during your pelvic workout. With its waterproof design, this silent sex toy can be used in all circumstances and can even accompany you in the shower or bath.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use a water-based lubricant. Be sure to maintain your You2Toys RC Love Ball with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

You2Toys RC Love Ball vaginal ball
Allows you to tone the internal muscles and the perineum so that you can enjoy intense orgasms and prevent the risk of urinary incontinence
Delivers 10 different vibration modes to vary your workout with exciting sensations
Ultra-soft Soft Touch coating
Long withdrawal cord made of flexible silicone
Ideal for beginners thanks to its weight of 38 g
Silent vibrations for discreet use
Comes with remote control (LR23A battery supplied)
Internal battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Materials: Silicone, ABS and PU
Total length (including cord): 14.3 cm
Ball diameter: 3.8 cm (at widest point)
Weight: 38 g
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Colour: Purple

EAN : 4024144123896
You2Toys RC Love Ball vibrating and remote-controlled vaginal ball

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Jouets intimes à petits prix

Boule de Geisha vibrante et télécommandée You2Toys RC Love Ball

Boule de Geisha vibrante et télécommandée You2Toys RC Love Ball CHF 44.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Entraînez-vous à muscler votre plancher pelvien tout en profitant d'exquises vibrations grâce à cette boule de Geisha RC Love Ball conceptualisée par la marque You2Toys ! Idéal pour les débutantes, ce sextoy conçu en silicone violet des plus soyeux vous permettra de tonifier votre périnée à l'aide des exercices de Kegel. Pour rendre vos efforts plus ludiques et orgasmiques, RC Love Ball propose 10 modes de vibration contrôlables directement depuis le jouet ou via la télécommande sans fil fournie.

Renforcer vos muscles intimes n'aura jamais été aussi agréable qu'avec cette boule de Geisha vibrante et télécommandée, une création signée You2Toys. Discrète et facile à introduire, cette boule de Geisha est la clé d'une vie sexuelle plus épanouie. En effet, grâce à ce jouet et aux exercices de Kegel, vos muscles pelviens seront raffermis pour vous faire bénéficier d'orgasmes surpuissants tout en prévenant l'incontinence urinaire.

Conçue en silicone Soft Touch d'une douceur extrême, cette boule de geisha You2Toys RC Love Ball fortifie également votre zone intime grâce à 10 modes de vibration des plus intenses. Contrôlables soit via le bouton disposé sur l'appareil, soit via la télécommande sans fil incluse, ces vibrations stimulent agréablement le périnée pour vous faire passer des moments inoubliables lors de vos entraînements pelviens. De conception parfaitement étanche, ce sextoy silencieux s'utilise en toute circonstance et vous accompagnera même sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir You2Toys RC Love Ball avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys.

• Boule de Geisha You2Toys RC Love Ball
• Permet de tonifier les muscles internes et le périnée afin de vous faire bénéficier d'orgasmes intenses et de prévenir les risques d'incontinence urinaire
• Délivrant 10 modes de vibration différents pour varier votre entraînement avec des sensations excitantes
• Revêtement ultra-doux Soft Touch
• Longue cordelette de retrait en silicone souple
• Idéale pour les débutantes grâce à son poids de 38 g
• Vibrations silencieuses pour une utilisation en toute discrétion
• Livrée avec une télécommande (pile LR23A fournie)
• Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone, ABS et PU
Longueur totale (y.c. cordelette) : 14.3 cm
Diamètre de la boulee : 3.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 38 g
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Couleur : Violet

EAN : 4024144123896
Boule de Geisha vibrante et télécommandée You2Toys RC Love Ball

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.