Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Sex toys at low prices

BDSM You2Toys Sex Swing erotic swing

BDSM You2Toys Sex Swing erotic swing CHF 249.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Erotic BDSM swing from You2Toys. It is attached by half rings with strong chains to be fixed to the ceiling of the room with tear-proof ribbons. The height/length can be adjusted independently. A perfect accessory for partners of different sizes; get things swinging in the bedroom!

With the You2Toys Sex Swing, get ready for weightless sex and BDSM sessions. Practice every position imaginable, even those of your wildest fantasies! The thick leather seat/lying surface and the soft head cushion ensure optimum comfort. The angle of the head cushion can be changed for even more comfortable positions. The two lanyards can be individually attached to the strong chains with their snap hooks and guarantee a secure hold.

Enjoy varied and unexpected sexual positions with this bondage accessory that makes it easy to find the perfect angle for deep and pleasurable penetration. This erotic swing is easy to assemble with common tools and has fully adjustable straps. It also offers maximum comfort with padded shoulder straps for optimal support.

Sex Swing by You2Toys
Fully adjustable and padded straps for optimum comfort
Quick to set up, take down and store away
Supports a maximum weight of 120 kg

EAN : 4024144100880

Materials: PVC, DPO, polyester, metal, PP, leather
Supported weight: 120 kg
Supports: Adjustable back, body and leg supports
Length of the ribbons: 73 cm
Length of chains: 92 cm
Diameter of the straps: 25 cm
Lying surface: 75 cm x 49 cm
Head surface: 32 cm x 24 cm

BDSM You2Toys Sex Swing erotic swing

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
You2Toys | Jouets intimes à petits prix

Balançoire érotique BDSM You2Toys Sex Swing

Balançoire érotique BDSM You2Toys Sex Swing CHF 249.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Balançoire érotique BDSM de You2Toys. Elle s’attache par des demi-anneaux avec des chaînes robustes pour être fixée au plafond de la chambre avec du ruban résistant à la déchirure. La hauteur/longueur peut être ajustée indépendamment. Un accessoire parfait pour les partenaires de tailles différentes, ça va swinguer dans la chambre à coucher !

Grâce à la balançoire érotique de You2Toys Sex Swing, préparez-vous à des séances de sexe et de BDSM en apesanteur. Pratiquez toutes les positions imaginables, même celles de vos fantasmes les plus dingues ! La surface d'assise/de couchage en cuir épais ainsi que le rembourrage doux pour la tête vous assurent un confort optimal. L'angle du coussin de tête peut être modifié pour obtenir des positions encore plus confortables. Les deux dragonnes peuvent être fixées individuellement grâce à leurs mousquetons sur les chaînes solides et garantissent un maintien en toute sûreté.

Profitez de positions sexuelles variées et inattendues grâce à cet accessoire de bondage qui permet de trouver facilement l'angle parfait pour une pénétration profonde et agréable. Cette balançoire érotique est facile à assembler avec des outils courants et comporte des sangles entièrement réglables. Elle offre également un maximum de confort grâce à des bretelles rembourrées pour un soutien optimal.

• Balançoire érotique Sex Swing de You2Toys
• Sangles totalement ajustables et rembourrées pour un confort optimal
• S'installe, se démonte et se range rapidement
• Supporte un poids de 120 kg au maximum

EAN : 4024144100880

Matériaux : PVC, DPO, polyester, métal, PP, cuir
Poids supporté : 120 kg
Supports : Supports ajustables pour dos, corps et jambes
Longueur des rubans : 73 cm
Longueur des chaînes : 92 cm
Diamètre des dragonnes : 25 cm
Surface couchage : 75 cm x 49 cm
Surface tête : 32 cm x 24 cm

Balançoire érotique BDSM You2Toys Sex Swing

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.