Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Zalo Bess multifunctional vibrating stimulator

Zalo Bess multifunctional vibrating stimulator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to pleasures of a rare intensity with this Bess stimulator from the brand Zalo. Specially designed for the internal and external erogenous zones, this top-of-the-range sex toy will be the ideal companion for your naughty fun alone or together as a couple. This stimulator has 3 interchangeable attachments for stimulation of the G-spot, clitoris and external erogenous zones (vaginal labia, nipples). It has an ultra-powerful motor operating at up to 8,000 revolutions per second, enough to satisfy all your desires!

The design and name of Zalo Bess are inspired by the Egyptian divinity Bastet, protector against evil spirits and diseases associated with women. Thanks to its ergonomic shape, Bess fits perfectly in the hand and offers precise stimulation thanks to its innovative DirectPower technology.

This sex toy is equipped with a powerful and very quiet double motor, which will give you completely discrete orgasmic pleasure. This stimulator focuses on sensitive areas with its eight vibration modes that can be controlled via the buttons. It has a gold-plated metal end to which you can attach the various attachments:

The long, curved attachment is specially designed to stimulate the G-spot
The petal-shaped attachment is designed to stimulate the clitoris or nipples
The rounded attachment allows you to precisely stimulate the desired erogenous zones

Covered in medical-grade silicone, both soft and silky, this sex toy offers absolute comfort of use but also allows you to take it with you in the shower or bath. It has a USB-rechargeable battery that will allow you to enjoy up to 3 hours of continuous pleasure.

For an exquisite intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends applying a water-based lubricant when using this vibrator. Be sure to maintain your Zalo Bess sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

Zalo Bess multifunctional stimulator
Powerful motor running at up to 8000 rps
8 vibration modes
3 interchangeable attachments (G-spot, clitoris and nipples)
Silent (40 dB max.)
Battery is rechargeable by USB cable supplied
100% waterproof

Materials: 100% medical-grade silicone, ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Total length: 21.9 cm
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB cable included)
Weight: 217 g
Battery life: between 2 and 3 hours
Charging time: 2 hours
Colours: Green and golden

EAN : 0735632929916

Zalo Bess multifunctional vibrating stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur multifonction vibrant Zalo Bess

Stimulateur multifonction vibrant Zalo Bess CHF 119.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Succombez à des plaisirs d'une rare intensité avec ce stimulateur Bess de la marque Zalo. Spécialement conçu pour les zones érogènes internes et externes, ce sextoy haut de gamme sera le compagnon idéal pour vos divertissements coquins en solitaire ou en couple. Ce stimulateur dispose de 3 embouts interchangeables pour la stimulation du point G, du clitoris et des zones érogènes externes (lèvres vaginales, mamelons). Il possède un moteur ultra-puissant fonctionnant jusqu'à 8000 tours/secondes, de quoi satisfaire toutes vos envies !

Le design et le nom de Zalo Bess sont inspirés du dieu égyptien Bastet, protecteur des mauvais esprits et des maladies associées aux femmes. Grâce à sa forme ergonomique, Bess tient idéalement dans la main et offre une stimulation précise grâce à sa technologie innovante DirectPower.

Ce sextoy est équipé d'un double moteur puissant et très silencieux, qui vous procurera un plaisir orgasmique en toute discrétion. Ce stimulateur se concentre sur les zones sensibles avec ses huit modes de vibration contrôlables via les boutons. Il dispose d'une extrémité en métal doré à laquelle vous pourrez fixer les différents embouts :

• L'embout allongé et recourbé est spécialement conçu pour stimuler le point G.
• L'embout en forme de pétale est conçu pour stimuler le clitoris ou les tétons.
• L'embout arrondi vous permettra de stimuler précisément les zones érogènes souhaitées.

Recouvert d'un silicone de qualité médicale, à la fois doux et soyeux, ce sextoy offre un confort d'utilisation absolu mais vous laisse également la possibilité de le prendre avec vous sous la douche ou dans le bain. Il comporte une batterie rechargeable par USB qui vous fera profiter jusqu'à 3 heures de plaisirs continus.

Pour une expérience intime exquise, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau lors de l'utilisation de ce vibromasseur. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy Zalo Bess avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Stimulateur multifonction Zalo Bess
• Moteur puissant fonctionnant jusqu'à 8000 tours/seconde
• 8 modes de vibration
• 3 embouts interchangeables (point G, clitoris et mamelons)
• Silencieux (40 dB max.)
• Batterie rechargeable avec câble USB fourni
• 100% étanche

Matières : 100% silicone de qualité médicale, plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 21.9 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (câble USB fourni)
Poids : 217 g.
Autonomie : entre 2 et 3 heures
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Couleurs : Vert et doré

EAN : 0735632929916

Stimulateur multifonction vibrant Zalo Bess

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.