Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Zalo King connected back-and-forth vibrator

Zalo King connected back-and-forth vibrator CHF 219.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Explore new sophisticated pleasures with this King sex toy, a creation of the Zalo brand. Specially designed for G-spot stimulation, this naughty toy offers up to 8 pulsation modes and 4 vibration modes. Featuring PowerThrust technology, this back-and-forth vibrator will allow you to experience super-powerful orgasms! Manage all toy settings from the buttons or via the Zalo app available on iOS and Android.

The design of the Zalo King is a reference to the golden mask of an ancient Egyptian king and symbolises conquest, power and irresistible magic. This vibrator is made of the most pleasant-feeling silicone for gentle penetration. The end (handle) is beautifully decorated with a gold pattern, topped with a genuine Swarovski crystal.

This sex toy is equipped with a powerful and very quiet motor, which will give you completely discrete orgasmic pleasure. It has a delightfully ribbed insertable tip that provides a large contact area with the inner erogenous zones for breathtaking orgasms. The 8 pulsation modes can be coupled with the 4 vibration modes for added sensations. The pulsations deeply massage the G-spot while the vibrations satisfy you with intense thrills.

You can also control your Zalo King sex toy with the Zalo smartphone app, through which you can create your own stimulation programs or simply use it as a personal remote control. Its Bluetooth function will give you the option of hands-free pleasure and also allow you to entrust the controls to your partner.

Covered in medical-grade silicone, both soft and silky, this sex toy offers absolute comfort of use but also allows you to take it with you in the shower or bath. It has a USB rechargeable battery that allows you to enjoy up to 3 hours of continuous pleasure.

For an exquisite intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends applying a water-based lubricant when using this vibrator. Be sure to maintain your Zalo King sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

Zalo King back-and-forth vibrator
8 pulsation modes and 4 vibration modes
PowerThrust technology for up to 40 pulses per second
Perfect for G-spot stimulation
1.5 cm pulse range
Silent (45 dB max.)
Compatible with the free Zalo smartphone app
Bluetooth (range of 6 m)
Rechargeable battery with USB cable
100% waterproof
With Swarovski crystal

Materials: 100% medical grade silicone, ABS plastic (phthalate free) and Swarovski crystal
Total length: 30.2 cm
Thrust range: 1.5 cm
Insertable length: 15.25 cm
Insertable diameter: 4.05 cm (at the widest point)
Power supply: Rechargeable battery (USB charger)
Weight: 550 g.
Battery life: between 2 and 3 hours
Charging time: 4 hours
Colours: Black and golden

EAN : 0600231887250

Zalo King connected back-and-forth vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur va-et-vient connecté Zalo King

Vibromasseur va-et-vient connecté Zalo King CHF 219.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Explorez de nouveaux plaisirs raffinés avec ce sextoy King, une création de la marque Zalo. Spécialement conçu pour la stimulation du point G, ce jouet coquin offre jusqu'à 8 modes de pulsation et 4 modes de vibration. Doté de la technologie PowerThrust, ce vibromasseur va-et-vient vous permettra d'expérimenter des orgasmes surpuissants ! Gérez tous les réglages du jouet depuis les boutons ou via l'application Zalo disponible sur iOS et Android.

Le design du Zalo King fait référence au masque doré d'un ancien roi égyptien et symbolise la conquête, le pouvoir et la magie irrésistible. Ce vibromasseur est conçu dans un silicone des plus agréables pour une pénétration tout en douceur. Son extrémité (poignée) est magnifiquement décorée d'un motif doré, lui-même surmonté d'un véritable cristal Swarovski.

Ce sextoy est équipé d'un moteur puissant et très silencieux qui vous procurera un plaisir orgasmique en toute discrétion. Il dispose d'une extrémité insérable délicieusement nervurée qui assure une large surface de contact avec les zones érogènes internes pour des orgasmes à couper le souffle. Les 8 modes de pulsation peuvent être couplés avec les 4 modes de vibration pour davantage de sensations. Les pulsations massent en profondeur le point G tandis que les vibrations vous comblent d'intenses frissons.

Contrôlez également votre sextoy Zalo King grâce à l'application pour Smartphone Zalo, à travers laquelle vous pourrez créer vos propres programmes de stimulation ou que vous pouvez simplement utiliser comme télécommande personnelle. Sa fonction Bluetooth vous fera profiter d'un plaisir sans les mains et vous permettra aussi d'en confier le contrôle à votre partenaire.

Recouvert d'un silicone de qualité médicale, à la fois doux et soyeux, ce sextoy offre un confort d'utilisation absolu mais vous laisse également la possibilité de le prendre avec vous sous la douche ou dans le bain. Il comporte une batterie rechargeable par USB qui vous permet de profiter jusqu'à 3 heures de plaisirs continus.

Pour une expérience intime exquise, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau lors de l'utilisation de ce vibromasseur. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy Zalo King avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur va-et-vient Zalo King
• 8 modes de pulsation et 4 modes de vibration
• Technologie PowerThrust pour une fréquence allant jusqu'à 40 pulsations par seconde
• Pour la stimulation du point G
• Plage d'impulsion de 1.5 cm
• Silencieux (45 dB max.)
• Compatible avec l'app gratuite pour SmartphoneZalo
• Bluetooth (portée de 6 m)
• Batterie rechargeable avec câble USB
• 100% étanche
• Avec cristal Swarovski

Matières : 100% silicone de qualité médicale, plastique ABS (sans phtalates) et cristal Swarovski
Longueur totale : 30.2 cm
Plage de poussée : 1.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 15.25 cm
Diamètre insérable : 4.05 cm (au point le plus large)
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable (chargeur USB)
Poids : 550 g.
Autonomie : entre 2 et 3 heures
Temps de chargement : 4 heures
Couleurs : Noir et doré

EAN : 0600231887250

Vibromasseur va-et-vient connecté Zalo King

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.