Your shopping cart is empty.

ZOLO Twist Anaconda Masturbator

from ZOLO
ZOLO Twist Anaconda Masturbator CHF 59.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from ZOLO
No review yet. Add your review

ZOLO Twist Anaconda - The most advanced male masturbator yet, from ZOLO, with a built-in "Twist" function enabling you to adjust the sensations felt inside the masturbator.

The ZOLO Twist Anaconda masturbator is a real innovation in the mini vagina and male masturbator market. Not only does it have a particularly stimulating texture on the inside, lined with waves, clouds and pins, but it also boasts a completely unique feature: a "TWIST" function!

So what exactly does the "TWIST" function entail?
The ZOLO Anaconda masturbation canister is made of two parts, which can be attached to one another or separated by means of a twisting movement. This twisting motion has the effect of stretching the masturbatorís internal sheath, thereby altering the stimulation felt by the penis and the length of the penetration. A total of twelve different settings are possible, for sensations which are different every time.

The ZOLO masturbator can of course be re-used time and again and is easy to clean with a little warm water and some soap, or with the help of a sex toy cleaning agent. To enjoy a masturbation experience that's as intense as it is pleasurable, it is essential that you lubricate the orifice at the entrance to the masturbator with a water-based lube.

Materials: TPE and ABS plastic (hypoallergenic and phthalate-free)
Length of masturbator: 19.5 to 24 cm (adjustable, with 12 settings)
Diameter of masturbator: 6.5 cm
Diameter of orifice for penetration: 2 cm (extends)
Internal texture: Anaconda
Colour: White

ZOLO Twist Anaconda Masturbator

Customer Reviews for ZOLO Twist Anaconda Masturbator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Anaconda

de ZOLO
Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Anaconda CHF 59.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Zolo | Masturbateurs à prix avantageux
de ZOLO
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

ZOLO Twist Anaconda - Le masturbateur pour homme ZOLO le plus évolué, intégrant une fonction "Twist" qui vous permet de modifier les sensations ressenties à l'intérieur de la cannette de masturbation.

Ce masturbateur ZOLO Twist Anaconda est une réelle innovation sur le marché des vaginettes et masturbateurs pour hommes. Il possède non seulement une texture interne particulièrement stimulante, garnie de vagues, de nuages et d'ergots, mais il offre également une particularité totalement unique : la fonction "TWIST" !

Qu'est-ce donc que cette fonction "TWIST" ?
Cette canette de masturbation ZOLO Anaconda est composée de deux parties qui peuvent se rejoindre ou s'éloigner l'une de l'autre par un mouvement de torsion. Ce mouvement de torsion étire la gaine interne du masturbateur, modifiant de ce fait la stimulation exercée sur le pénis ainsi que la longueur de pénétration. Au total douze différents réglages sont possibles, pour des sensations différentes à chaque utilisation.

Ce masturbateur ZOLO est bien entendu ré-utilisable et se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant pour sextoys. Pour profiter d'une expérience de masturbation aussi intense qu'agréable, il est impératif de bien lubrifier l'orifice d'entrée du masturbateur avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau.

Matières : TPE et plastique ABS (hypoallergéniques et sans phtalates)
Longueur du masturbateur : 19.5 à 24 cm (ajustable sur 12 positions)
Diamètre du masturbateur : 6.5 cm
Diamètre de l'orifice de pénétration : 2 cm (extensible)
Texture interne : Anaconda
Couleur : Blanc

Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Anaconda

Avis clients pour Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Anaconda

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis