Your shopping cart is empty.

ZOLO Twist Cobra Masturbator

from ZOLO
ZOLO Twist Cobra Masturbator CHF 59.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from ZOLO
No review yet. Add your review

ZOLO Twist Cobra - The most highly-evolved masturbator in the entire ZOLO range. Includes a patented ‘Twist’ function which alters the sensations felt on the inside of the masturbator.

The ZOLO Twist Cobra masturbator is a real innovation in the mini vagina and male masturbator market. Not only does it have a particularly stimulating texture on the inside, lined with pimples, waves and ridges, but it also boasts a completely unique feature: a "TWIST" function!

So what exactly does the "TWIST" function entail?
The ZOLO Cobra masturbation canister is made of two parts, which can be attached to one another or separated by means of a twisting movement. This twisting motion has the effect of stretching the masturbator’s internal sheath, thereby altering the stimulation felt by the penis and the length of the penetration. A total of twelve different settings are possible, for sensations which are different every time.

The ZOLO masturbator can of course be re-used time and again and is easy to clean with a little warm water and some soap, or with the help of a sex toy cleaning agent. To enjoy a masturbation experience that's as intense as it is pleasurable, it is essential that you lubricate the orifice at the entrance to the masturbator with a water-based lube.

Materials: TPE and ABS plastic (hypoallergenic and phthalate-free)
Length of masturbator: 19.5 to 24 cm (adjustable, with 12 settings)
Diameter of masturbator: 6.5 cm
Diameter of orifice for penetration: 2 cm (extends)
Internal texture: Cobra
Colour: White

ZOLO Twist Cobra Masturbator

Customer Reviews for ZOLO Twist Cobra Masturbator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Cobra

de ZOLO
Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Cobra CHF 59.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Zolo | Masturbateurs à prix avantageux
de ZOLO
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

ZOLO Twist Cobra - La canette de masturbation pour homme la plus évoluée de la gamme ZOLO. Intègre la fonction "Twist" brevetée qui modifie les sensations ressenties à l'intérieur du masturbateur.

Ce masturbateur ZOLO Twist Cobra est une réelle innovation sur le marché des vaginettes et masturbateurs pour hommes. Il possède non seulement une texture interne particulièrement stimulante, garnie de picots, de stries et de vagues, mais il offre également une particularité totalement unique : la fonction "TWIST" !

Qu'est-ce donc que cette fonction "TWIST" ?
Cette canette de masturbation ZOLO Cobra est composée de deux parties qui peuvent se rejoindre ou s'éloigner l'une de l'autre par un mouvement de torsion. Ce mouvement de torsion étire la gaine interne du masturbateur, modifiant de ce fait la stimulation exercée sur le pénis ainsi que la longueur de pénétration. Au total douze différents réglages sont possibles, pour des sensations différentes à chaque utilisation.

Ce masturbateur ZOLO est bien entendu ré-utilisable et se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant pour sextoys. Pour profiter d'une expérience de masturbation aussi intense qu'agréable, il est impératif de bien lubrifier l'orifice d'entrée du masturbateur avec du lubrifiant à base d'eau.

Matières : TPE et plastique ABS (hypoallergéniques et sans phtalates)
Longueur du masturbateur : 19.5 à 24 cm (ajustable sur 12 positions)
Diamètre du masturbateur : 6.5 cm
Diamètre de l'orifice de pénétration : 2 cm (extensible)
Texture interne : Cobra
Couleur : Blanc

Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Cobra

Avis clients pour Masturbateur ZOLO Twist Cobra

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis