Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mapalé in Switzerland | Women's seductive lingerie

Mapalé 7250 Set Cat costume (M)

Mapalé 7250 Set Cat costume (M) CHF 54.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

Make your partner purr with pleasure, with this "7250" cat costume from Mapalé. It consists of a bra, a high waisted pair of panties and a headband with feline ears. This mesmerising feline lingerie in mesh and floral lace will let you get your claws out in the bedroom.

Made from soft and stretchy material, this sensual and comfortable outfit will hug your curves and make them look their very best. Its see-through mesh edged with floral lace features hypnotic little polka dots.

The non-wired bra emphasises the natural curve of your bust. It has adjustable shoulder straps that cross at the back, as well as a hook and eye fastening, for an optimal fit. This devastating costume is accompanied by a refined pair of panties, which is connected to an insert with the appearance of a suspender belt.

The Mapalé 7250 cat costume is accompanied by a headband with little feline ears.

Materials: 85% polyamide, 15% elastane
Size: M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unpacked.

Mapalé 7250 Set Cat costume (M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Mapalé in der Schweiz | Verführerische Dessous für Frauen

Mapalé Set 7250 Katzenkostüm (M)

Mapalé Set 7250 Katzenkostüm (M) CHF 54.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Lassen Sie Ihren Partner mit diesem Katzenkostüm "7250" von Mapalé vor Vergnügen schnurren. Es besteht aus einem BH, einem Slip mit hoher Taille und einem Stirnband mit Katzenohren. Diese bezaubernde Katzenwäsche aus Schleier und floraler Spitze ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Krallen im Schlafzimmer herauszuholen.

Dieses sinnliche, angenehm zu tragende Kostüm aus weichem und dehnbarem Stoff umschliesst Ihre Kurven und verschönert sie. Sein transparenter Schleier mit floraler Spitze enthält kleine faszinierende Punkte.

Der bügellose BH betont die natürliche Rundung der Brust. Er ist für eine optimale Passform mit verstellbaren Trägern und einem Hakenverschluss versehen. Dieses umwerfende Kostüm wird von einem raffinierten Slip begleitet, mit dem ein Bügel verbunden ist, der wie ein Strumpfhalter aussieht.

Das Katzenkostüm Mapalé 7250 wird mit einem Stirnband mit kleinen Katzenohren geliefert.

Materialien: 85 % Polyamid, 15 % Elasthan
Grösse: M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist für ausgepackte Produkte weder eine Rückgabe noch ein Umtausch möglich.

Mapalé Set 7250 Katzenkostüm (M)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.