Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

Sliquid Organics Sensation Lubricant - 125 ml (Aloe Vera based)

Sliquid Organics Sensation Lubricant - 125 ml (Aloe Vera based)

« Super slide and real feel »

By lovebug on 27/04/2017

I highly recommend this product, just a few drops ensure super lubrication and the cooling/warming effect is out of this world.
I will purchase this product again.


Doc Johnson Raging Hard-Ons 12" Double Dong - 30 cm

Doc Johnson Raging Hard-Ons 12" Double Dong - 30 cm

« Love it »

By Michael on 20/04/2017

Being modestly wide and quite long, this dildo is perfect for solo and duo use! Using it with my girlfriend was great. One end inside each person and still being able to go deep!


Bust It Nut Butter Squirting Cum Lube - 118 ml

Bust It Nut Butter Squirting Cum Lube - 118 ml

« Not that great »

By Michael on 20/04/2017

Was hoping for something much better, it's way to liquidy and has a disgusting taste, nothing like in real life. It doesn't last that long either which was disappointing.


X-MAN All Black No 13 Hand with suction cup dildo - 17 cm

X-MAN All Black No 13 Hand with suction cup dildo - 17 cm

« Awesome »

By Michael on 20/04/2017

I've been using it on a daily basis. The suction cup allows me to stick it anywhere and start using it. The hand is perfectly shaped and feel amazing inside! Use a lot of lube with it.


Doc Johnson American Bombshell Destroyer Large Butt Plug

Doc Johnson American Bombshell Destroyer Large Butt Plug

« Huge »

By Michael on 20/04/2017

Enormous Butt Plug. The wide base keeps it standing on its own! Easy insertion, and perfect to start gaping. Been able to gradualy go deeper as I get wider and wider.


"Boules Balaises" XXL anal chain from Jacquie & Michel

"Boules Balaises" XXL anal chain from Jacquie & Michel

« Brilliant »

By Michael on 20/04/2017

Love them, the texture is perfecfly smooth and easy to clean.
The little hook at the end is useful to not lose them up "there" and the balls inside make pleasurable sensations when left inside you all day! Quite large but would recommend to everyone.


Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Masturbator

Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Masturbator

« Very good »

By amatrix on 17/04/2017

Of the few toys I have tried, this one is clearly the best.
Strong vibrating bullets (3, all around, inside) makes low noise and gives a higher pleasure.


Anchor Tie Down Kit for F-Machine Gigolo & Pro II

Anchor Tie Down Kit for F-Machine Gigolo & Pro II

« Works best on flat surfaces »

By John on 17/04/2017

I have a different machine but as I need something to hold it down from time to time I tried this product.
The suction cup works very well but the holding ring could have been made adjustable to also fit with other size rods.

As the ring comes fully off, it was not a big deal to adjust it. I have add a hole and a bolt so it works.

Manufacturer could make this product a bit more universal though.


Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-10 WarHead XXXL Butt Plug

Doc Johnson American Bombshell B-10 WarHead XXXL Butt Plug

« Massive »

By John on 17/04/2017

Great Great Great! I say this three times due to the three heads that are on it.

This toy is massive and packs a punch. I have the B7 so thought I would step up a size. WRONG!
This thing is not a little bit bigger but a LOT bigger. It took a while to be able to take it and due to the size I won't do it more than once in a while.
Even though I looked at the specification, having it in your hands, its just more massive than I would have imagined. I think it is due to the triple heads as other… Read more


King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 20 cm - Beige

King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 20 cm - Beige

« Does the trick. Wonderfull feel. »

By John on 17/04/2017

I use this one anally and am experienced so if you are not, don't start with this one, it's big!
Vaginally it would also take some getting used to. Just hang in there!

As I also have the 28cm one I already knew that the product would be fantastic.
The material is great! It feels hard and soft at the same time. Best dildo material I can imagine.
Because it is a dual density dildo, it allows the outside to give in a little bit so that you can actually get it in. When in, it stays nicely snug… Read more


Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Mega Masturbator

Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Mega Masturbator

« Sometimes better than the real thing! »

By John on 17/04/2017

I love this product.

This butt has a great size and because of it it's quite heavy which allows you to slap and spank while doing your business without it moving or slipping out of the way.
It is no substitute for the real thing but then... no discussions or arguments when you switch holes.
Be careful not to cum too quick while using it, happened to me the first time when pounding way to hard.
Having said that, this masturbator can take the pounding without issue.

Even though it is not … Read more


Obsessive Bondy Teddy - Black (L/XL)

Obsessive Bondy Teddy - Black (L/XL)

« Lovely »

By Jenn on 17/04/2017

It's incredibly beautiful, it fitted perfectly, loved the package and the quality of the item. It's just as it looks in the photo, and also gave me some souvenirs for free that I could use with my bondy teddy.

I do recommend it, my husband and I totally loved it!


Magic Wand Rechargeable Vibrator (Original)

Magic Wand Rechargeable Vibrator (Original)

« Very powerful »

By ACX on 15/04/2017

Very effective, powerful, like the original wired version.
Still solidly built and reliable as the original. Maybe too heavy for longer term use in some positions.


LoveBotz Ultra Bator Blowjob Robot

LoveBotz Ultra Bator Blowjob Robot

« Great idea; poor execution »

By piercem29 on 08/04/2017

The idea of stroking and swirling sounds good and with a bit of lube certainly does the job. My minor complaint is that the stroking feeling is really overwhelmed by the rotation and does not go that far "up and down." The device is quite large so you'd think they could give more motion. The sleeve has a great feel. Otherwise, I have to say the quality is pretty poor. The plastic parts barely stay together and the batteries do not last long. The noise level is moderate. Would like a more upscale… Read more


pjur Power Premium Cream Lubricant - 150 ml (water based)

pjur Power Premium Cream Lubricant - 150 ml (water based)

« Amazing product »

By Rahan on 05/04/2017

Staying power as the name implies! No smell, cleans well and extremely pleasurable. The best one in a long list of quality Pjur products to try.



Pages: 123