Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

Mystim Tickling Truman E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Mystim Tickling Truman E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

« Good quality but way too big »

By KP on 10/09/2018

It is way bigger than expected.
Positive is that it is rather quiet and the vibration is quite strong. Also dont like the shape so much. Much bigger on the tip, then the length feels thin.


Becky The Beginner Babe Love Doll

Becky The Beginner Babe Love Doll

« True love »

By April May melesky on 09/09/2018

When we got set up I was skeptical obviously. Blind dates are always a little weird are we hit it off immediately so much in common long story short we just celebrated our third wedding anniversary and I couldn't be happier and I promise I was going to say anything we got little inner tubes on the way


Satisfyer Men masturbator

Satisfyer Men masturbator

« Fantastico! Consigliato! »

By Ben on 04/09/2018

Offre una bella sensazione, maneggevole ed ergonomico. Anche per grandezze xxl come la mia! Consigliato! Contro: un po’noioso da pulire e da fare asciugare, si può comunque rivoltare come un guanto per una pulizia e un’asciugatura più accurata e rapida.


Shunga Aphrodisia Massage Candle - Rose petals - 30 ml

Shunga Aphrodisia Massage Candle - Rose petals - 30 ml

« wow!! »

By Vivi82 on 01/09/2018

Candela da massaggi con un profumo fantastico da far girare la testa! la consiglio vivamente per momenti di passione!
La candela si trasforma in un olio super profumato che dona alla pelle un odore super sensuale.


King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige

King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige

« Very realistic but too big »

By Julia on 30/08/2018

Very soft, feels like real skin. Firm inside but very flexible. Note that it is too large, much wider that a "real" thing. The length is more than 16 cm.


Saresia Bodystocking Seductive Flower - Black (S/L)

Saresia Bodystocking Seductive Flower - Black (S/L)

« Nice »

By Claudia zh on 28/08/2018

Maybe little tight, but my fault- very sexy!! Good quality, will Order again.. it looks very sexy and confortable to wear! Delivery was quick as well.


Anais Valerie Body (M)

Anais Valerie Body (M)

« Lovely and sexy »

By Chrissy on 27/08/2018

Gorgeous, sexy, perfect fit. Love the way the stomach panel is cut inward to accentuate the natural curve of the body. I would recommend this to anyone who wants something very sexy and yet elegant at the same time.


Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - Magenta

Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - Magenta

« Every woman needs one!!!! »

By Elle on 26/08/2018

Requires a little practice for just the right touch but once you’ve figured it out, WOW! You can have multiple AMAZINGLY deep orgasms with this little “sucker”! Don’t forget to use some lube, helps create better suction.
***** FIVE STARS


Inspire Vibrating Remote Breast Massager

Inspire Vibrating Remote Breast Massager

« Great vibes! »

By Thomas on 21/08/2018

My partner is very happy with this breast vibrator. It’s easy to place it inside any bra and to adjust the different vibration speeds. We recommend this product!


JoyDivision AQUAglide Lubricant - 200 ml (water based)

JoyDivision AQUAglide Lubricant - 200 ml (water based)

« Great product »

By Léo on 12/08/2018

Great product, my wife and I used for anal sex and she loved it. It's very soft and make the sex much more comfortable. We recommend it for who is looking for a lubricant.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Awesome »

By Jakes on 09/08/2018

My wife loves the Satisfyer. It gave her mind blowing orgasms, I can’t wait to join her and try to use it with her. It’s also cheaper than its competitors.


Marc Dorcel Power Clit + rechargeable vibrating ring

Marc Dorcel Power Clit + rechargeable vibrating ring

« We love it »

By Jakes on 09/08/2018

Easy to use and my wife loves the vibrations. Awesome toy to make things exiting. It turns your penis into a vibrator that sends vibrations all through their body.


ON Arousal Ultra Clitoris Stimulation Oil - 5 ml

ON Arousal Ultra Clitoris Stimulation Oil - 5 ml

« Top Clitoris Gel »

By Scrat on 08/08/2018

Il miglio gel che ho mai provato!
Scalda di più e dura molto di più di quello normale!
Lo consiglio a tutte e consiglio agli uomini di comperarlo per la loro ragazza/moglie!


Perfect Stroke Male Masturbator - Kendra Lust's Ass

Perfect Stroke Male Masturbator - Kendra Lust's Ass

« Garbage »

By Charles on 05/08/2018

Too small and tight. Sleeve has poor quality. Maybe for men with a small penis.
So in conclusion it's one of the worst and overpriced toys out there. If you're a big guy and want a decent toy then go for Fleshlight or newer Meikis with thick dual layer design.


Fleshlight QuickShot Masturbator - Clear

Fleshlight QuickShot Masturbator - Clear

« Feels great! »

By Lukas on 03/08/2018

I have used this toy for the first time. The material feels sticky at first, but with lubricant it's fantastic and feels very real and intense. Will definitely keep using it!



Pages: 123
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.