Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

PalmPower Rechargeable Vibrator

PalmPower Rechargeable Vibrator

« Satisfaction »

By Kissme on 22/07/2021

It is amazing. Use it almost everyday and more then once a day. Easy to clean. But as time goes by, i have the feeling it sounded louder.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Great »

By Redwater on 19/07/2021

We were skeptical but we were presently surprised. My wife enjoy it a lot. She can easily come 3-4 times. We can recommend that product.


LELO HEX Original (12 Condoms)

LELO HEX Original (12 Condoms)

« Super »

By CJ on 18/07/2021

Thin condom. Hexagonal shapes gives more elasticity and stretching behaviour to the condom. Itís more flexible and comfort is higher than with traditional one. Good feeling and discrete color.


B Swish Bwild Deluxe Bunny vibrator

B Swish Bwild Deluxe Bunny vibrator

« Great vibrator »

By Fred on 16/07/2021

Quality is excellent. Had lots of fun together. My wife loves it, she's the one that gave this toy 5 stars without any thoughts. Fast delivery and excellent service.


Svakom Nova Kegel Balls - Purple

Svakom Nova Kegel Balls - Purple

« Excellent product ! »

By Estefani on 13/07/2021

Excellent product and very good quality material. The delivery was quicker than I expected and the packaging was super discreet, it's not the first product I've bought from Kisskiss.ch and it certainly won't be the last. Now it's time for Kegel training ;P


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Satisfied with the product and with Kisskiss.ch »

By Estefani on 13/07/2021

Super professional and discreet. The package arrived faster than I expected and although I haven't tried it yet, I can tell you that it looks great. Several friends have already recommended it to me. So, I will try it out in the next few days and let you know how it goes :P


pjur Analyse Me Anal Comfort Serum - 20 ml

pjur Analyse Me Anal Comfort Serum - 20 ml

« it just works yo »

By xqnqwdd333 on 06/07/2021

Works as intended. No weird rashes, no smell, just the function as said. 10/10. Cannot forget the fantastic experience with my partner in crime.


Bathmate Control delay gel - 7 ml

Bathmate Control delay gel - 7 ml

« Nice effect »

By Richard on 05/07/2021

It's pleasurable, the retardant effect works but it varies depending on the situation (amount applied and wait time before the fun begins). I recommend it.


Pride Dildo - Silicone dildo - 18.5 cm

Pride Dildo - Silicone dildo - 18.5 cm

« Love it »

By Marla on 30/06/2021

This dildo is amazing, itís very flexibel so it can also work for deepthroat practice, plus you can measure it with the colors;) It sticks perfectly to any flat surface and the quality feels great too.


Marc Dorcel Deepvibe Vibrating Penis Sleeve - 35 mm

Marc Dorcel Deepvibe Vibrating Penis Sleeve - 35 mm

« Potential is there »

By Robert on 29/06/2021

Well unfortunately when I put it on it broke right a way... but I do think it has potential as the vibration are quit high!


Veined Double Dong - Grape - 44 cm

Veined Double Dong - Grape - 44 cm

« Waist of money »

By luna on 27/06/2021

I ordered it hoping it would taste nice but it tastes so horrible. like cheap plastic mixed with the most chemical like sugar flavor. I tried to wash it of but the taste wonít leave and it is so intense you can smell it from a meter away. It also already has some cracks on the surface and small air bubbles in the plastic. Definitely a waist of money.


Manix Skyn King Size (Large) - non-latex (14 Condoms)

Manix Skyn King Size (Large) - non-latex (14 Condoms)

« worth to try for everyone »

By owl on 23/06/2021

very comfortable condoms, good size, good feel. now going to buy the large package, good price there too. also tried the mix pack, condoms there are also better than many we tried before.


Manix Skyn Original - Non latex condoms (20 pcs)

Manix Skyn Original - Non latex condoms (20 pcs)

« Feels good »

By Jason on 23/06/2021

This is the first time I use this brand and it really surprises me, the texture is nice just like nothing when you using it!!


Tenga Egg Masturbator - Crater

Tenga Egg Masturbator - Crater

« Very good experience »

By frabracadabra on 19/06/2021

Very good feeling and easy to wash. Can be reused many times before it brakes, very similar to the real experience and fun to use also in a couple. Definitely suggested!


Obsessive Letica open set - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Letica open set - Black (S/M)

« Very sexy »

By Elizabeth on 10/06/2021

Just beautiful and really looks great on. I was looking for a bra like this for ages but others were inferior quality and more expensive. Very happy with this product and the super fast delivery!



Pages: 123
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.