Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 1234

Obsessive Darksy Corset & Thong - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Darksy Corset & Thong - Black (S/M)

« Excellent »

By AALL on 25/05/2017

Very sexy and excellent quality. Not complicated to wear and the leather feels good to touch. Recommended for hot nights. Be sure you buy the stockings also!


Aneros MGX Classic Prostate massager

Aneros MGX Classic Prostate massager

« Trying to work it »

By MGX user on 21/05/2017

Have purchased this Aneros device on this site and am using it from time to time. I am still on my way to anal orgams, but this device lets you to rest and relax while it does the job. Much better than the normal dildo.


COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

« Recommended! »

By Davide on 19/05/2017

Definitely a good toy for the beginners. The size is perfect for people who want to start doing anal sex. They are really easy to use and the smallest in size is quite easy to take, making the first step quite immediate also for a total beginner like me.
It is totally recommended!


Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

« It works and its amazing »

By Anita on 16/05/2017

Its my first "Toy". Tried and feel satisfied. Many different choices of vibration gives different kind of pleasure...

Just if the satin pouch would not lose thread and stick to my rabbit toy, I would be happier.


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Very good condoms »

By MS on 14/05/2017

Very good quality and very good shipping service. I would totally recommend them and will buy again for sure in the near future. Don't hesitate to buy them too.


Satisfyer Pro 2 - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 - Clitoral Stimulator

« It's a hit! »

By Eve on 11/05/2017

My only regret about this purchase is that I have waited so long! It's a perfect and compact size, different speed levels help to chose the level of enjoyment and how fast one wants to reach climax. It's easy to clean and an extra kick is being able to use it in water. I find it clever that it can be recharged and thus avoid the frustration of running out of batteries.


COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

« Fabulous »

By Eve on 11/05/2017

Great kit and not only for beginners. Very pleasant material, easy to clean and very comfortable to slide it in. With a bit of lubricant it makes the penetration very smooth. I could start using the middle size almost right away. And pretty soon I advanced to the biggest one. I'm still at it. I love the security of the handles at the end which makes it impossible for any accidents to happen.


Malesation Olly Dildo - 19.5 cm

Malesation Olly Dildo - 19.5 cm

« Super »

By Mafi Saphira on 08/05/2017

I'm really happy. Recommended it if you like big ones ha ha. Recommend also this shop to everyone, very fast delivery and super discretion.


Kamasutra "Love Lights" Massage Candle (3 pcs)

Kamasutra "Love Lights" Massage Candle (3 pcs)

« Awesome »

By Bogdan on 07/05/2017

The products were as described, very nice quality, and fast delivery.The small presents and free delivery was also nice to have, even for a small order.


Spartacus Broad Tip Nipple Clamps with Link Chain

Spartacus Broad Tip Nipple Clamps with Link Chain

« Maybe a bit too hard for most »

By Acacio on 06/05/2017

Very strong clamps. The screw can avoid it making too much damage but it has little leeway and room for manoeuvre in guesses, if applying in others.
For hard core pain sluts, might be just perfect, though :-)


Faire Hommage Yoke Strass Collar

Faire Hommage Yoke Strass Collar

« Sexy, quality, beautiful »

By Andy5w on 04/05/2017

This is a very soft and sexy collar...looks beautiful when worn...my girlfriend was delighted with it and even has put it on display in her living room when not wearing it. High quality leather...and perfect for "games" or even wearing out when not playing ;)


Aneros Helix Syn Prostate massager

Aneros Helix Syn Prostate massager

« Hits the spot! »

By Al on 04/05/2017

Great quality and anatomically perfect! Feels great and easy to insert even for beginners.

From the start you should get pleasurable feelings but a warning: it takes time and dedication to get the most from it! I cannot recommend enough to start off by reading the Aneros internet forums.


Sliquid H2O Lubricant - 125 ml (water based)

Sliquid H2O Lubricant - 125 ml (water based)

« very pleased »

By lemmy on 03/05/2017

Excellent. No pain or stinging off it, which occurs with others. Makes entry much easier and relieves any pain or chaffing from partners with bigger members. Very happy with it.


LELO Luna Beads Classic Vaginal Balls

LELO Luna Beads Classic Vaginal Balls

« Really works ;) »

By Magic on 02/05/2017

high quality product with some variablility, "warming up" nicely and a adds a lot of stimulation on top, best price around and next day delivery.


Bathmate Hydromax Xtreme X20 Hydropump Penis Pump

Bathmate Hydromax Xtreme X20 Hydropump Penis Pump

« Very Good »

By Gon on 02/05/2017

I have been using this for a few weeks now and I made some small gain both in length and girth however I am still using it with caution just to make sure I will not hurt myself.

I will now start using this more often and hopefully I could gain more



Pages: 1234