Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Natural Hemp Shibari Bondage Rope - 10 m

Natural Hemp Shibari Bondage Rope - 10 m

« Overall good »

By Yva on 21/09/2017

I'd give it 3.5 stars.
Pros: It's a good, and sturdy rope for kinbaku and restriction (I haven't tried it for suspension play). Playing with it was fun.
Cons: 8mm is a bit too thick and hard to manoeuvre. It would be ideal if the same rope existed but 6mm in diameter instead. It's rough and itchy on the skin but that's expected from natural hemp rope.
I'd buy more of this brand if it came in other lengths and diameters.


Aneros deVice Prostate massager

Aneros deVice Prostate massager

« The best »

By Justin on 21/09/2017

I love this toy! It feels silky smooth and is a perfect fit. I tred the Aneros Progasm before but this takes it to the next level. It's highly recommended for hours of fun, with or without a playmate!


Chilirose 3337 Dress & Thong (L/XL)

Chilirose 3337 Dress & Thong (L/XL)

« Most pleased! »

By Sony on 17/09/2017

I am most pleased with my full order! Great service and quality, fast delivery and all carefully packaged. I adore this dress in particular! Spicy yet classy... And it fits like a silky glove... Love it! :-)


Tantus Mark O2 dildo

Tantus Mark O2 dildo

« Very good quality »

By Satisfied customer on 06/09/2017

It came on time and looks what i expected. I highly recommend this tantus mark o2 dildo.. must must must must must must must try.


EXtravaganza Antonya Vidra Love Doll

EXtravaganza Antonya Vidra Love Doll

« Tip top »

By Tom on 06/09/2017

The doll is tip top. Dressing up is fun but a bit short, tight vagina and ass. Comes with lube and cleaning wipe. Box is discrete.


Wartenberg Rimba Pinwheel (3 wheels)

Wartenberg Rimba Pinwheel (3 wheels)

« Superb »

By Acacio on 29/08/2017

Well, let's just say that it makes for a very stimulating play session! Not too painful, not too sharp, not too smooth either.
I would not go with the 1 or 2 wheel option (maybe too sharp) and the 9 wheels seems "intense".

We had a lot of fun. Highly recommended. Good build quality.


Rimba adjustable spreader bar

Rimba adjustable spreader bar

« Very good quality, solid, flexible use »

By Acacio on 29/08/2017

High quality metal bar and leather handcuffs. Flexible in its usage, very effective. Highly recommended for some fun play. ;-)


Obsessive Bodystocking F213 - Black (XL/XXL)

Obsessive Bodystocking F213 - Black (XL/XXL)

« Sexy outfit »

By Lea on 20/08/2017

Got this outfit this winter, and wasn't disappointed. For a BBW lady (my size is XL) is fits good. Sexy and flexible material. I'm really glad of that thing... Boyfriend was also impressed. :)


LELO Personal Moisturizer - 150 ml (water based)

LELO Personal Moisturizer - 150 ml (water based)

« Very likable »

By Mili on 10/08/2017

Most likable lubricant for really good price. Also very beautiful design and pretty fast delivery. I am happy and would order it again. Have fun. :)


Meiki Hera Real Hip Mini Male Masturbator

Meiki Hera Real Hip Mini Male Masturbator

« Meiki's soft butt »

By Snowpooh on 09/08/2017

I would recommend to clean off the first time before use, because of the powder layer. She has quite a soft hip/butt.
She feels realistic but its rather small. Still for some fun, it's recommendable.


DivaCup Menstrual Cup - Model 1

DivaCup Menstrual Cup - Model 1

« Perfect!!! »

By csi on 06/08/2017

I have been using different menstrual cups and this one is by far the best one! It is very soft and smooth! Definitely worth buying!


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Super nice »

By Art on 06/08/2017

Can recommend, very think you almost do not feel that you are wearing it. My wife loves it as well and told me she does not feel the condom at all.


KissKiss.ch Sextoy Cleaner & Lubricant Gel

KissKiss.ch Sextoy Cleaner & Lubricant Gel

« The Best bedroom must have sets »

By Blizzy on 03/08/2017

The Best bedroom must have sets to add to your collection, for amazing sexual activities made easy without that sticky feel that most products have. I like them a lot.


Envy Menís Camouflage Boxers - Blue (L/XL)

Envy Menís Camouflage Boxers - Blue (L/XL)

« Best underwear »

By bbs on 02/08/2017

I liked it so much that I had to order more pieces. I like the material and most of all the pattern. It became my favourite underwear.


Obsessive Flores Chemise & Thong - Black (L/XL)

Obsessive Flores Chemise & Thong - Black (L/XL)

« Dream lovely dress Flores »

By Gutul on 26/07/2017

Very good dress, impressive, feminine and seducing. Feels perfectly comfortable and exciting. You can wear front and front back. My friend who is working for Burberry as a salesman advised me that dress as a top among all others.



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.