Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12345

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples

Satisfyer Double Joy stimulator for couples

« Wrong size »

By kate on 15/01/2021

I was excited to try it but was disappointing. I think the space between the two "ends of the C" is too big, that means for me that I didn't feel so much the vibration on the clit because it didn't have so much contact. In my opinion should be tighter. Maybe when you use it as a couple it gets better, didn't try that part.


Love in the Pocket micro vibrator

Love in the Pocket micro vibrator

« nice »

By Lalaila on 13/01/2021

This free gift is very very cute! At first i was a little bit skeptical about it because it is quite small but actually it was not bad at all.


Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue

Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Blue

« Great »

By Lalaila on 13/01/2021

It‘s my first time using sex toy and i have to say it gave me another lever of orgasm! also very good for travel and product itself is very cute and easy to clean! highly highly recommend !


Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml

Oh! Holy Mary Cannabis Stimulant for clitoris and glans - 6 ml

« Nice sensations for all genders »

By Squirt4fun on 12/01/2021

Nice product, gives a sense of warm and fresh sensations at the same time. However, do not indulge in oral intercourses after since the taste is not great.


Bathmate HydroXtreme 9 (X40) Penis Pump

Bathmate HydroXtreme 9 (X40) Penis Pump

« All-in-one solution for your fitness »

By Squirt4fun on 12/01/2021

Everything you may need in a useful box with locker. I recommend three exercises per week to maximize your tone and power. It is extremely powerful, do not exceed recommended time, you may suffer from temporary issues.


Universal Precision Pump for penis pump - Black

Universal Precision Pump for penis pump - Black

« Better comfort and precision »

By Squirt4fun on 12/01/2021

I found this product much better than original, even expensive, parts. It fits also large sizes and does not leave marks after usage, which is truly a major benefit.


Devils Balls Kegel Balls - Pink & black

Devils Balls Kegel Balls - Pink & black

« Lovely »

By Eve on 12/01/2021

They are lovely and exactly like in the picture but they are bigger than what I expected. I still haven’t been able to put them in myself.


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Madison Ivy - Beyond

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Madison Ivy - Beyond

« Soft and one of the best »

By Edwin on 11/01/2021

Madison Ivy - Beyond is a very well-made fleshlight. It provides a unique "soft" experience. Great complement to other more balanced or intense fleshlights. In my opinion, not a first-buy because it targets a specific experience, but a must-have in any cart with several fleshlights.


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nicole Aniston - Fit

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nicole Aniston - Fit

« Great fleshlight »

By Edwin on 11/01/2021

Fleshlight girls products have several ways to miss the mark (drying time, miniature aspect, too boring or too intense texture, peculiar actress model, etc.). Nicole Aniston's Fit avoids every flaw and is probably one the most balanced fleshlights around. Solid choice.


Ceylor Non-Latex ultra thin - non-latex (6 Condoms)

Ceylor Non-Latex ultra thin - non-latex (6 Condoms)

« One of the best thin non-latex condoms »

By Jan on 11/01/2021

This one is even thinner than Manix Skyn Elite which I have also tried but Ceylor is a little bit pricier. Feeling wise, this one certainly feels more natural. No problem with the usage so far. Would recommend.


COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

« Good Product for good price »

By Antonio85 on 08/01/2021

Good Product for good price, I purchased these as me and my girlfriend were doing some experimenting and decided to look up a product at a decent price to use to expand the anus. The smallest one was a bit to small but the medium and large were just right for what we needed and the price was right.


King Cock Plus 3D realistic dildo - 15 cm - Beige

King Cock Plus 3D realistic dildo - 15 cm - Beige

« Very good product (but not perfect) »

By Justine on 07/01/2021

Very good product - but not perfect.
Size - perfectly average, nothing extravagant, excellent for beginners.
Rigidity - a bit on the softer side, but feels more natural this way.
Texture - overall good level of detail, surface is softer to imitate feel of the skin. The material when clean feels a little bit "sticky" so lubricant is definitely required. The material is also not very robust and can start getting tiny breaks, like little "cuts" or "wounds" (around gland, on the tip) if not clean… Read more


Tenga Egg Masturbator - Lovers

Tenga Egg Masturbator - Lovers

« I was surprised! »

By BillyGoat on 04/01/2021

This was sent free with a pricey purchase, so thanks for that! Also, I was surprised that it actually felt really good. Very stimulating, with two climaxes in almost no time at all. For such a small and simple idea, it's very effective.


Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set)

Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set)

« Almost but not quite »

By BillyGoat on 04/01/2021

The pros: Sturdy, powerful, a great idea, battery lasts a long time, I had a few great climaxes so far.
The cons: The base should have more padding, as it rests on your groin area. The surface is shiny plastic, so try holding that when your hands have lube on them. Locking the Fleshlight-style (Feel Stroker) tube into place is tricky with any lube on your hands, and twisting it to lock it in place generally means you end up twisting the air-valve closed at the top. For my liking the included sl… Read more


MissO P800 open crotch Pantyhose - Black (S)

MissO P800 open crotch Pantyhose - Black (S)

« Pure sexyness »

By Bill on 26/12/2020

A really sexy outfit that is a pure pleasure to observe on your partner. I was astonished how nice the fabric also was, pure quality and sexyness.



Pages: 12345
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.