Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Mister B Shaggy Dog Hood dog mask

Mister B Shaggy Dog Hood dog mask

« Woof, woof! »

By Doggy13 on 15/01/2018

I love this beautiful dog hood design and is made with good quality leather!
Now I can "Woof" like a real dog!
Woof, woof, woof!


Tenga Egg Masturbator - Cool Edition

Tenga Egg Masturbator - Cool Edition

« Good »

By yeo on 14/01/2018

First purchase at kisskiss, the product is satisfying and the delivery is fast. Will no doubt buy more products later. It's a really good experience.


Lust & Joy Loopy Bounce Original + Wavee dildo

Lust & Joy Loopy Bounce Original + Wavee dildo

« Curious but learning »

By G00gleballs on 14/01/2018

We got this on a whim - but we're glad we did - fun / a softer introduction to the world of sex-furniture - and its designed in Geneva! A great addition to our toys - Thanks!


BENDIE Power Probe flexible vibrating anal beads

BENDIE Power Probe flexible vibrating anal beads

« Fabulous »

By Happy hours on 09/01/2018

The Power Bendie is a real winner. Excellent toy for many variety of fun plays. The silky silicone is very pleasant, the vibration modes offer a wide range of variety and strength to choose from, the length is satisfying with its great bendable options. Not only for anal use, can be used for vaginal and clitoris satisfactions too. I gave it only a 4-star as I'd recommend for the next model to increase the size of the beads gradually for more advanced users.


Rimba Slim Female Chastity Belt

Rimba Slim Female Chastity Belt

« Not really adjustable! »

By Eva on 09/01/2018

The quality of the leather is good and strong. I'm rating it only one star because of the size. It is not really adjustable. I'd suggest people to buy it only size 40 and smaller. I wear size 44 (woman) and the belt would have to be twice as long each direction to fit me. Yes, it comes with a chain but the leather part is so short that the not too long chain doesn't help much. So yes and thumb up for small sizes, otherwise avoid it!


Pornhub Ultimate Bondage Set, box set of bondage accessories

Pornhub Ultimate Bondage Set, box set of bondage accessories

« Everyone should have this at home »

By master and baby on 05/01/2018

I absolutely love this set!! It has EVERYTHING you need, whether you are already into bondage or just want to start getting into it. It's a really nice material and the price versus the quality is unreal. you really get your money's worth when it comes to the sturdiness of the product and the quality of the material.

The whip is nice and soft on the skin and doesn't hurt a lot unless your partner wants to do so. If you are afraid it will be too much for you, rest assured, unless you add a lot… Read more


KissKiss.ch Toy Cleaner - 150 ml

KissKiss.ch Toy Cleaner - 150 ml

« Received as a sample, but will totally purchase on it's own!! »

By master and baby on 04/01/2018

This toy cleaner is incredibly good! Received it as a sample in my last order under the form of a wet wipe and it cleaned my toy really fast, effectively and without any remaining dirt left behind or any smell. It doesn't have any fragrance of any sort and leaves the toy very soft and squeaky clean!


You2Toys Colorful Joy Jewel silicone butt plug - Purple (M)

You2Toys Colorful Joy Jewel silicone butt plug - Purple (M)

« Really good upgrade if you are looking for a bigger plug !! »

By master and baby on 04/01/2018

I like butt plugs but I was looking for a bigger one since the previous one kept falling out... This one is really nice, soft, good silicone and it is slighlty bigger but not too much (I used to have a small size butt plug if it helps). I want to take it slow with anal play so I'm really happy with the overall result. I was a little scared that the jewel woud look a little cheap or tacky but not at all. You can remove it if you want but i think it's really hot and pretty!! It wont fall out when … Read more


Pipedream BJ Blast - Oral sex candy - Strawberry

Pipedream BJ Blast - Oral sex candy - Strawberry

« Normal popping candy ? »

By master and baby on 04/01/2018

The candy tasted delicious to me, but my boyfriend could feel very little of the overall effect we were expecting to get from the candy. I feel like it is not really far from the normal popping candy you can find in normal grocery store... but it was definetly fun and tasty!! If you are bored and looking to make your girlfriend even more excited than usual to get down to business with you, I would recommend!!


Vacuum Twist Nipple Suckers - Black (2 pieces)

Vacuum Twist Nipple Suckers - Black (2 pieces)

« For girls nipples mostly! »

By Marktakzeptanz on 20/12/2017

It does work if you have large size breasts or if you are a woman. Otherwise it is way too big! Althought it does fit other intimate parts…


Ceylor Non-Latex ultra thin - non-latex (6 Condoms)

Ceylor Non-Latex ultra thin - non-latex (6 Condoms)

« Very pleasant »

By Stefan on 17/12/2017

For me the best condoms on the market when it comes to feeling. Comes very close to the feeling of not wearing a condom at all. Althougn they are thin, they are also solid.


WOW! Total Ecstacy 2 Triple Rabbit Vibrator

WOW! Total Ecstacy 2 Triple Rabbit Vibrator

« Gift »

By Globetrotter on 14/12/2017

My asian girlfriend loves her first vibrator and I had fun to play with that in her pussy. I guess I should recommend this 3some vibrator.


Obsessive Transparent Bodystocking G310 - Black (S/M/L)

Obsessive Transparent Bodystocking G310 - Black (S/M/L)

« Very hot »

By Rempas on 13/12/2017

My woman looks stunning in it. Even if she’s small it fits perfectly. She loves wearing it and i am loving her while wearing it


PalmPower Massager Vibrator

PalmPower Massager Vibrator

« Does the job, but not as satisfactory as expected »

By Rebecca on 11/12/2017

This is a good-looking massager, with a nice feel to it. It is easy to clean and use, and does do the job, although not as fast as other reviews had led me to believe.
It was nicely packaged, and came with adapters for other countries, which was a bonus.
The instructions were easy to understand and follow. Literally just plug it in, and turn it on. Press and hold to increase the speed, and press once again to turn it off.
Used as a back massager - which was good on a lower setting, and as … Read more


Durex Intense Vibrations Vibrating Cock Ring

Durex Intense Vibrations Vibrating Cock Ring

« Satisfied »

By Nena on 10/12/2017

Perfect gift for my girl. She really liked. The ring just came in time. And it work preatty well. I will recommend to everyone. You will enjoy it.



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.