Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 1234

Fluffy Handcuffs - Black

Fluffy Handcuffs - Black

« Good quality »

By Macho83 on 27/10/2020

Good quality, heavy metal and soft covers. Easy to open and a great accessory to add some spicy at a role play in bed times


Trojan Magnum XL Condom (12 Condoms)

Trojan Magnum XL Condom (12 Condoms)

« Perfect size for a large man »

By JC Denton on 22/10/2020

An excellent fit. I think the extra size at the head is great for maintaining erection, when even other "large" condoms are too small and the tightness really affects this. I highly recommend this to anyone who feels other condoms are too tight!


Fun Factory Miss Bi vibrator - Pink

Fun Factory Miss Bi vibrator - Pink

« Happy with my purchase »

By Yuki on 21/10/2020

Quite a powerful vibrator, doing a great job for G spot stimulation and “awakening”. Battery lasts long and various modes for each of the motor make the experience exciting. It really is pretty powerful, so if you are very sensitive, try lower intensity modes otherwise it may be hurtful. Pleasant to touch and super fun colors too!


MixGliss SUN Monoi Lubricant - 100 ml (silicone based)

MixGliss SUN Monoi Lubricant - 100 ml (silicone based)

« Great scent and feel »

By Yuki on 21/10/2020

Very subtle and natural scent, delicious! Quite a nice glide, not too greasy. Quite a good quality product, we were not disappointed and would even take a look at some more lubes of this brand, which was a discovery for us


Obsessive "Take me to bed!" bed feathers - Red

Obsessive "Take me to bed!" bed feathers - Red

« Good idea »

By Apex on 21/10/2020

Good idea but not at home, maybe I'll try it in a hotel once, I hope the girls enjoy it. Nice packaging suitable product. If someone loves specialties.


Satisfyer Men Vibration masturbator

Satisfyer Men Vibration masturbator

« Mixed experiences »

By Apex on 21/10/2020

High quality, very good materials, pleasant vibration, professional product. But not for me. The top of my dick could only fit in, a pleasant vibration but nothing more. I didn't have an orgasm.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Perfect »

By Apex on 21/10/2020

I recommend it to every lady as a perfect choice. Very nice product, quiet and huge enjoyment. One small problem during sex in some poses is uncomfortable to use, but that’s not its primary purpose either.


JoyDivision BIOglide Lubricant Gel - 150 ml (water based)

JoyDivision BIOglide Lubricant Gel - 150 ml (water based)

« Perfect »

By Apex on 21/10/2020

Perfect choice, no sticking, no allergies, no unpleasant feeling and smell. I've tried more before this is what worked for me, I recommend to everyone.


Shunga Moonlight Bath - Sea Salt Crystals - Ocean Breeze

Shunga Moonlight Bath - Sea Salt Crystals - Ocean Breeze

« Mostly... romantic »

By Luis on 18/10/2020

Soft scents and sensations.

If you manage to get a bathtub with inside lights it's you will get a complete 'blze ocean experience' and a romantic experience with a happy ending.


Shunga Desir Massage Candle - Vanilla Fetish - 30 ml

Shunga Desir Massage Candle - Vanilla Fetish - 30 ml

« veeery pleasant »

By Luis on 18/10/2020

Shunga is definitely great on the scents of their products.

The vanilla smell is right enough and keeps both interested enough to complete a full body massage.
The oil is stays on the body long enough to repeat the massage process.

The missing star is because it takes much more of the 20 minutes to melt. And the candle goes off before everything melts, so you loose around 15-20% of the wax.

But it has nice presentation and it's a good option of a one time only body massage sample befor… Read more


Obsessive Sexylicious massage oil with pheromones - 100 ml

Obsessive Sexylicious massage oil with pheromones - 100 ml

« WARNING: Irressitible »

By Luis on 18/10/2020

Everything about this package was a great:
- Nice bottle appearance
- The oil is good for massaging her all over the body.
- The fragrance is pleasant but the pheromones catches you by surprise as they come in action right after the first minutes of using it

... difficult is to complete a full body massage :)


Fifty Shades of Grey - Yours and Mine Vibrating Love Ring

Fifty Shades of Grey - Yours and Mine Vibrating Love Ring

« Love the concept! »

By JoeyJoJo on 18/10/2020

Love the idea. Tried it out with my boyfriend. He also approves of it :)
He said he did not feel too much, just a little vibration, which he did enjoy. But he was having fun playing with how deep he was penatrating me, which was also changing the vibration on my clit. We had a lot of fun and will be using it again for sure :)


PalmEmbrace Head (for PalmPower vibrators)

PalmEmbrace Head (for PalmPower vibrators)

« Absolutely amazing »

By JoeyJoJo on 18/10/2020

This top part is absolutely amazing. It feels just perfect. It is not too deep, but reaches the G-spot plus of course the clit.
It is now probably my favorite toy :)
Recommend it x100!!!


Europe Magic Wand 2 Vibrator

Europe Magic Wand 2 Vibrator

« Out of this world »

By Cat on 12/10/2020

Unbelievable, cannot recommend anything more highly. By far the best vibrator on the planet. No need for any other vibrator ever! So powerful it can't be battery powered.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Excellent »

By S123 on 04/10/2020

Girlfriend was just blown away by the present after she tried it. This Satisfyer is really doing the job, and it might have capacity to continue for a long time... certainly worth a try.



Pages: 1234
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.