Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 1234

LELO Ida couples massager - Black

LELO Ida couples massager - Black

« Lelo Ida »

By Piotr on 16/10/2019

Wooooow, the best of the best. Like Volvo - made in Sweden. Try Lelo, and you will feel satisfaction. The price is high but you know, its like a Volvo - full satisfaction.


Master & Slave game & bondage accessories (for couples) - Black

Master & Slave game & bondage accessories (for couples) - Black

« Good »

By Karim shikha on 10/10/2019

I like it, you can have a lot of fun, I recommand it to you. It's not expensive, you can play it with a lot of people.


Nexus Ace Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug (L)

Nexus Ace Remote Control Vibrating Butt Plug (L)

« It's bigger than you think! »

By Leo on 06/10/2019

Great sensations! Literally mind blowing. It's bigger than you think! I had a bit of an issue with the remote, but the team was quick to send a warranty replacement.


Durex Natural Feeling Lubricant - 50 ml (silicone based)

Durex Natural Feeling Lubricant - 50 ml (silicone based)

« Good »

By Anonymous on 06/10/2019

The lubricant itself is satisfying to use. It being silicon based though makes it so you can't wash it, you need to wipe it with a dry towel or something away. The small bottle however can secretly not be closed properly and leak a bit. Overall good product though.


Nexus Douche Pro cleaning douche with prostate stimulation

Nexus Douche Pro cleaning douche with prostate stimulation

« Quite good »

By Anonymous on 06/10/2019

This douche does its job good, the tip inserts comfortably, material doesn't stink or hold smells. As a beginner I'd say it's recommendable and probably also good for more experienced people.


Dillio semi-realistic dildo with suction cup - Purple - 21 cm

Dillio semi-realistic dildo with suction cup - Purple - 21 cm

« Very satisfying »

By Anonymous on 06/10/2019

Great quality material, rubber doesn't stink and with enough lubricant will slide in. Although it is very large, wouldn't recommend for beginners. Also it's easy to clean.


Durex Feeling XXL (10 Condoms)

Durex Feeling XXL (10 Condoms)

« Top product »

By kerry on 04/10/2019

Fits amazing. It could be longer but okay. The grip is superb. The thickness is really comfortable. I will definately buy again. The price could be lower.


Leg Avenue Wrap Around Set - Black (M/L)

Leg Avenue Wrap Around Set - Black (M/L)

« Nice »

By Heini on 03/10/2019

The suit correspond well the picture. We miss a little bit the soft touch of the textile used. Anyway, it's easy to wash and it has a nice design.


B Swish Bgood Deluxe vibrator

B Swish Bgood Deluxe vibrator

« Funny toy »

By Heinrich on 03/10/2019

We discovered a new style to enjoy our sex and we recommend... The toy is well made with a soft touch. It is easy to clean.


Obsessive Bodystocking F217 - Black (S/M/L)

Obsessive Bodystocking F217 - Black (S/M/L)

« Really good »

By C84 on 27/09/2019

Really good product, as in the description. My girlfriend was really happy with this present and we had great fun with it. Also the shipment was really fast.


Nexus Douche Pro cleaning douche with prostate stimulation

Nexus Douche Pro cleaning douche with prostate stimulation

« Quite good »

By Anonymous on 26/09/2019

Doesn't screw on as shown on the picture. Squirts water good, dirt doesn't flow into the douche. Takes a couple of inserts until fully washed out. All in all a great product.


Dillio semi-realistic dildo with suction cup - Purple - 21 cm

Dillio semi-realistic dildo with suction cup - Purple - 21 cm

« Very satisfying »

By Anonymous on 26/09/2019

Not recommended for starters, a bit too big. However the dildo on its own is heavy, good material, doesn't stink and easily cleanable. All in all, a great product.


Manix Skyn Original - Non latex condoms (20 pcs)

Manix Skyn Original - Non latex condoms (20 pcs)

« Generally OK »

By Djulio on 25/09/2019

Good feeling and the sensations are a bit more pronounced than standard ones. It unfolds easily. After long intercourses, it breaks easily, needs to be changed every 20 minutes. I should probably try a bigger size to avoid breakage.


Fetish Fantasy Heavy Duty Hogtie Kit

Fetish Fantasy Heavy Duty Hogtie Kit

« Ok product but the cuffs/restraints are not of good quality »

By GG on 22/09/2019

You can mix and match with this product, as every cuff can be independent. You can let your imagination run wild and try different patterns. Nonetheless, the cuffs ties are weak and not of great quality so in the end they are not as strong as you would expect. All in all OK but I would try something different.


Anal Fantasy Double Trouble Dildo

Anal Fantasy Double Trouble Dildo

« Broke after a bit »

By GG on 22/09/2019

I was not amazed with this product. It was fun for a while but broke just too quickly. I would try a different one for double penetration.



Pages: 1234
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.