Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (10 Condoms)

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (10 Condoms)

« size69 »

By atec on 07/12/2016

It's the first time that i find condoms right for my size. The lenght is not excessive and the girth is perfect.


LELO Loki Wave Prostate Massager - Black

LELO Loki Wave Prostate Massager - Black

« Super pleasurable prostate massager »

By VipVib on 07/12/2016

I've tried many prostate massagers and this is, by far, the most versatile and pleasurable toy I've had.
The vibrations range from a slow rumbling (but still very strong), to insanely powerful, body shaking vibrations.
It's a fairly large toy, but once you get it in place it is very comfortable to use. It's also super easy to cleanup!
The toy provides you with lot of control (intensity of vibration, only external vibration, external + internal vibration, with or without the come-hither motion… Read more


Womanizer Pro W500 Clitoral Stimulator - Red

Womanizer Pro W500 Clitoral Stimulator - Red

« Unbelievable! »

By Henrietta on 05/12/2016

I am soooo happy and satisfied with this product.. Whatever your mood is, you are in heaven in a couple of seconds... Be careful to what you wish for, you will certainly get it!


COLT Deep Drill realistic vibrator - 20 cm (Black)

COLT Deep Drill realistic vibrator - 20 cm (Black)

« Awesome! »

By Mac on 28/11/2016

Absolutely love it! Really huge and pushes you to capacity. Great training tool to be a great bottom. Love it. Beautiful sexy shape and feel. Can't fault this product.


Smart Wash Aero Anal Douche - Unisex

Smart Wash Aero Anal Douche - Unisex

« Does its job »

By Trix on 15/11/2016

My first enema tool. Easy to put in, large "tank" to hold enough water for more than one go, easy to clean. Everything I wanted.


WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

« Simply the best thing to enjoy oily pleasure »

By Marc on 15/11/2016

After years of struggling with towels and god knows what to avoid getting the mattress spoiled this waterproof blanket has opened the gate to very oily pleasures :)


Nomi Tang Spotty RC Revolving P-Spot Massager

Nomi Tang Spotty RC Revolving P-Spot Massager

« So fun!! »

By swistouch on 14/11/2016

Wow!
What of a toy! :-)
Finally the decided to combine the best of both, vibration and rotation, and in two places inside and outside you! :-)
Anal lovers this is the new top of the tops!
The remote is great for games too!
The thing i like the most is that you can choose yourself to combine the very various vibrating or rotating mode !
There are no pre-programmed combination, YOU choose how you like it!
Shape , texture ans size are perfect no matter if you are a beginner or an experienc… Read more


Fun Factory Bouncer dildo with internal balls - Black

Fun Factory Bouncer dildo with internal balls - Black

« great feeling! »

By swisstouch on 14/11/2016

Perfect size and shape, very pleasant texture and funny playing variable diameter makes it a perfect toy both for girls and boys :-)
It even also convenient to use by hand as a dildo! Plus, you can use it a strapon if you are experienced anal lover (because it's quite big, but really manageable).
The vibration created by the 3 balls inside give an original and very pleasurable feeling.
You feel like it's more powerful than it actually is and that it goes deeper than it is because of the mouve… Read more


Leg Avenue Long Sleeved Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

Leg Avenue Long Sleeved Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

« 50/50 »

By Chubi flyer on 13/11/2016

The material is quite rough and not pleasant to the touch. However the patern seen on the picture actually comes seperate and can be combined with other lingerie or just used on its own.


Aneros Helix Syn Prostate massager

Aneros Helix Syn Prostate massager

« Ok I guess? »

By Mike on 08/11/2016

First time I buy a prostate massager, and pretty inexperienced in that field (in general). I haven't managed yet to achieve "great pleasure" or any pleasure at all whatsoever, but I have read that it takes time.


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Jenna Haze - Forbidden

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Jenna Haze - Forbidden

« Not sure. »

By Mike on 08/11/2016

This is my first fleshlight but it is not what I expected. Most reviews mention that it is quite tight but to be honest after a while it felt pretty loose to me. And I am not "small" if you know what I mean. Perhaps fleshlights are like this, I don't know.


Obsessive D307 Mini Dress - White (S/M/L)

Obsessive D307 Mini Dress - White (S/M/L)

« Mini dress »

By karim on 06/11/2016

It's really simple and really sexy and really good for the fat people it make it realy strtch i love it


Womanizer Pro W500 Clitoral Stimulator - Red

Womanizer Pro W500 Clitoral Stimulator - Red

« Try it! »

By Rose on 31/10/2016

This toy is provides very different stimulation from any other clitoral stimulator. Due to it'small size it's also suited in partner play.


LELO Smart Wand Large Vibrator - Plum

LELO Smart Wand Large Vibrator - Plum

« Strong fun »

By Rose on 31/10/2016

This wand is quite powerful for being cordless. It's perfect for travelling and fun to use in a pool and easy to clean.


LELO Elise 2 vibrator - Pink

LELO Elise 2 vibrator - Pink

« The best on the market »

By Mike on 30/10/2016

I bought the Elise 2 for my girlfriend. She loves it! The large girth coupled with the dual-power design is apparently quite satisfying. The body is smooth; the buttons are easy to manipulate. I bought this to replace an older vibrator she has, and all I can say is, the old one has seen no use since the Elise 2 arrived. O highly recommend giving this a try.



Pages: 123