Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 1234

Passion Amore Set - Red (S/L)

Passion Amore Set - Red (S/L)

« Cute and... unexpected ! »

By Salma on 10/08/2020

If you want to go with something different than the usual... this is for you. It’s only a long long band you’re supposed to wrap around your body, and it works !


LELO Smart Wand Medium Vibrator - Ivory

LELO Smart Wand Medium Vibrator - Ivory

« Perfect »

By Rocco on 05/08/2020

As expected, perfect product and delivery. Will keep shopping on this site. Lelo is exactly what you expect for having fun with your love. Have a try :)


MALE Powder Lubricant - 225 g (water based)

MALE Powder Lubricant - 225 g (water based)

« Super squishy »

By Banago on 05/08/2020

This product feels amazing, it is squishy, and slippery as hell, with this quantity you can prepare really a lot of lube for tons of fun.


King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan

King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan

« Excellent price rate value »

By Banago on 05/08/2020

This toy feels amazing, excellent price rate value, not perfect like top sex toys (i.e. Vixen Mustang) but for his price you can't expect more. Suited for anal use, hits the right point gently.


Trinity Vibes vibrating glans stimulator

Trinity Vibes vibrating glans stimulator

« I would buy it again »

By Kinkyguy on 04/08/2020

It’s a quite simply build up masturbator but I like it. I would buy it again. I would give 5 stars if the price were 30 CHF.


Shunga Body Painting - Vanilla & chocolate

Shunga Body Painting - Vanilla & chocolate

« Shunga is tops »

By JACKIE on 02/08/2020

Delicious, playful, and fun. The entire line of products is stimulating and fun. Always giving you new ideas. When looking for a new idea I always look through their product line.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Great! Recommended »

By Nnnnnnnnn on 29/07/2020

This is a first toy, that I bought and was totally satisfied with my choice. You can reach an orgasm very fast if you put a high speed or you can prolong the pleasure by switching speeds gradually. My choice for the first toy felt on this one, because I heard numerous positive feedbacks from my friends, so, perhaps it works for a big variety of people.


Womanizer Starlet 2 - Sapphire blue

Womanizer Starlet 2 - Sapphire blue

« Impressive »

By gagachga on 28/07/2020

I was hesitating between Starlet and Liberty but after considering the price, chose Starlet. And I was more than satisfied with it. It has 4 different speed options, so for women who are quite sensitive, this model would work. However, if you know that you need a very intense mode, I would recommend Liberty. Overall, Starlet is a great combination of price and guaranteed pleasure ;)


Mapalé 8382 Set - Grey (S/M)

Mapalé 8382 Set - Grey (S/M)

« Nice »

By Kasa on 28/07/2020

Love it, all fits nicely, however, the cups are a little bit on a small size, flattens the chest a bit. The straps also need some getting used to, not that easy to put on


Mapalé 8347 Set - Grey & pink (S/M)

Mapalé 8347 Set - Grey & pink (S/M)

« Nice »

By Kasa on 28/07/2020

Very nice and good quality set, true to size. The only downside is the back clasp is not easy to close, the clasp is a little bit too big for the delicate straps.


Police Handcuffs

Police Handcuffs

« Solid, heavy, secure »

By Lioc on 27/07/2020

Really solid pair of handcuffs. Made from thick stainless steel. Once locked, the key is needed to open them, there's no escape otherwise. As solid metal, they can be uncomfortable , especially if the wearer wants to struggle, but they could be lined with fabic if you wanted. The cuffs already lined by fur, etc. can be easily removed by the person wearing them - this is by design. These are designed to be impossible to be removed by the wearer. high quality


Obsessive Bodystocking-Dress D605 - Black (S/M/L)

Obsessive Bodystocking-Dress D605 - Black (S/M/L)

« Sexy bodystocking »

By Gunther on 24/07/2020

KissKiss.ch is not unknown for us, me and my wife had already a lot of fun with the outfits we bought here. Good quality, nice price and quick service with the necessary discretion in delivery.


Wartenberg Rimba Pinwheel (3 wheels)

Wartenberg Rimba Pinwheel (3 wheels)

« Quality materials and construction »

By Lioc on 24/07/2020

Really solid metal, with a high quality appearance. The three wheels rotate independently and the spikes are just about right. Purchased as a gift, the recipient appeared very happy with it. As pinwheels go, there can be no doubt about the quality of this one.


System JO Gelato Lubricant - Hazelnut espresso - 30 ml (water based)

System JO Gelato Lubricant - Hazelnut espresso - 30 ml (water based)

« Wonderful »

By the z on 22/07/2020

This one is better than some dessert's sauces... you can surely expect a boost in oral sex. Gliding power is very nice, don't bother buying the small flask, just go ahead and get the big one.


Bracli Vienna high waisted thong with stimulating pearls - Black (S)

Bracli Vienna high waisted thong with stimulating pearls - Black (S)

« Love it!! »

By LDS on 22/07/2020

I love this website the shipment is always on time, article as described, true fit size and very well packaged! Plus, I love Bracli, the quality, the manufacture and the presentation of its products.



Pages: 1234
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.