Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Durex Play Delight Mini-Vibrator

Durex Play Delight Mini-Vibrator

« no more boredom in bed »

By amelia on 21/03/2017

Nice toy, not too big, can be used also with the partner to make the sex life more exciting. inside it has a simple common battery easy to change.


My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (10 Condoms)

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (10 Condoms)

« great product »

By amelia on 21/03/2017

The most important advantage of this product is that it has different sizes, from very small to extra large, so EVERYONE can feel comfortable during sex!!!! the sizes are well described, so no possibility of error.


Marc Dorcel Maximize Ring Cockring

Marc Dorcel Maximize Ring Cockring

« Perfect size and good quality »

By Naughty on 18/03/2017

Very good quality product. Feels nice and gives very intense and long orgasm. The size is good and very flexible. This ring hold the erection really well and its also nice even just for masturbation.


Manix Skyn Maximum Performance Lube - 80 ml (silicone)

Manix Skyn Maximum Performance Lube - 80 ml (silicone)

« Feels very smooth and long lasting »

By Naughty on 18/03/2017

It feels very smooth especially for anal sex as it doesn't dry out. A small amount is enough for a long session. Recommended for anal sex.


Tenga Egg Masturbator - Crater

Tenga Egg Masturbator - Crater

« Great Buy and Must try »

By Naughty on 18/03/2017

Its very handy and easy to use. Can bring it anywhere and it feels great using it and intense. All guys must try this as it feels like a good blowjob. Can quickly and easy to clean it after use. Fits all size and doesn't make a mess.


Rosebuds Big Bud II Butt Plug - Jet (XXL)

Rosebuds Big Bud II Butt Plug - Jet (XXL)

« Almost too huge »

By piercem29 on 06/03/2017

I've been gradually getting into larger, heavy steel butt plugs and this one seems to be about as far as it goes. Each time I get one, it is a hell of a challenge to insert and after one or more hours, especially to remove. My last one was the NJoy 2.0, which is about 2/3 the weight. After some patience and warming up, I've become accustomed to the Rosebud XXL after only a few days. The feeling is massive, although to be fair, it was advertised as 900g, but it weighed in at 882. The shape is goo… Read more


Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

« Practically perfect in every way »

By piercem29 on 28/02/2017

I have several butt plugs / prostate toys, including a 45 mm Anallock. After repeated use I was ready for something larger and thought the Njoy 2.0 would be just right, both for size and shape. Indeed it is! The curved and oval shape, with dimples, makes insertion easier than expected and the oval handle keeps everything in place at the correct angle. Walking around is arousing and I have to be careful not to show my excitation. The first day I wore it for several hours and it just kind of becam… Read more


Obsessive Schooly Schoolgirl Costume (S/M)

Obsessive Schooly Schoolgirl Costume (S/M)

« Good quality product »

By LV on 27/02/2017

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product. It fits well and looks good, also comfortable to wear. The delivery was also very fast and professional.


Fetish Fantasy Nipple & Clit Jewelry

Fetish Fantasy Nipple & Clit Jewelry

« Clit is too tight »

By Michael on 26/02/2017

The nipple jewelry is very nice and holds well. The clit clamp is too tight and can't be stretched, too painful and my girl is tough. Don't bother.


Fetish Fantasy High Intensity Pussy Pump

Fetish Fantasy High Intensity Pussy Pump

« Doesn't work »

By Michael on 26/02/2017

The pump is not strong enough and the seal isn't tight enough. This was a complete waste of money and I will want a refund.


Diogol Labiu Labia magnetic Jewelry - Silver Teardrop

Diogol Labiu Labia magnetic Jewelry - Silver Teardrop

« Look good »

By Michael on 26/02/2017

Nice jewelry but if your friend has big nipples they may not stay on. They work well on the labia and look very nice, hurts a bit when you have to take them off.


Manzzz Toys Danus Anal Plug

Manzzz Toys Danus Anal Plug

« Great Product »

By ACV on 23/02/2017

This is a fun little plug.
Easy to insert and stays in place quite well.
Provides a nice addition to some fun in the bedroom.


King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 20 cm - Beige

King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 20 cm - Beige

« OMG Huge »

By ACV on 23/02/2017

This Dildo is massive.
Would only recommend for people who are very experienced.
I was hoping that it would not be quite so thick as I will be unable to use it.
I guess that is the gamble when shopping online.
The material its made from is fantastic and the quality is amazing.
I would very much recommend this line for anyone who wants a realistic (but huge) product.
Shipping was fantastic. Order arrived very quickly.


Fun Factory Magnum dildo - Blackberry

Fun Factory Magnum dildo - Blackberry

« Everything one can reasonably expect, and somehow a little more »

By CJ on 22/02/2017

Having never purchased or possessed a dildo before, I was pretty surprised at how exciting this was. It is literally just a penis-shaped piece of silicon, but my partner and I (we are a straight couple) had a lot of fun with it.

This one seems to be very good quality! It says "magnum" but it's not a giant freaky porn dildo. It is just a decent sized one and certainly appropriate for those of us who are not sex professionals.


Durex London Extra Special (100 Condoms)

Durex London Extra Special (100 Condoms)

« Right in time and perfect condition »

By Vic on 20/02/2017

I ordered 100 condoms Durex London Extra Special, and it came in two days, just in time for a special ocassion.... l want to buy regularly since it is even better in timing, cost and quality in comparison with going to the store.



Pages: 12