Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Lucid Dream No 14 G-Spot Vibrator

Lucid Dream No 14 G-Spot Vibrator

« Wonderful »

By Carlos on 15/11/2017

It's a wonderful product, an absoluty incredible experience with a partner, it's a great idea to revive the flame and the passion in the marriage.


Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite

Fun Factory Moody vibrator - Anthracite

« Moody hits the spot »

By funfan on 11/11/2017

I really like this vibrator. My partner and I have a lot of fun using it, sometimes it is in her and other nights when she wants to be on top, so to speak, it is in me. It is easy and flexible to use, with many variations to try. And the power is strong enough and long enough to get the job done! For women there are many speeds and patterns to try, both on the outside and in. My partner likes to start with the very low vibration and then gradually move up the speed and finish with one of two pat… Read more


My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (36 Condoms)

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (36 Condoms)

« Great product, perfect delivery! »

By Roberto on 10/11/2017

The product is the only of his kind, it terms of size and quality of the material. I've been using it for many years and never had problems. Perfect delivery service: discrete packaging, it was in my mailbox in less than 48 hours. The 36 pieces box on this website costs a little more than the 10 pieces box at the shop. Highly recommended!


The Trumpeter Swan Vibrator

The Trumpeter Swan Vibrator

« Outstanding luxury vibrator »

By Phlynx on 08/11/2017

Bought it to use with my wife -- we are totally loving it! The simplicity of the control and the perfect size make intimate time better than ever!


Sportsheets Manbound Silicone Handcuffs - Black

Sportsheets Manbound Silicone Handcuffs - Black

« Firmly under control, for a happy time »

By TrueStory on 01/11/2017

With these handcuffs, you have your sex partner under control, and you so can spend a great time together. You have the control without your partner feeling too trapped. The soft material is easy to pull over your hands and fits tightly. The black color is sensual and the material is easy to clean and pleasant. Have fun!


Doc Johnson Prince Yahshua realistic dildo - Brown - 22 cm

Doc Johnson Prince Yahshua realistic dildo - Brown - 22 cm

« Oh my god! »

By Sherif on 30/10/2017

This is so big, I love it, prince yahshua has an amazing big black cock, I was so excited touching this dildo, I canít imagine how it will be amazing to touch the real one.


Anal Fantasy Mega Insta-Gaper stretch-effect butt plug

Anal Fantasy Mega Insta-Gaper stretch-effect butt plug

« Sits well »

By Pat on 29/10/2017

This butt plug is nicely big, with enough lube and training it gets in comfortably and then thanks to the expanding head it sit well


Bijoux Indiscrets Frou Frou Organza Handcuffs

Bijoux Indiscrets Frou Frou Organza Handcuffs

« Elegant fun »

By Beachbum on 25/10/2017

Soft feel on skin, less hardcore than handcuffs,
Hot, elegant fun, highly recommended for those
discovering bondage games....good to combine with
a blindfold too!


Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Mega Male Masturbator

Pipedream Extreme Fuck Me Silly Mega Male Masturbator

« Fucking Amazing »

By Yuri on 23/10/2017

I give the Fuck Me Silly Mega Masturbator 10 stars. I cannot thank the creators at Pipedream Products enough for the best invention ever created.

I was very hesitant about purchasing this product, but after discussing the matter with a few buddies, they suggested it would do me good, and they talked me into it. I am so grateful they did.

After the first use I had absolutely no regrets. It is worth every cent and probably the best investment I've made in myself. If you do the calculations … Read more


Shunga heating & aphrodisiac oil - Vanilla Fetish

Shunga heating & aphrodisiac oil - Vanilla Fetish

« very nice product »

By menma on 22/10/2017

As described in the website. quality is good. and the product it taste amazing. just follow the instructions and you will love it .the package was in good quality.

and the shipment is fast. many thanks


Secura Nature Feeling - Ultra-thin condom (24 Condoms)

Secura Nature Feeling - Ultra-thin condom (24 Condoms)

« Premium ultra thin condom »

By cooldude on 19/10/2017

This condom is very good. It's ultra thin yet it is durable. As the name suggests it is real feel natural. Extremely affordable yet premium quality.


Durex Pleasure Box (Limited edition)

Durex Pleasure Box (Limited edition)

« First purchase on Kisskiss »

By MarcM on 15/10/2017

A box full of nice things to spice up the atmosphere a bit.
All the items are wrapped in single plastic bags, what you see on the image is what you buy, except for the furry handcuffs, which come in red.
As a PERSONAL opinion, the vibrator is very basic, but it does the trick, my GF loves it.


Noir Handmade P005 Thong - Black (S)

Noir Handmade P005 Thong - Black (S)

« Sexy! »

By lalla on 06/10/2017

It is a very sexy piece since it has this leather-ish material which gives a chic touch, and the strings behind shape the ass pretty well. I like to wear it when I go out for dinner with my boyfriend and my boyfriend loves it too. It's also a very nice piece when you wanna wear something sexy and fun during sex ;)


Lovense Max connected Male Masturbator

Lovense Max connected Male Masturbator

« Do not buy »

By JX on 04/10/2017

I was looking for for something vibrating. At first it sounds good, the advert is great, good expectation... BUT...

cons
-------
- vibration: not feeling cause in the wrong position
- vibration: only 3 speed, no variations
- air pump, good idea, but just an idea
- too much noisy
- cleaning ok for the internal part, but de container not possible to clean, you can just put some water in.
- difficult to dry

pros
--------------
- skin-like material , good feeling

verdict
--------… Read more


Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Raging Hard-Ons Dildo - Black - 16 cm

Doc Johnson Vac-U-Lock Raging Hard-Ons Dildo - Black - 16 cm

« Perfection »

By Devis on 01/10/2017

This dildo is perfect. We are very excited to use it during our time. She can't ask, at the moment, for something better. Thank you for helping people :)



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.