Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

LELO Personal Moisturizer - 150 ml (water based)

LELO Personal Moisturizer - 150 ml (water based)

« Very likable »

By Mili on 10/08/2017

Most likable lubricant for really good price. Also very beautiful design and pretty fast delivery. I am happy and would order it again. Have fun. :)


Meiki Hera Real Hip Mini Male Masturbator

Meiki Hera Real Hip Mini Male Masturbator

« Meiki's soft butt »

By Snowpooh on 09/08/2017

I would recommend to clean off the first time before use, because of the powder layer. She has quite a soft hip/butt.
She feels realistic but its rather small. Still for some fun, it's recommendable.


DivaCup Menstrual Cup - Model 1

DivaCup Menstrual Cup - Model 1

« Perfect!!! »

By csi on 06/08/2017

I have been using different menstrual cups and this one is by far the best one! It is very soft and smooth! Definitely worth buying!


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Super nice »

By Art on 06/08/2017

Can recommend, very think you almost do not feel that you are wearing it. My wife loves it as well and told me she does not feel the condom at all.


KissKiss.ch Sextoy Cleaner & Lubricant Gel

KissKiss.ch Sextoy Cleaner & Lubricant Gel

« The Best bedroom must have sets »

By Blizzy on 03/08/2017

The Best bedroom must have sets to add to your collection, for amazing sexual activities made easy without that sticky feel that most products have. I like them a lot.


Envy Menís Camouflage Boxers - Blue (L/XL)

Envy Menís Camouflage Boxers - Blue (L/XL)

« Best underwear »

By bbs on 02/08/2017

I liked it so much that I had to order more pieces. I like the material and most of all the pattern. It became my favourite underwear.


Obsessive Flores Chemise & Thong - Black (L/XL)

Obsessive Flores Chemise & Thong - Black (L/XL)

« Dream lovely dress Flores »

By Gutul on 26/07/2017

Very good dress, impressive, feminine and seducing. Feels perfectly comfortable and exciting. You can wear front and front back. My friend who is working for Burberry as a salesman advised me that dress as a top among all others.


SpareParts Joque Harness - Black (51-127 cm)

SpareParts Joque Harness - Black (51-127 cm)

« Simply the best...! »

By swisstouch on 24/07/2017

All the sites reviews will inform you of the same: this harness is THE ONE you need and WILL love!
Fits everyone, holds every toy (if you like reeeeaaally over average big toys you can purchase a larger O-ring), very comfortable, doesn't move at all, very accurate in terms of sensations (the wearer will be able to know exactly how to move on the receiver).
Plus the design looks good on you!
It can be machine-washed (and therefore used by different partners).
Comes with a nice packaging, and … Read more


Master Series Powerful Nipple Suckers MAXXX (2 pieces)

Master Series Powerful Nipple Suckers MAXXX (2 pieces)

« Well made, but not for men »

By MAC Geneva on 20/07/2017

These are well-made, sturdy, with good strength. Unfortunately the diameter is too large for probably all men's nipples, and many women's. There is no way to restrict the area of suction to the nipple itself. The pleasure comes from sucking only the nipple. When the suction is applied to a much larger area, it simply causes pain. I am trying to modify the product for a smaller area of suction.


Real Body My Man Male Masturbator

Real Body My Man Male Masturbator

« EXCELLENT »

By Jj81 on 17/07/2017

Thanks for this fantastic item
VERY FAST DELIVERY and really cheap compared to the other shop.
I will recommend this website to other friends. Thanks again


Delay Forte - Delay spray for men - 20 ml

Delay Forte - Delay spray for men - 20 ml

« Doesn't work »

By Drim on 15/07/2017

Tried it a couple of times, once using it intensively. Nice feel of freshness, rather stimulating, but unfortunately doesn't work for delay. The smell and the feel isn't bad, but it doesn't do what it says, thus the negative review.


Durex Pleasure Box (Limited edition)

Durex Pleasure Box (Limited edition)

« Happy »

By Nikki on 27/06/2017

I'm very happy with my choice. All items were in good condition and protected. They also include a battery. If you look for something cheap and good this is fine. Thank you.


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Great »

By S.W. on 26/06/2017

Very happy with this product. I have become a repeat buyer due to the simple and very quick delivery. Comfort and trust included in the package :)


Mystim Plunging Pete Penis Strap with Urethral Sound

Mystim Plunging Pete Penis Strap with Urethral Sound

« Deep sensations »

By Tomy on 20/06/2017

This product provides a unique combination of external and internal sensations that provides slow intense build up to a mind blowing exploding orgasm that satisfies the body and soul. Highly recommended for electro stimulation both experimenters and enthusiasts.


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Perfect non-latex condoms »

By JP on 13/06/2017

This is perhaps the best non-latex condoms I've come acrossed with and I'm usually quite sensitive. Also very reasonable in terms of price. Shipping was really fast. Will purchase again.



Pages: 12