Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Lovense Lush 2 - Vibrating Egg (iOS/Android)

Lovense Lush 2 - Vibrating Egg (iOS/Android)

« Powerful and easy to use! »

By SexxySquirrel on 14/05/2019

This toy is just what I expected. The app is easy to install and to use. I tried music, patterns and long distance functions and they all worked pretty good. The vibrations are powerful and will sure give you a pleasurable experince.


King Cock realistic dildo with testicles - 15 cm - Tan

King Cock realistic dildo with testicles - 15 cm - Tan

« Perfect »

By Satisfied Guy on 12/05/2019

This dildo stretched my ass just the right amount without being really painful. The suction cup held firmly on the shower wall. Even when I got especially vigorous. I can't wait to try this one with a dual density skin.


Doc Johnson Kink Bind & Tie Bondage rope in hemp - Black (15 m)

Doc Johnson Kink Bind & Tie Bondage rope in hemp - Black (15 m)

« Excellent quality and feel »

By Fallen on 07/05/2019

Great product! Nice feel and quality of the material. Excellent rope end and uniform color. Pretty much the perfect rope ! Iíve bought more in color red for cool designs :-)


Malesation Billy Dildo - 15.5 cm

Malesation Billy Dildo - 15.5 cm

« Good for a beginner »

By Vince on 02/05/2019

I love it. It feels soft, is easy to clean, looks nice and does a really good job for beginners! :P Definitely would recommend it.


Impress Rabbit Vibrator

Impress Rabbit Vibrator

« Great vibrator »

By msbbw on 26/04/2019

This is a great vibrator with different settings that stimulate the g spot and clit simultaneously. it is also waterproof and a lovely pink colour :)


Bijoux Indiscrets Oral Pleasure Mints - Peppermint

Bijoux Indiscrets Oral Pleasure Mints - Peppermint

« Very sensual »

By Undercover on 25/04/2019

These mints really work and they are very good to enhance foreplay. The pleasure you get from the oral your partner is giving you is very arousing and pleasuring. I highly recommend that you blow some air onto your partner after you chill his/hers sexual organ. 5 stars.


Durex Naturals Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

Durex Naturals Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

« Perfect »

By Klaus on 17/04/2019

I'm always worried that the lube will affect me or my partner, she's very sensitive to most lubes, but this one worked perfectly for us, it feels fantastic and I haven't found any difference with the regular one.


JoyDivision BIOglide Lubricant Gel - 150 ml (water based)

JoyDivision BIOglide Lubricant Gel - 150 ml (water based)

« 5* »

By Anna on 14/04/2019

Excellent lube! With good ph (very vagina friendly), works everywhere, long lasting effect and super natural ingredients, I highly recommend this lube, good alternative to all popular ones.


Bathmate Control delay gel - 7 ml

Bathmate Control delay gel - 7 ml

« Great stuff works for me »

By lV on 12/04/2019

Works for me. And helps if you apply it in advance. Just apply it minimum 2 hours before, for better results. And also try edging, it helps with the cream. Nice product I recommend it.


Bathmate Hydromax Shower Strap

Bathmate Hydromax Shower Strap

« Helpful »

By lV on 10/04/2019

Saw this before but never thought of buying it. It's a simple tool but it helps with the Bathmate in the shower if you are not always in the mood or have time for using Bathmate in the bath.


Fun Factory Fun Cup - Menstrual cup - Size A+B (2 pieces)

Fun Factory Fun Cup - Menstrual cup - Size A+B (2 pieces)

« Really great »

By Monika on 09/04/2019

I have had both of these cups for last few months. They are really great. Easy in application, easy to wash. I can forget, that I have menstruation.


Chilirose 4154 Long body - Black (S)

Chilirose 4154 Long body - Black (S)

« Absolutely lovely »

By Ingrid on 05/04/2019

They have another type similar to this one. This is with a body. The other one is like a cape. They are great. Easy on the skin. The fabric feels light and soft. I'm an EU size S (34-36). I'm 160cm tall and took an M. The bra fits on the boobs very nice. An S would have been too tight. I strongly recommend.


Womanizer +size - Large sized clitoral stimulator

Womanizer +size - Large sized clitoral stimulator

« Best sextoy ever! »

By Victoria on 03/04/2019

I am so glad and thankful for the person who invented this sex toy! I can use it also 4 times a day and have no problem. Its fantastic! I recommended to every girl!


Europe Magic Wand 2 Vibrator

Europe Magic Wand 2 Vibrator

« Be careful if you have a piercing... and the weight is too much. »

By Isabel on 27/03/2019

Unfortunately, my feedback about the Magic Wand is negative. Honestly, I am very disappointed. I used to masturbate with the Womanizer since the first model came out. I have a piercing on my clit and I never had a problem with it, even if I used it 3-4 times per day. It was always a pleasure without any irritation. I can absolutely not say the same about the Magic Wand. Vibrations + material are too intense and the ergonomics are bad due to too much weight.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Sweet Sting Riding Crop

Fifty Shades of Grey - Sweet Sting Riding Crop

« Good for a first try »

By Goldcoast on 24/03/2019

Nice looking whip that does the job. I can recommend this whip if you are starting with bondage. If you are more experienced I would spend a bit more on a higher quality full leather whip.



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.