Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 1234

Doc Johnson Big Boy XL dildo

Doc Johnson Big Boy XL dildo

« It's nice but has a strong smell »

By sidjae on 25/05/2020

It's nice but has a kind of strong smell - I like it but maybe would go for silicone toys in the future. I tried to let it 'off gas' for awhile but that didn't seem to help very much.


Tom of Finland Set of 3 silicone penis-rings - Black

Tom of Finland Set of 3 silicone penis-rings - Black

« Great quality and feel but not much "stretch" »

By Bry on 25/05/2020

These are great quality pieces (feel amazing to the touch) but since they don't have much stretch to them, they'll only be effective if one gives you the perfect fit. For example, if your "equipment" falls between the two larger rings, the largest will be too big and the medium won't stretch enough to be comfortable.


DivaCup Menstrual Cup - Model 2

DivaCup Menstrual Cup - Model 2

« The best »

By Teresa on 24/05/2020

Super! Will never go back to pads or tampons ever again. I have been using the Diva Cup for over 10 years (changing it every 3-4 years, of course).


Shunga Seduction erotic massage oil - Midnight Flower - 250 ml

Shunga Seduction erotic massage oil - Midnight Flower - 250 ml

« Quality is great, senses overwhelmed »

By Luis on 21/05/2020

The oil quality of Shunga is excellent and it glides on the body. We tried this flavor but the smell is too much after a while.


Lubrix LubriFist Fisting Lubricant - 200 ml

Lubrix LubriFist Fisting Lubricant - 200 ml

« For every kind of sex »

By La on 19/05/2020

It takes enough time without getting sticky, very helpful for anal sex, especially the first time. Can only recommend, from now on I will always use it.


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (14 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (14 Condoms)

« The smoothest feeling ever »

By yoni_massage on 18/05/2020

Both me and my partner confirm it, it's the most natural feeling we've ever felt. I like that there's no specific scent as well. I prefer them to Lelo condoms.


Nexus Slip anal lubricant - 250 ml (water-based)

Nexus Slip anal lubricant - 250 ml (water-based)

« Great product »

By Esther on 17/05/2020

Works well, so you dont have to re-apply. Non-sticky. Nice packaging so that you can keep it next to the bed. Will buy again.


LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

LELO Sona 2 Cruise Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

« Whoop! A good one! »

By Siri on 15/05/2020

Honestly, the first try ended up with a disappointment as it felt way too intense. However, eventually I decided to give a second go and upf... Once placed well it gave a shaky orgasm in a few moments. The reaction to pressure and the random mode are really great features! The device fits nicely in the palm and is easy to control, however, in some cases it is possible to mix the buttons.
One more thing I really like about it is that it's rather silent and allows to enjoy its company in a discre… Read more


Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

Njoy Pure Plug 2.0

« Great »

By tom on 13/05/2020

Well worth the cost to get the extra weight and smoothness. For its size it is comfortable to insert and manipulate due to the dimples, handle, and curve.


Icicles No. 69 Glass dildo

Icicles No. 69 Glass dildo

« Quality toy »

By panda on 13/05/2020

Smooth, with a good curve and shape to it. The ridges provide good stimulation, but can be hard to clean since they are quite narrow in the dip.


Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

« Excellent »

By Haas on 11/05/2020

Very good product for its purpose. The lubricant is odourless and still is of very high quality, would most certainly order it again. Perfect for partners who love some fun.


King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Beige

King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Beige

« Great size and texture »

By Anonymous on 10/05/2020

Really enjoyed this dildo! The length and width of this dildo was perfect and it has a great texture. Would definitely buy other products from this company -- cannot recommend it enough!


Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

« Fast, intense, compact »

By YM on 08/05/2020

It's your perfect travel buddy! This small & powerful toy is able to bring you to orgasm in literally seconds! And then keeps you going again and again. Position it right on top of your clit and let it do its magic. I am yet to try it in the bathtub, but I'm sure it will be an intense experience.


My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (36 Condoms)

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (36 Condoms)

« Amazing experience as usual »

By Rumi29 on 06/05/2020

This is the second time I make an order. It's always the same great quality and in time delivery, price is way cheaper than what you can get in any shop.


Manix Super (28 Condoms)

Manix Super (28 Condoms)

« Good quality but not good smell »

By sam on 05/05/2020

It was the first time I bought from this brand. The condom was good quality, but it smells not very good. For this reason, I still prefer Durex and won't buy it anymore.



Pages: 1234
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.