Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Demoniq Calixte Premium Set - Black (S)

Demoniq Calixte Premium Set - Black (S)

« Excelent »

By john on 16/01/2017

This beautiful set is very good quality. The lace is very nice and as shown on the images, very transparent. The perfect set that belongs in any woman's wardrobe ...


Tenga Eggs Masturbators - Combo Pack 1 (pack of 6)

Tenga Eggs Masturbators - Combo Pack 1 (pack of 6)

« He liked it! »

By girlnextdoor on 29/12/2016

I offered this set of eggs to my boyfriend, and he really liked it. We used it together and we had a nice time. The texture is really smooth and the lube they give you is awesome as well. However, the egg was a little short for his size, meaning we couldn't really stretch is all the way to the base of his penis. We only used the egg once.


Durex Play O - Orgasmic Gel (for her) - 15 ml

Durex Play O - Orgasmic Gel (for her) - 15 ml

« She loved it »

By Jm on 26/12/2016

Ill let you know all about it after shes teied it. The shops speed on delivery though was brilliant. Very fast and nicely packed. Thanks


Casmir Elise Babydoll & Thong - Blue & purple (S/M)

Casmir Elise Babydoll & Thong - Blue & purple (S/M)

« Beautiful »

By AA on 19/12/2016

Always delivery on time. The color is wonderful and it wears very well. Happy to have this new babydoll! I am very satisfied


Fun Factory B Balls Anal Plug - Black & Fuchsia

Fun Factory B Balls Anal Plug - Black & Fuchsia

« Great feeling »

By Kevin on 18/12/2016

I really like those Balls. The movement is subtle but strong enough to give the additional kick during the action.
The base is rather small, so it may not be that well suited for elongated wear, but I never tried.


PalmPower Massager Vibrator

PalmPower Massager Vibrator

« Amazing fun »

By Steely on 16/12/2016

This was the perfect surprise for my girlfriend, a lot smaller than the "normal" Hitachi style vibrators, but with all the power! On lowest setting it is kinda rumbling but is a great warm up and she found it relaxing and fun... On middle setting, I was able to control almost exactly when my girlfriend came... Taking her slowly to higher and higher peaks until she came very hard with the first use. On the higher settings... And only the second use... She lost all control and squirted for the fir… Read more


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Best sensation ever »

By Cleopatra on 16/12/2016

After trying many different condoms, with no success i finally have founded the once that feels great with no allergic reaction and they don't take nothing away from the pleasure.


Marc Dorcel Geisha Butt Plug XL - Ruby

Marc Dorcel Geisha Butt Plug XL - Ruby

« Great toy »

By pyxxi on 07/12/2016

Really comfortable and easy to use, although maybe not for beginners. The ball moving is an amazing feeling. The base is a little big for some positions during sex, but nothing you can't work around. Would definitely buy it again.


My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (10 Condoms)

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 69 (10 Condoms)

« size69 »

By atec on 07/12/2016

It's the first time that i find condoms right for my size. The lenght is not excessive and the girth is perfect.


LELO Loki Wave Prostate Massager - Black

LELO Loki Wave Prostate Massager - Black

« Super pleasurable prostate massager »

By VipVib on 07/12/2016

I've tried many prostate massagers and this is, by far, the most versatile and pleasurable toy I've had.
The vibrations range from a slow rumbling (but still very strong), to insanely powerful, body shaking vibrations.
It's a fairly large toy, but once you get it in place it is very comfortable to use. It's also super easy to cleanup!
The toy provides you with lot of control (intensity of vibration, only external vibration, external + internal vibration, with or without the come-hither motion… Read more


Womanizer Pro W500 Clitoral Stimulator - Red

Womanizer Pro W500 Clitoral Stimulator - Red

« Unbelievable! »

By Henrietta on 05/12/2016

I am soooo happy and satisfied with this product.. Whatever your mood is, you are in heaven in a couple of seconds... Be careful to what you wish for, you will certainly get it!


COLT Deep Drill realistic vibrator - 20 cm (Black)

COLT Deep Drill realistic vibrator - 20 cm (Black)

« Awesome! »

By Mac on 28/11/2016

Absolutely love it! Really huge and pushes you to capacity. Great training tool to be a great bottom. Love it. Beautiful sexy shape and feel. Can't fault this product.


Smart Wash Aero Anal Douche - Unisex

Smart Wash Aero Anal Douche - Unisex

« Does its job »

By Trix on 15/11/2016

My first enema tool. Easy to put in, large "tank" to hold enough water for more than one go, easy to clean. Everything I wanted.


WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

« Simply the best thing to enjoy oily pleasure »

By Marc on 15/11/2016

After years of struggling with towels and god knows what to avoid getting the mattress spoiled this waterproof blanket has opened the gate to very oily pleasures :)


Nomi Tang Spotty RC Revolving P-Spot Massager

Nomi Tang Spotty RC Revolving P-Spot Massager

« So fun!! »

By swistouch on 14/11/2016

Wow!
What of a toy! :-)
Finally the decided to combine the best of both, vibration and rotation, and in two places inside and outside you! :-)
Anal lovers this is the new top of the tops!
The remote is great for games too!
The thing i like the most is that you can choose yourself to combine the very various vibrating or rotating mode !
There are no pre-programmed combination, YOU choose how you like it!
Shape , texture ans size are perfect no matter if you are a beginner or an experienc… Read more



Pages: 12