Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Yessss! »

By Susan on 26/02/2020

This is the best vibrator I've ever had and it truly lives up to its name. I love all the different levels of vibration and it takes you straight to the top! I can highly HIGHLY recommend this stimulating toy!


PerfectFit Armour Tug Lock Cockring & Butt Plug

PerfectFit Armour Tug Lock Cockring & Butt Plug

« Tight, comfortable and devilish! »

By David on 23/02/2020

This lock is comfortable but tight and strict. The plug is a good size, will require a little warm up. Your erections will be 10 times harder. It is a little hard to fit your balls through the armor but once in place it feels great. The fabric is very porous so clean it well after use otherwise it will catch the odor...


Noir Handmade F204 Dress - Black (L)

Noir Handmade F204 Dress - Black (L)

« A sexy outfit, high quality, on a budget »

By David on 23/02/2020

I bought this for my wife, for ours clubbing night and photoshoots. Even if it cost the price of a cheap sexy outfit from sex-shop, it looks like a luxury brand for fetish mistress. The cut is adjusted and the welds are good quality craftmanship. It is very short tho, if you don't wear underwear, everyone will know it. Cup C on a large will fill it up nicely.


COLT XXL Pumper Plug - Inflatable Anal Plug

COLT XXL Pumper Plug - Inflatable Anal Plug

« Amazing toy »

By David on 23/02/2020

This plug is amazing. Although you will need a good warm up and a lot of lube to get it in position, afterwards you will discover a wonderful sensation when inflating it. Specifically for men. The rubber is resistant, it can handle a lot of pressure. I love it!!!


LoveBotz Bangin Bench - Sex stool with dildo bar

LoveBotz Bangin Bench - Sex stool with dildo bar

« Great product »

By Man on 20/02/2020

The bands are elastic, which is not the case with other similar products. I enjoyed it a lot, even thought I am quite close to its weight limit. No issues whatsoever.


Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

Satisfyer Pro Traveler - Mini clitoral stimulator

« Great »

By Luna on 18/02/2020

Great service. The parcel arrived within 24 hours. The toy is in perfect condition. Within there was some lube and cleaning wipes and a manual. It works well. Super easy to use, really intuitive. Almost no need for the manual. Lots of fun to be had. USB charging. I feel a really satisfyed customer.


JoyDivision easyANAL Lubricant Gel - 80 ml (water based)

JoyDivision easyANAL Lubricant Gel - 80 ml (water based)

« Easy peasy »

By Anika on 13/02/2020

I do not usually need lube vaginally, so I have only ever used this during anal. Works well - smooth, silky, long lasting, and non sticky.


KissKiss.ch erotic Calendar (24 naughty surprises)

KissKiss.ch erotic Calendar (24 naughty surprises)

« Good price/quality and great variety »

By Jwhite on 12/02/2020

Itís the perfect selection to get into toys and get a taste of different games, before choosing to go further into one or another. Recommended.


King Cock small realistic dildo - 12 cm - Beige

King Cock small realistic dildo - 12 cm - Beige

« Buy safely »

By michael on 11/02/2020

As expected good quality and fast discreet service, have used before and will for sure use again, very impressed with the speed of delivery.


Malesation Penis Pump Enlarger

Malesation Penis Pump Enlarger

« Simple but effective »

By Leo on 10/02/2020

It is a simple tool, but the effect is fantastic! Like with everything, you get better with practice. This thing effectively improves blood flow, as well as increases the size. Both lead to improvements in sex performance. The results are just in a week of "practicing", 10-15 minutes per day, no more. Your partner will appreciate it!


King Cock RealDeal Realistic Dildo - 23 cm - Tan

King Cock RealDeal Realistic Dildo - 23 cm - Tan

« Dildo »

By Babe on 09/02/2020

Itís quite wide and you have to slowly use it with a lot of lube. It made me squirt for the first time haha.


Tenga Egg Masturbator - Crater

Tenga Egg Masturbator - Crater

« I liked »

By Francisco F on 08/02/2020

The bad: a little small, it seems to me that it is only to give pleasure in the head mainly. The good: for the price and being disposable I see it quite well, it feels like oral sex without a doubt. I have used it more than 5 times, it depends how hard you give it will last. With your lubricant always, I'll try when it breaks in the head. But for the economic thing already when it breaks it is replaced and already, very easy to wash.


Tenga Spinner 02 Hexa Masturbator

Tenga Spinner 02 Hexa Masturbator

« Very rich »

By Francisco F on 08/02/2020

The bad: A little awkward to clean. The good: It feels very tasty, it's like you're really penetrating, it is good to use the lubricant, but it seems to me that when it dries, the pleasure is greater. I would definitely buy it again. Resistant material and good size.


Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 Gel Aloe Vera - 200 ml

Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 Gel Aloe Vera - 200 ml

« I liked »

By Francisco F on 08/02/2020

Enough quantity and quality for that price. I would buy it again. Shipping on time. 25 words is a lot to describe this, I don't know what else to say.


Manix Skyn King Size (Large) - non-latex (14 Condoms)

Manix Skyn King Size (Large) - non-latex (14 Condoms)

« For Kings »

By Ambro on 03/02/2020

This condom is amazing. It fits me perfectly and has a nice balance of humidity to not be too slimy or too dry. Also my partner shows allergic reactions to latex condoms but is absolutely comfortable with these.



Pages: 123
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.