Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Master Series Powerful Nipple Suckers MAXXX (2 pieces)

Master Series Powerful Nipple Suckers MAXXX (2 pieces)

« Well made, but not for men »

By MAC Geneva on 20/07/2017

These are well-made, sturdy, with good strength. Unfortunately the diameter is too large for probably all men's nipples, and many women's. There is no way to restrict the area of suction to the nipple itself. The pleasure comes from sucking only the nipple. When the suction is applied to a much larger area, it simply causes pain. I am trying to modify the product for a smaller area of suction.


Real Body My Man Male Masturbator

Real Body My Man Male Masturbator

« EXCELLENT »

By Jj81 on 17/07/2017

Thanks for this fantastic item
VERY FAST DELIVERY and really cheap compared to the other shop.
I will recommend this website to other friends. Thanks again


Delay Forte - Delay spray for men - 20 ml

Delay Forte - Delay spray for men - 20 ml

« Doesn't work »

By Drim on 15/07/2017

Tried it a couple of times, once using it intensively. Nice feel of freshness, rather stimulating, but unfortunately doesn't work for delay. The smell and the feel isn't bad, but it doesn't do what it says, thus the negative review.


Durex Pleasure Box (Limited edition)

Durex Pleasure Box (Limited edition)

« Happy »

By Nikki on 27/06/2017

I'm very happy with my choice. All items were in good condition and protected. They also include a battery. If you look for something cheap and good this is fine. Thank you.


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Great »

By S.W. on 26/06/2017

Very happy with this product. I have become a repeat buyer due to the simple and very quick delivery. Comfort and trust included in the package :)


Mystim Plunging Pete Penis Strap with Urethral Sound

Mystim Plunging Pete Penis Strap with Urethral Sound

« Deep sensations »

By Tomy on 20/06/2017

This product provides a unique combination of external and internal sensations that provides slow intense build up to a mind blowing exploding orgasm that satisfies the body and soul. Highly recommended for electro stimulation both experimenters and enthusiasts.


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Perfect non-latex condoms »

By JP on 13/06/2017

This is perhaps the best non-latex condoms I've come acrossed with and I'm usually quite sensitive. Also very reasonable in terms of price. Shipping was really fast. Will purchase again.


Fetish Fantasy Extreme Spider Gag

Fetish Fantasy Extreme Spider Gag

« Depends on situation »

By simone on 09/06/2017

The hole is pretty small, it depends for what it is used for. Can be lots of fun, but an average size penis doesn't go into that.


Obsessive Darksy Corset & Thong - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Darksy Corset & Thong - Black (S/M)

« Excellent »

By AALL on 25/05/2017

Very sexy and excellent quality. Not complicated to wear and the leather feels good to touch. Recommended for hot nights. Be sure you buy the stockings also!


Aneros MGX Classic Prostate massager

Aneros MGX Classic Prostate massager

« Trying to work it »

By MGX user on 21/05/2017

Have purchased this Aneros device on this site and am using it from time to time. I am still on my way to anal orgams, but this device lets you to rest and relax while it does the job. Much better than the normal dildo.


COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

« Recommended! »

By Davide on 19/05/2017

Definitely a good toy for the beginners. The size is perfect for people who want to start doing anal sex. They are really easy to use and the smallest in size is quite easy to take, making the first step quite immediate also for a total beginner like me.
It is totally recommended!


Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

« It works and its amazing »

By Anita on 16/05/2017

Its my first "Toy". Tried and feel satisfied. Many different choices of vibration gives different kind of pleasure...

Just if the satin pouch would not lose thread and stick to my rabbit toy, I would be happier.


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Very good condoms »

By MS on 14/05/2017

Very good quality and very good shipping service. I would totally recommend them and will buy again for sure in the near future. Don't hesitate to buy them too.


Satisfyer Pro 2 - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 - Clitoral Stimulator

« It's a hit! »

By Eve on 11/05/2017

My only regret about this purchase is that I have waited so long! It's a perfect and compact size, different speed levels help to chose the level of enjoyment and how fast one wants to reach climax. It's easy to clean and an extra kick is being able to use it in water. I find it clever that it can be recharged and thus avoid the frustration of running out of batteries.


COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

COLT Anal Trainer Kit - 3 Plugs

« Fabulous »

By Eve on 11/05/2017

Great kit and not only for beginners. Very pleasant material, easy to clean and very comfortable to slide it in. With a bit of lubricant it makes the penetration very smooth. I could start using the middle size almost right away. And pretty soon I advanced to the biggest one. I'm still at it. I love the security of the handles at the end which makes it impossible for any accidents to happen.



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.