Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 1234

Avanua Agni Babydoll & Thong - Black (S/M)

Avanua Agni Babydoll & Thong - Black (S/M)

« Avanua Agni »

By CLODY on 16/03/2019

Sensual. A pleasure for the eyes. I see and I don't see...intriguing with its transparencies. Recommended. Good quality and price. A lovely night and LOVE


I Rub My Duckie vibrator - Bondage Edition (Mini)

I Rub My Duckie vibrator - Bondage Edition (Mini)

« nice present »

By chop chop on 08/03/2019

Very nice small present idea, well made ,the duck has also little parts on the surface, and the shape,can be used in many ways.


Casmir Elise Corset & Thong - Blue & purple (L/XL)

Casmir Elise Corset & Thong - Blue & purple (L/XL)

« Stunningly beautiful »

By HotSwutch on 08/03/2019

It looks great on my partner who, originally was a bit concerned: "I look nothing like the models here...!" The outfit can be easily adjusted and is extremely sexy and gorgeous. The materials are nice and soft, delicate and sexy. KissKiss has great service, is fast and they communicate quickly.


Scandal Over The Bed Cross - Bed Restraint System

Scandal Over The Bed Cross - Bed Restraint System

« Yummy Set »

By HotSwutch on 08/03/2019

Well made restrainer set, which can easily be placed on any double-sized mattress. The size is adjustable, there are numerous hooks to clip the restrainers on to adjust them to your partner. The pattern on the cuffs are very nice, and classy.


Rimba Soft Bondage set (Restraint collar with wrist restraints) - Black

Rimba Soft Bondage set (Restraint collar with wrist restraints) - Black

« Great quality - Nice feel »

By HotSwutch on 08/03/2019

Great set, made of sturdy yet comfortable materials: soft to the touch, and solid enough to last a while. KissKiss is a good shop, with very decent prices, and superb service.


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Riley Reid - Utopia

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Riley Reid - Utopia

« Good sensation »

By Anakin2683 on 04/03/2019

Amazing toy, really realistic but need lubricant because this pussy is tight but feel really good and real. I recommend, every man has to be one of this. Just fabulous


Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 50 ml (water based)

Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 50 ml (water based)

« Does the job but not a great taste »

By Camille on 03/03/2019

The lube is good. It does the job pretty well. The bottle opening is simple and practical to use in action. The only downside is the taste of it... (even though it is also meant for oral sex).


Obsessive Lacea Pack of 2 thongs - Red and black (L/XL)

Obsessive Lacea Pack of 2 thongs - Red and black (L/XL)

« Love it »

By Nisa on 03/03/2019

Comfortable and flattering cut. Makes my behind look good and my partner loves it. I like the colours too. The quality is also very good.


Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Masturbator - Black (Strong)

Tenga Flip Zero Electronic Vibration Masturbator - Black (Strong)

« Bit too small »

By HotSwutch on 27/02/2019

A bit too small for my liking. The white one would probably have been a better fit. Other than that: the inbuilt machinery is mind blowing :-)


Obsessive 842 Set - Black & burgundy (L/XL)

Obsessive 842 Set - Black & burgundy (L/XL)

« Super pretty »

By Chrissy on 25/02/2019

This is a sexy little set that is also elegant. I especially like the bottom as it is cut in a very flattering style. The color scheme is also pretty. I definitely recommend it.


Just Glide anal lubricant - 200 ml (water based)

Just Glide anal lubricant - 200 ml (water based)

« Very nice »

By Lukamotion on 24/02/2019

Very nice product. It does not have a funny smell like others and the consistency is just at the right point. Very good price to quality and quantity ratio.


Zumio Caress - Clitoral Stimulator

Zumio Caress - Clitoral Stimulator

« Amazing »

By Wendy Morris on 24/02/2019

Love this!!! Be careful at first it can hurt if you press to hard, once you figure out the right amount of pressure for you, you wonít want to stop. Iím sad to say mine broke :| Itís taken me 3 months to find one again thankfully I did!!! Have lots of toys but this is my favorite :D


Fetish Fantasy Deluxe Position Master Erotic Pillow with Cuffs

Fetish Fantasy Deluxe Position Master Erotic Pillow with Cuffs

« average quality »

By Baselworld on 16/02/2019

easy to inflate and small size to store
good to play with and fun positions
the handcuffs are of bad quality. the safety opening button got broken on first use and now can only use the keys to open it
its ok for the sellig price. the blindfolds are also cheap quality but do their purpose


Rimba men's harness in genuine leather (S/XL)

Rimba men's harness in genuine leather (S/XL)

« good leather »

By Baselworld on 16/02/2019

good leather quality amd sturdy
comfortable to wear
the belts are of good quality
can fit small to large size
fun to wear and play with


Master Series Asylum 4 Locking Chastity Cage (S/M)

Master Series Asylum 4 Locking Chastity Cage (S/M)

« good quality »

By Baselworld on 16/02/2019

pricey but good quality and fits well for S/M size
the urethral tube can be removed
donít lose the keys!
might be little heavy because made of metal



Pages: 1234
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.