Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12345

Obsessive Secretary sexy secretary costume (S/M)

Obsessive Secretary sexy secretary costume (S/M)

« Work from Home got Better »

By The Duke on 14/04/2021

Great little outfit that will set the pulses racing. Skirt and Top are flattering. Thong and attached suspenders are perhaps a little smaller than we thought but still make for a great look, especially if paired with some heels. Overall, time to pencil some a slot in the diary...


Nexus Revo Embrace prostate stimulator and penis ring

Nexus Revo Embrace prostate stimulator and penis ring

« Great new toy »

By Michael on 13/04/2021

Ordered late Friday and arrived Monday. Great service by KissKiss, as usual. The product is as described. The feel is quite good; although I personally would have preferred a stiffer cock and ball ring. What was really best was to use in a gentle mode. The rotation of the anal plug felt great and the intensity could be adjusted just by how much I contracted my muscles. At higher settings it was a bit loud, but still OK. Anyway, it got me off after a few minutes without needing any hands on the p… Read more


Diogol ANNI Butt Plug - Pink (M)

Diogol ANNI Butt Plug - Pink (M)

« plug »

By lily on 12/04/2021

Super cute pink plug with real Swarovski crystal:) size is smaller than most plugs listed as medium. Good website with incredibly fast shipping.


Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No 4 Butt plug

Doc Johnson TitanMen Master Tool No 4 Butt plug

« Great Product overall »

By Maximus on 10/04/2021

This butt plug is possibly the best one I have ever purchased, great shape and doesn't smell like most products of this kind. Not advised for beginners! Overall I am very satisfied and would highly recommend it :-)


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Excellent »

By Mara on 07/04/2021

It is the first time I used a device like this, and now I can say that this is one of the invests in my whole life. Every woman on Earth should have one. It bacame my baby, and I love it.


Glass Anal Plug Icicles No. 44 - Clear

Glass Anal Plug Icicles No. 44 - Clear

« Couple goal accessory »

By Max on 31/03/2021

My girlfriend loved it! The sensation were both really good for her and for me too. I highly recommend for people enjoying anal pleasure or extra sensation.


Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Blue

Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Blue

« Exceeded expectations! »

By Aquaman on 29/03/2021

I've been using Manta solo and it is simply amazing. It's very light, silicon is pleasantly soft and does not feel like a foreign body on the skin at all. Very easy to clean. However, the real value comes from its 12 programs: 6 constant with increasing intensity and 6 alternating ones. All I can say is that the WOW factor was very high and you will never have a dull moment with this one. I can only imagine how much fun it could be for a couple.
Additional big plus for very convenient handle w… Read more


Okamoto 0.01 - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

Okamoto 0.01 - Ultra-thin condom (3 Condoms)

« Great but a little small »

By mllepomme on 28/03/2021

Omg once you try those, you can’t come back to the regular ones ! You receive so much more feelings. The regular size would be the bigger box.


Obsessive Garter Stockings S207 - Black (S/M/L)

Obsessive Garter Stockings S207 - Black (S/M/L)

« yes »

By Izabela on 25/03/2021

I was very happy with my product, that I bought. The down part slides a little bit down, but for a couple of looks it will definitely work out. The quality is a little bit fast fashion, but the price is not hight at all so no expectations too high. The look is there too.


Passion ST022 hold-up stockings - Black (S/M)

Passion ST022 hold-up stockings - Black (S/M)

« Try it you will see it »

By Izabela on 25/03/2021

This product is very very nice and have an okey quality ! It really holds great on the body, rather one or two times thing, because of the quality, but looks awesome and makes one look very very sexy. Try it you will see it !


Mapalé 8529 Set - Black (S/M)

Mapalé 8529 Set - Black (S/M)

« Its okey »

By Izabela on 25/03/2021

It's not bad, actually, quality could be a bit better. Looks great on the body. Definitely sexy sexy sexy. However for me personally it's hard to buy things like this online.


Rosebuds Crystal Butt Plug - Heliotrope (M)

Rosebuds Crystal Butt Plug - Heliotrope (M)

« Product is Good - I picked the wrong size »

By Bob on 24/03/2021

I was being very careful not to buy one, which is too big. I ended up with one that is too small. Otherwise, the product looks good and very well cleanable.


Fetish Fantasy Extreme Vibrating Pussy Pump

Fetish Fantasy Extreme Vibrating Pussy Pump

« JUST WONDERFUL »

By JOHN on 18/03/2021

This is the first time my wife has used anything like this. --- Unbelievable --- Her words not mine !!! Made everything very moist and sensitive and when used with her dinky, dynamite !!!!


My First Dinky Vibrator - Pink

My First Dinky Vibrator - Pink

« discreet »

By john on 18/03/2021

My wife is well pleased with this small but powerful little gem. Hopefully she will progress to something larger as time passes. Very good product from a very professional company. Very discreet packaging.


Crave Vesper Necklace & Mini Vibrator - 24K Gold

Crave Vesper Necklace & Mini Vibrator - 24K Gold

« Sexy and Stylish »

By Laurence of her Labia on 16/03/2021

This little baby not only looks good as an accessory, but it also is guaranteed to satisfy! It’s easy to clean and you can take it anywhere with you!



Pages: 12345
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.