Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

pjur Original Bodyglide lubricant - 1 l (silicone based)

pjur Original Bodyglide lubricant - 1 l (silicone based)

« Great product »

By Khanh on 18/02/2017

Very fast and efficient sent and delivery after being ordered... The box was well packed the product is very nice to use. Thank you very much.


Fetish Fantasy Vibrating Mini Pussy Pump

Fetish Fantasy Vibrating Mini Pussy Pump

« Good vibrations! »

By Gobelive on 12/02/2017

We recently got this toy and tried it out. It's a bit smaller than expected, just barely covers the vulva. But when the air is pumped out the sensations are phantastic! It's similar to the butterfly toy, but more intense with the vacuum effect combined with vibration. Recommend!


Shunga Dragon Virility Cream - 60 ml

Shunga Dragon Virility Cream - 60 ml

« Some like it hot »

By aliveandkickin on 12/02/2017

And it gets hot. In your head (both), in bed, and in your lover. According to my partner it also helped him to retain his excitement. I found it to be both hot and cold, which was exciting as well. The taste of it was also very nice.


Tenga Egg Masturbator - Wavy

Tenga Egg Masturbator - Wavy

« Great product, short lifespan »

By Ash on 08/02/2017

We were very happy with this product. It had the desired effect and more. Unfortunately it did not last as long as we had hoped and ripped after two uses. If I remember correctly the product was advertised as "disposable" and therefore we shouldn't have been surprised that it didn't last long. But overall great product. I would re-purchase!


Njoy Pure Plug - Medium

Njoy Pure Plug - Medium

« Simply amazing »

By Solo on 01/02/2017

This toy is really amazing. The quality is excelent. It looks very nice and brings you estetic pleasure as well. Shiny and bright. Quit heavy but perfect weight. Can be cold and hot depending on your mood. Perfect shape. Strongly recommend


Fetish Fantasy Remote Control Fantasy Panties

Fetish Fantasy Remote Control Fantasy Panties

« Functional but not what was looking for »

By Player on 31/01/2017

The vibrating panties work well (be careful how to turn the batteries or the remote will not work). The panties are effective but not stylish. Though we were primarily looking for the vibrating part and remote (as most panties have a small pocket in them). The vibration is powerful enough but not as silent as hoped. The stimulation we looked for was on the outside and not when inserted inside. Unfortunately we couldn't find a position that is stimulating and enjoyable enough. We will probably ke… Read more


Spanish Fly Extra - 15 ml (for her)

Spanish Fly Extra - 15 ml (for her)

« Recomendo »

By renato on 30/01/2017

Muito obrigado pela vossa atençao,chegou no prazo e com eficiencia.
e recomendo com toda a garantia.
vou encomendar brevemente mais coisas.
um abraço e continuem assim.


Demoniq Calixte Premium Set - Black (S)

Demoniq Calixte Premium Set - Black (S)

« Excelent »

By john on 16/01/2017

This beautiful set is very good quality. The lace is very nice and as shown on the images, very transparent. The perfect set that belongs in any woman's wardrobe ...


Tenga Eggs Masturbators - Combo Pack 1 (pack of 6)

Tenga Eggs Masturbators - Combo Pack 1 (pack of 6)

« He liked it! »

By girlnextdoor on 29/12/2016

I offered this set of eggs to my boyfriend, and he really liked it. We used it together and we had a nice time. The texture is really smooth and the lube they give you is awesome as well. However, the egg was a little short for his size, meaning we couldn't really stretch is all the way to the base of his penis. We only used the egg once.


Durex Play O - Orgasmic Gel (for her) - 15 ml

Durex Play O - Orgasmic Gel (for her) - 15 ml

« She loved it »

By Jm on 26/12/2016

Ill let you know all about it after shes teied it. The shops speed on delivery though was brilliant. Very fast and nicely packed. Thanks


Casmir Elise Babydoll & Thong - Blue & purple (S/M)

Casmir Elise Babydoll & Thong - Blue & purple (S/M)

« Beautiful »

By AA on 19/12/2016

Always delivery on time. The color is wonderful and it wears very well. Happy to have this new babydoll! I am very satisfied


Fun Factory B Balls Anal Plug - Black & Fuchsia

Fun Factory B Balls Anal Plug - Black & Fuchsia

« Great feeling »

By Kevin on 18/12/2016

I really like those Balls. The movement is subtle but strong enough to give the additional kick during the action.
The base is rather small, so it may not be that well suited for elongated wear, but I never tried.


PalmPower Massager Vibrator

PalmPower Massager Vibrator

« Amazing fun »

By Steely on 16/12/2016

This was the perfect surprise for my girlfriend, a lot smaller than the "normal" Hitachi style vibrators, but with all the power! On lowest setting it is kinda rumbling but is a great warm up and she found it relaxing and fun... On middle setting, I was able to control almost exactly when my girlfriend came... Taking her slowly to higher and higher peaks until she came very hard with the first use. On the higher settings... And only the second use... She lost all control and squirted for the fir… Read more


Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Original - non-latex (20 Condoms)

« Best sensation ever »

By Cleopatra on 16/12/2016

After trying many different condoms, with no success i finally have founded the once that feels great with no allergic reaction and they don't take nothing away from the pleasure.


Marc Dorcel Geisha Butt Plug XL - Ruby

Marc Dorcel Geisha Butt Plug XL - Ruby

« Great toy »

By pyxxi on 07/12/2016

Really comfortable and easy to use, although maybe not for beginners. The ball moving is an amazing feeling. The base is a little big for some positions during sex, but nothing you can't work around. Would definitely buy it again.



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance. Site map