Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - White

Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - White

« Fabulous »

By WOW! on 21/05/2018

Intense little orgasm machine! Lovely and efficient, though can be used in a more languid way if desired. It is also easy to clean. Definitely worth the price.


V-Activ Women - Stimulation Cream (for her) - 50 ml

V-Activ Women - Stimulation Cream (for her) - 50 ml

« Hot »

By chowmein on 20/05/2018

I quite liked this stimulation cream. It gives a hot sensation which is exciting. I would recommend this product to my best friend. Try it!


We-Vibe Tango vibrator (v2)

We-Vibe Tango vibrator (v2)

« Very small »

By chowmein on 20/05/2018

Super small, a bit difficult to handle when it is in vibration mode. Too expensive for what you get. However, could be kinky under a table in a restaurant...


Mystim Tickling Truman E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

Mystim Tickling Truman E-Stim Vibrator (Black Edition)

« Way too big »

By chowmein on 20/05/2018

Hard to handle, very heavy, huge head, on/off/vibration buttons difficult to use. I do not recommend this vibrator for small/medium sized women.


My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 64 (10 Condoms)

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 64 (10 Condoms)

« 5/5 »

By happyman on 20/05/2018

Was very happy with these condoms. Instead of just picking standard condoms these allow a custom fit. Before it was really difficult to get the condom on, and it even broke once because of friction. Now with these I don't have any of these problems, recommending to buy for all who have issues with standard condoms.


Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - White

Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - White

« Great product »

By Leo on 17/05/2018

I bought it to my wife as a plus for us, and she loved it.
In the beginning she got a little afraid, but after a while it was just pleasure.


Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - White

Womanizer Pro 40 - Clitoral Stimulator - White

« Works perfectly »

By Di on 16/05/2018

Requires a bit of adaptation, specially from the partner, but once the learning curve is passed, it works great. The design is simple and beautiful.


King Cock Dual Density Realistic Cock - 21 cm - Beige

King Cock Dual Density Realistic Cock - 21 cm - Beige

« No suction cup »

By Bobbo on 14/05/2018

Great, but the suction cup is not present!
A message to Kiss Kiss: Remove this article from the page ''Suction cup dildos'.
However, Great dildo. Too realistic.


Pretty Love Beaded vibrating butt plug with rotating beads

Pretty Love Beaded vibrating butt plug with rotating beads

« Nice plug »

By Samu on 13/05/2018

This is quite nice product and those rotating beads makes it really special, but I would actually prefer more options and power for the vibration, and maybe a bit bigger plug.


King Cock small realistic dildo - 12 cm - Beige

King Cock small realistic dildo - 12 cm - Beige

« Good »

By Sven on 10/05/2018

Good product, not too big size and very realistic texture. The only flaw is its smell, but at this price, it's negligible. I recommend this product.


Anal Fantasy Insta-Gaper stretch-effect butt plug

Anal Fantasy Insta-Gaper stretch-effect butt plug

« Plug »

By ERIK on 09/05/2018

Wow! I like this stuff! I felt hot when I took this plug in my ass and I felt stretched! I will try also to wear it while I walk around the city!


LoveBotz automatic Strobe masturbator

LoveBotz automatic Strobe masturbator

« Fragile device »

By Samu on 08/05/2018

This device got broken after third time of using it, without any kind of misuse and with loads of lube. The gears got worn off and now it is pretty much useless discolight with noise of electric motor. Real waste of money.


Scandal Universal Cuffs

Scandal Universal Cuffs

« Nice luxury feel »

By Esther on 01/05/2018

Nice cuts, good quality, only problem is that they can easily be untied because of the velcro. We use them with the spreader on the legs, so less of a problem.


Rocks-Off Pearls vibrating anal beads

Rocks-Off Pearls vibrating anal beads

« Anatomy fail for me, but both beads and bullet are decent. »

By qc on 20/04/2018

Basically, don't do this version unless you can manage to get a strand of flexible beads inserted completely, because you won't get much benefit from either the beads or the bullet if that's the case. (I can't, so that's why "anatomy fail". If that's you as well, you might have better luck with the Plug or possibly even the Bubbles version of this series).

The beads are silicone, so no body safety issues and as long as you remove the bullet first pretty much any silicone-safe toy cleaning met… Read more


Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator - White

Sqweel 2 Oral Sex Simulator - White

« Poor device »

By Samu on 18/04/2018

Bought this as a gift to friend, and the feedback was that this device is too slow for getting orgasm. Maybe for someone else this might be perfect.



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.