Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 Gel Aloe Vera - 200 ml

Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 Gel Aloe Vera - 200 ml

« Good »

By Dry on 18/08/2019

This gel is amazing, good sensations, nice smell, and your skin becomes soft, I had a problem in my last packet, but I know this gel, and it's amazing, but I will buy again for sure.


Anais Permission crotchless Panties - Black (S)

Anais Permission crotchless Panties - Black (S)

« The nicest panties in the world »

By Cat on 16/08/2019

Love it. Simply all good. The size is perfect. The quality is good. I thought that it will look weird BUT those are the cutest panties I have ever seen. Would definitely recommend them.

Good packaging without signs of what it contains. Fast delivery in one day.


Tantus Fantasy Gag Ball - Mouth gag in form of a penis

Tantus Fantasy Gag Ball - Mouth gag in form of a penis

« In love with it »

By Coco on 16/08/2019

Amazing. Nice to the touch, good fit, very very comfortable. It is made out of some kind of silicone - soft, so you can even bite on it. Would totally recommend this one. The delivery was in one day. The box was packed discretely, no signs of what it contains.

The only thing with which there was an issue is the mount of the bell that has to be joined with the ball gag as in the picture: while the actual size of the mount is a little bit smaller, so you cannot brace it as in the picture all a… Read more


Obsessive Garter Stockings S207 - Black (S/M/L)

Obsessive Garter Stockings S207 - Black (S/M/L)

« Sexy »

By Coco on 16/08/2019

I liked it, the quality is okay, the size was okay for me (I am 175 cm), however if you (for some reason) wear it for a few hours you will feel that the socks are trying to slim down but the waist will hold it firmly.

In fact the material is a mesh, but itís still nice. Delivery was fast (the next day), the packaging had no sign of what's inside.


Obsessive Merossa crotchless Panty - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Merossa crotchless Panty - Black (S/M)

« Nice »

By KittyCat on 16/08/2019

Delivery came the next day. Good packaging.
The size sits perfectly. In fact you can even try to wear it both ways. Quality of the panties is nice. Me and my bf liked it a lot.


Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag

Fetish Fantasy Breathable Ball Gag

« Awesome product »

By Mentox on 13/08/2019

This was a first time use of such a product that I bought for me and my girlfriend. Was not expecting much however the quality is quite good. My girlfriend loved it.


Fairy Black Exceed Vibrator (Original)

Fairy Black Exceed Vibrator (Original)

« The real deal »

By Elvis on 12/08/2019

Girlsssss!!! With a long electric cable so your batteries or charging wonít end in the middle of your climaxxxxx, the Fairy Black will satiate you to the fullest!


pjur Original Bodyglide lubricant - 250 ml (silicone based)

pjur Original Bodyglide lubricant - 250 ml (silicone based)

« Long lasting lubrificant »

By YhS on 12/08/2019

Long lasting lubricant, does not turn sticky as others may do. One application enough for a long session. Easy to clean afterwards. I would recommend it.


My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 60 (36 Condoms)

My Size Custom Fit Condoms - Size 60 (36 Condoms)

« I've used My Size for 5 years now »

By carlsousa on 08/08/2019

Just measure and choose the right size for you, if you're not average you will be so much more comfortable using the right size. They're good quality, I've never had any issues and I've been using them for 5 years now.


Rianne S Booty Silicone Plug Set - Purple (3 butt plugs)

Rianne S Booty Silicone Plug Set - Purple (3 butt plugs)

« Great size range »

By toyplayer on 06/08/2019

Great for beginners to explore which size fits you best. Silicone is very smooth and insertion is very easy. It feels very nice once it is inside. Different colors of crystals for each size are a nice touch and they really look very nice. Highly recommended.


King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige

King Cock Plus Dual Density Realistic Cock - 16 cm - Beige

« My ass loves it! »

By toyplayer on 06/08/2019

This is my second anal dildo for occasions when I need something bigger in my ass. Be aware that this is quite a big dildo for anal so I would not recommend it for anal beginners. With a diameter of 5 cm it is quite a lot to put in the ass that's why usually first, I start with my smaller dildo and then I take this big boy. It is amazing and with the insertable length of around 20 cm it gives me multiple pleasures and orgasms. I love it! Highly recommended for more experienced anal lovers!… Read more


Marc Dorcel Divine Balls vibrating remotely controlled vaginal balls

Marc Dorcel Divine Balls vibrating remotely controlled vaginal balls

« Great »

By Do on 05/08/2019

They are simple to use and provide great sensations. Easy to maintain, soft material. 10 different modes, the remote is good. Fast to charge the battery, and it lasts a long time.


Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Purple

Tantus Bend Over Intermediate Kit - Purple

« Great strapon »

By mesh on 05/08/2019

The different sizes were good, the kit included everything needed. Curvature of dildos is a good feature. The vibrating bullet is powerful but it is uncomfortable when placed in the harness, so my girlfriend and I just use it as an additional toy. Overall, definitely recommend this kit!


Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager

Aneros Maximus Trident Prostate massager

« Another great toy from Aneros »

By Justin on 03/08/2019

This is my third aneros toy, together with the DeVice and the progasm. The trident series are angled slightly so that they feel in constant motion against the prostate, and they really do provide hours of fun. It has taken me a few years to get to the stage where i come hands free using a prostate massager, and the trident was one of the important steps on that journey (as the boys on the aneros wiki put it). If you are not there yet, have fun exploring.


LELO Loki Wave Prostate Massager - Black

LELO Loki Wave Prostate Massager - Black

« Vibrations donít do it for me »

By Justin on 03/08/2019

I bought this about 4 months ago and have been waiting to give it a review - truth to tell I havenít used it as much as I expected, since I am getting along just fine with the aneros and n-joy toys for prostate play, and the noise of the Loki is a bit off putting - not that it is very loud, but it is noticeable. I also have some difficulty in using the controls- I donít seem to be able to switch easily between the different speeds or access a lot of different motions. I also find that it will sl… Read more



Pages: 123
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.