Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

Durex Orgasm Intense - Stimulating condom (12 Condoms)

Durex Orgasm Intense - Stimulating condom (12 Condoms)

« Amazing »

By lucia on 07/12/2021

Just amazing, it just gets better and better .... She likes it, he likes it. The intensity it is just out of the average pleasure. Pleasure that is intense and ride you right out of your mind if you let your self go without being scared of where you are going.


Size Matters ultra-powerful penis pump

Size Matters ultra-powerful penis pump

« Really good »

By Miravalle on 03/12/2021

This is the second pump I tried and I really like it. Excellent quality and good results :). It creates a good vacuum that keeps your penis under pressure for better results.


Dorcel Real Vibration S 2.0 Vibrator - Magenta

Dorcel Real Vibration S 2.0 Vibrator - Magenta

« Sehr gut! »

By Clara on 01/12/2021

Sehr schönes Spielzeug,ist nicht zu gross,ist sehr stimulierend und die Vibrationen sind stark und intensiv. Das Material ist angenehm und weich. Sehr empfehlenswert!


Toi et moi anal and vaginal masturbator - Chloé

Toi et moi anal and vaginal masturbator - Chloé

« Good product »

By 123 on 28/11/2021

Of course it does not compare to the real thing, but the overall material quality and realistic look are not bad at all. I personally prefer it to the Fleshlight.


Magic Wand Rechargeable Vibrator (Original)

Magic Wand Rechargeable Vibrator (Original)

« Very happy »

By msmsms on 26/11/2021

Wow, excellent product with everyone involved being, nice variation of speeds and different vibration and pulse settings. The charge seems to last quite a long time, needs to be used more to confirm. Highly recommended :-)


Just Glide anal lubricant - 1 l (water based)

Just Glide anal lubricant - 1 l (water based)

« Great product »

By Ana on 25/11/2021

I love this one. Not just to do anal but to do everything. Its great for is price/quality. I do recommend! And the store in general! They are really fast with the shipping and the things came really well packed.


Le Désir 010 Dress - Black (S/L)

Le Désir 010 Dress - Black (S/L)

« good to match with your sexy lingerie »

By Dea on 25/11/2021

I bought this dress with the intention to match with other sexy lingerie I have and it goes very well. Its a one size but it fits perfectly well for me.


Obsessive Luiza Teddy - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Luiza Teddy - Black (S/M)

« nice and comfy »

By Dea on 25/11/2021

it suits well, the size fits perfectly. Its confortable to wear and is very sexy. I match it with a see through dress and it looked very nice.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Addictive »

By Just.a.Woman on 25/11/2021

I was skeptical about it but i decided to give it a shot. Handy, not loud, battery lasts long, can be used in different positions (alone and/or with the partner), cool design and does satisfy ;)


LELO HEX Respect XL (36 Condoms)

LELO HEX Respect XL (36 Condoms)

« Best condoms I tried »

By Diogo on 25/11/2021

Have had problem wiyh condoms in the past. Not largr enough or just leaving that latex odor everywhere. The smell, size and adaptability of tgis condoms is amazing. It's hard to go back to other condoms now. Highly recommend for people that value their sex life.


Rocks-Off The-Vibe - Prostate vibrator with penis ring

Rocks-Off The-Vibe - Prostate vibrator with penis ring

« Unexpectedly good »

By Alexandra on 13/11/2021

Buying this toy was the shot in the dark for me... But me and my partner are really enjoying this toy... It is worth trying.


Maintenance pack for Fleshlight & Fleshjack

Maintenance pack for Fleshlight & Fleshjack

« Works well »

By FullMetal on 26/10/2021

Well the liquids seem to work well. I would prefer if they had perfume but other than that they just do what they're supposed to.


Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit Masturbator

Fleshlight Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit Masturbator

« If you're missing your gf or single it works out ;) »

By FullMetal on 26/10/2021

Was not expecting much from this toy but turned out to be decent!. Will be getting more from this series. Highly recommended if you have a gf and want to remain faithful or if you simply are single.


LivCo Corsetti Almas Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

LivCo Corsetti Almas Bodystocking - Black (S/L)

« Top »

By ori on 24/10/2021

My wife looks top super sexy in it and the price is really fair. I would recommand to pick it up.


Doc Johnson Realistic Cock UltraSkyn realistic dildo - Beige - 16 cm

Doc Johnson Realistic Cock UltraSkyn realistic dildo - Beige - 16 cm

« sehr realistisches material »

By Lou on 23/10/2021

Sehr realistischer dildo mit tollem material und perfekter grösse. für mich ein wenig zu biegsam/weich daher teilweise schwer zum einführen. tolles produkt 4/5



Pages: 123
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.