Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 123

You2Toys Colorful Joy Jewel silicone butt plug - Purple (M)

You2Toys Colorful Joy Jewel silicone butt plug - Purple (M)

« Nice one for beginners and not! »

By Nice on 14/11/2018

The color is very nice and the material is perfect, so smooth... The size is fully completely recommended both for beginners and not... The jewel does also look cool and does not give you the impression of a cheap stuff! I havenít kept it in yet for a long time or during sex so no comment on the comfort on this aspect. I would in any case recommend it to everyone!


Safe Sex antibacterial bag for sex toys (L)

Safe Sex antibacterial bag for sex toys (L)

« Cool bag but small »

By Cool with it on 14/11/2018

I was expecting a bigger bag as I have chosen the large option but probably I read bad the measures. Nice bag and nice to keep your stuff all together and safe but a larger one would be much more appreciated!


Love in the Pocket Love Plug mini vibrating butt plug

Love in the Pocket Love Plug mini vibrating butt plug

« Too small to keep it in! »

By No, definitely a no! on 14/11/2018

Itís too small to keep it in and so you donít even feel the vibrations... Probably itís more adequate for someone trying anal for the first time... for me as soon as I move (little and smooth movement) it comes out... Not satisfied at all but luckily the cost was acceptable to give it a try!


Malesation Robbie Big Dildo - 18 cm

Malesation Robbie Big Dildo - 18 cm

« Superb!!! It became my favorite toy!!!! »

By Satisfied on 14/11/2018

Perfect dimension and material. Superb suction cup on wood like furniture and doors while not ok for the wall (at least mine). I am fully satisfied with it and would recommend it to anyone! It will surely soon will become your best friend too!


MissO P105 open crotch pantyhose - Black (S/M)

MissO P105 open crotch pantyhose - Black (S/M)

« Great quality »

By Mari on 13/11/2018

The delivery was very fast, maybe they could have used a smaller box, and the quality is extremely high for the price. I wore them under a dress, they are very comfortable, good wearability but still very sexy


Womanizer Starlet - White

Womanizer Starlet - White

« 4.75 »

By Mantrea on 12/11/2018

Absolutely amazing! For having troubles with orgasm before I was really sceptic about hearing from my friends how this will really make you come. It has completely proven me wrong! I have been very satisfied with the feelings and experiences womanizer has given me alone and with partner. Why not five stars? it is a bit too loud what means you need a complete privacy for your moments with womanizer. And the magical " you will come in 9 seconds" does not go for everyone - but it will definitely ta… Read more


Obsessive Bondy Stringbody - Black (S/M)

Obsessive Bondy Stringbody - Black (S/M)

« Perfect!! »

By Frank on 06/11/2018

Perfect fit for a with a height of 170 cm girl and normal body measures, not too skinny not too chubby. Good quality and so sexy.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Delicious Fullness Vibrating Butt Plug

Fifty Shades of Grey - Delicious Fullness Vibrating Butt Plug

« Too small! »

By secret on 01/11/2018

The size is rather too small even for a beginner. Does not stay in place! Have good levels of vibrations but since it does not go deep enough the pleasure you get is very limited. Go for it if it is your size.


Fifty Shades Darker Delicious Tingles Clitoral vibrator

Fifty Shades Darker Delicious Tingles Clitoral vibrator

« Great material, bad battery »

By Leonardo on 31/10/2018

Beautiful, great material, good vibrations, my wife liked a lot. Battery life in a full charge around 30min and note 60min as described. Used three times, and battery was over before we wanted in two times, needed to get another vibrator to use.


Beauty Night Mystique Thong - White (L/XL)

Beauty Night Mystique Thong - White (L/XL)

« stunningly sexy »

By Chrissy on 30/10/2018

gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous and super sexy on. It is an elegant and erotic piece of lingerie. Highly recommended!
Stunningly sexy. What more can I say? I have said it all -- I love this piece and recommend it


PalmPower Rechargeable Vibrator

PalmPower Rechargeable Vibrator

« Purely amazing »

By kvoki on 28/10/2018

This little thing packs quite a punch and will be a source of multiple orgasms. And it is very quiet for the vibrations it provides


Pasante Female Condom (5 Condoms)

Pasante Female Condom (5 Condoms)

« Better tha male condom »

By Newonthat on 17/10/2018

Female condom is perfect for both. And a lot of fun during a threesome! For men, because we can enjoy it without any issues regarding the male condom. And for women because it gives them more control over what is actually going on. One only might take care during penetration to avoid entering by side of it (which is quite hard if the condom was well put). Much more natural to cum inside... and strong!


Durex Pleasure Box (Volume 1)

Durex Pleasure Box (Volume 1)

« Perfect! »

By Lea on 17/10/2018

Just fantastic! I suggest as a surprise present! It is great if you want to try new thing! It is very nice that you get dome condoms so that you can try different stuff!


LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Vesna - Black (S/L)

LivCo Corsetti Bodystocking Vesna - Black (S/L)

« Great Fit & Very Sexy »

By DSofMine on 16/10/2018

It is firing perfectly well. Easy to put. Very sexy. We both enjoyed and recommend this product. Nice packaging as well. Overall an excellent product.


Urethral Sound for Mystim Pubic Enemy No 1 Chastity Cage

Urethral Sound for Mystim Pubic Enemy No 1 Chastity Cage

« Urethral Sound for Mystim Pubic Enemy No 1 Chastity Cage »

By latexsub m on 16/10/2018

The Urethral Sound for Mystim Pubic Enemy No 1 Chastity Cage is easy to fit into the cb and easily inserted into the urethra. It fixes your cock completely and gives you a very controlled feeling of the cock while in the cage. Very good idea and toy.



Pages: 123
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.