Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Icicles No. 24 Glass dildo

Icicles No. 24 Glass dildo

« Nice futuristic dildo »

By Alex on 01/11/2022

It is a bit wider than we expected but overall a nice addition to our collection of toys. The toy design stands out from others in a nice way.


Nexus Simul8 prostate vibrator and penis ring - Stroker Edition

Nexus Simul8 prostate vibrator and penis ring - Stroker Edition

« Huge and tight »

By Toemmu on 28/10/2022

That thing is huge. Don't let the pictures deceive you. I was quite in shock when I opened the package. Tried it out, was quite hard to insert. The ball ring and cock ring are extremely tight, I felt like my balls are going to squeeze. When it is finally on, it feels quite nice. I wish it had a bit more intensity on the prostate though. I feel like the shape does not reach the correct position of the prostate. By the way, use lots of lubricant (water based only). The cock ring actually hurt my p… Read more


Rocco Siffredi Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

Rocco Siffredi Realistic Dildo - 20.5 cm

« Small and hard »

By ZurifunCouple on 13/10/2022

A bit too small for my wife and at the some s bit too hard. Would recommend something thicker and softer. Most women can handle more than this one


Nexus Revo Embrace prostate stimulator and penis ring

Nexus Revo Embrace prostate stimulator and penis ring

« Itís nice »

By Young_and_proud on 13/10/2022

For some reason I thought that the prostate massager would have two functions, to rotate and to vibrate. Itís not the case. The vibration only comes from the base of the device. Donít get me wrong, the rotation function is surprisingly nice. Additionally, the penis ring is very tight so I would recommend you check your penis girth before buying it. Making my penis fit in the penis ring was not pleasant, so I tried the bigger hole and it was still a bit tight for my taste but then I guess everyth… Read more


VixSkin Colossus silicone penis sleeve - Beige

VixSkin Colossus silicone penis sleeve - Beige

« Makes your dick perfect »

By ZuriFunCouple on 11/10/2022

With this one one you most likely get big enough to satisfy the most experienced and demanding women. My partner absolutely love it. Makes my penis go from medium+ to extra large. Highly recommended for any man who wants to truly satisfy his woman.


Pipedream Real Feel Deluxe No 10 vibrator - 20 cm (Brown)

Pipedream Real Feel Deluxe No 10 vibrator - 20 cm (Brown)

« The perfect cock »

By ZuriFunCouple on 11/10/2022

This is really the perfect sized cock for most women. The cone shaped start make entry easy and the 6 cm girth along the shaft makes most women feel filled up enough for a strong vaginal orgasm. Add the vibrator on top and Ö wow ! Honestly, my real penis is not really needed any more. We mainly use it in the end so I can cum as well.


Fever Wigs Lola Wig - Red

Fever Wigs Lola Wig - Red

« If you need a new role or partner »

By ZuriFunCouple on 11/10/2022

Perfect to spice up sex life - felt like being with a new woman. And for my wife it felt like she was another woman Ö exciting


Kama Sutra Playing Cards Game (54 cards)

Kama Sutra Playing Cards Game (54 cards)

« Simple tool to spice up sexlife »

By ZuriFunCouple on 11/10/2022

A simple tool to spice up your sexlife if it has become to much of a routine. Some positions require a seriously long penis to be able to do though :) for us normal a men a penis extender will help to master the art of Kama sutra.


Alpx Booster - 50 capsules

Alpx Booster - 50 capsules

« The best one »

By Rossi on 05/10/2022

Thank you very much for the secret delivery at the right time and time, I believe that it will continue to be the same for another order.


Manix Skyn Intense Feel - non-latex (14 Condoms)

Manix Skyn Intense Feel - non-latex (14 Condoms)

« intense pleasure »

By Frank on 30/09/2022

Best condoms ever. Incredible feeling, they have a nice outside texture for a better stimulation. Size was perfect for me, length as well. They are not very lubrificated though.


Satisfyer Premium 2022 erotic Advent calendar

Satisfyer Premium 2022 erotic Advent calendar

« Top value for the price! »

By Marco on 30/09/2022

We couldn't wait for Christmas, so we already opened them all. The content absolutely worth the price and it's funny to discover new toys and gadgets, absolutely recommended!


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Stoya - Destroya

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Stoya - Destroya

« Fantastic product »

By Nik on 29/09/2022

I love this product, the "skin" is so realistic and it work really well. It is a little bit heavy but not that much. Very good product.


CalExotics The Regal Empress open harness

CalExotics The Regal Empress open harness

« Great quality, soft in touch, easy to put on and off Strap-on harness »

By Grzegorz on 19/09/2022

Great quality, soft in touch, easy to put on and off Strap-on harness. We were looking for strap-on harness that is easy and fast to put on, we found this one that give that, and also is very well manufactured! We love quality of production, how nice it's in touch and look! Highly recommended! We like it so much that we bought one more extra, just in case!


Sliquid Sassy anal Lubricant - 255 ml (water based)

Sliquid Sassy anal Lubricant - 255 ml (water based)

« The best anal (and not only) lubricant! »

By Greg on 19/09/2022

The best anal (and not only) lubricant! We definitely love it! Works way better then some competitive products, which may irritate, it works smooth and nice for body, always feels good afterwards.


Big Boy Golden Delay Gel - Delays Ejaculation - 50 ml

Big Boy Golden Delay Gel - Delays Ejaculation - 50 ml

« Taste bad smells like herb garden, not much effect »

By Zorw on 11/09/2022

I used it as a lube for anal sex. Could not put it on before because it taste bad, would have ruined the oral part.



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.