Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 12

Fetish Fantasy The Bigger Bang sex machine with rotations

Fetish Fantasy The Bigger Bang sex machine with rotations

« Amazing experience »

By Sonia on 11/07/2018

It is not as loud as expected and it enables to feel a complete different sensation. The only limit is your imagination. I suggest to use with a mirror. Highly recommended!


Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Masturbator

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Masturbator

« Favorite Fleshlight »

By Dave on 08/07/2018

I have had a few different Fleshlights. This one is the best by a long way. I recommend a good lube, and take away the plastic sleeve. Just use the rubber inside bit. Really good.


Exsens Lubricant Candy Apple - 70 ml (water based)

Exsens Lubricant Candy Apple - 70 ml (water based)

« Nice but sticky »

By Alex on 05/07/2018

We used it with my partner and it was up to our expectations in its function and taste except that it became a bit sticky later on as if there were sugar in it.


Fleshlight FleshLube Water Lubricant - 100 ml

Fleshlight FleshLube Water Lubricant - 100 ml

« Lubricant »

By Vido on 05/07/2018

I can compare Fleshlight lubricant with only Durex lubricants. This one is more liquid, have a bit special smell, but not intensive. It warms a bit. Moreover, it has bitter taste, so wouldn't use it for any oral play. For example Durex smell of some fruits, etc. and has sweet taste, while this one is not at all. But penetration is more pleasant with FleshLube.


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Dillion Harper - Crush

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Dillion Harper - Crush

« Excited »

By Vido on 05/07/2018

This is the first masturbator I have ever used and to be honest I was really excited about the quality and feeling. I haven't expected the feeling to be so close to the real vagina. Enough lubricated and with warmed till the body temperature it feel almost like a real women pussy. 10/10


Fetish Fantasy Extreme Spider Gag

Fetish Fantasy Extreme Spider Gag

« Works well »

By An Anonymous Fellow on 05/07/2018

Well, I expected something to keep a mouth open, and I got it. The gag is comfortable enough to be worn for a decent period of time and leaves an easy access.


pjur Original Bodyglide lubricant - 100 ml (silicone based)

pjur Original Bodyglide lubricant - 100 ml (silicone based)

« Smooth, slick, best I have tried »

By niko28 on 02/07/2018

What can I say? This is the smoothest and silkiest silicone-based lubricant I have ever tried. It also feels natural and can be used as a massage oil without any fragrance. Now, the only drawback is the the screw cap, which makes it hard to apply!


pjur Aqua Lubricant - 100 ml (Water-based)

pjur Aqua Lubricant - 100 ml (Water-based)

« Best water-based lubricant »

By niko28 on 27/06/2018

This is the best water-based lubricant I have ever tried. It is very slick and takes a considerable amount of time before it dries up. The only drawback is the packaging that does not allow for easy 're-fuelling'. It would be better if this were available with a pump dispenser. Nonetheless, in the heat of the moment, unscrewing the cap for extra lubrication is not such a big problem :D


King Cock Realistic Dildo - 19 cm - Beige

King Cock Realistic Dildo - 19 cm - Beige

« Realistic and nice texture, but not for me. »

By niko28 on 27/06/2018

I like the the texture, shape, and length, but this dildo ultimately does not hit my sweet spot and has a rather persistent smell of 'sweet' plastic.

The best part is that it is very realistic. Whilst riding it, the texture feels like a real penis, and the size really fills my anus -- the girth is considerable. However, I find that this dildo is perhaps too flexible for me. It bends according to my every movement or position and thereby does not hit my sweet spot. Another disadvantage is the … Read more


Obsessive 828 Thong - Black (S/M)

Obsessive 828 Thong - Black (S/M)

« Perfect »

By Ab Felix on 25/06/2018

Very good quality. However, its a bit big as it comes with size S/M. It would have been perfect with size S only but all the same, I am satisfied with it.


Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls

Fifty Shades of Grey - Inner Goddess Silver Pleasure Balls

« Pleasure, Massaging, and Relaxing Balls »

By Ab Felix on 25/06/2018

I was actually expecting 3 balls as shown in the picture but it comes with 2 balls instead. However, I am very satisfied with the product, the feeling it brings is indescribable. These pleasure balls give a tinkling feeling that starts from the brain to every part of the body. I recommend it 100% to ladies, you will absolutely love it.


Fetish Fantasy Perfect Touch Vibrating Vaginal Pump

Fetish Fantasy Perfect Touch Vibrating Vaginal Pump

« Good quality toy but a bit too big »

By chickie on 25/06/2018

I was very excited to use my first pussy pump, but unfortunately the size was a bit too big so it was hard to pump it up to the level of suction I would have liked. Still worked ok and had fun with it.


Anais Permission crotchless Panties - Black (L)

Anais Permission crotchless Panties - Black (L)

« Open... in all the right places ;-) »

By Anonymous on 24/06/2018

My wife was impressed from the moment she opened the box - well made, fine attention to detail and super skimpy! The fit is great, they look deliciously cute and they really live up to their name... by signaling permission... permission to touch anywhere!


Durex London Red -  Strawberry (100 Condoms)

Durex London Red - Strawberry (100 Condoms)

« No regrets »

By Saera on 11/06/2018

Fast and simple. Great quality. Will only buy from here from now on. And have advised all my friends to purchase from here as well. U wont regret. Promise.


Tokidoki Wildstyle silicone finger vibrator

Tokidoki Wildstyle silicone finger vibrator

« Not great »

By Anonymous on 04/06/2018

Unfortunately after just a couple of minutes the vibration became very slow, almost stopping. If left for a few minutes it ran at normal speed again but only for another minute or so before slowing down again. Frustrating....



Pages: 12
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.