Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Product Reviews

These sextoys reviews were written by our customers. The customer reviews below will help you choose the right sex toy or lingerie set in our large assortment.
Pages: 1234

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Oh my Goodness »

By Goodness on 18/01/2019

It's amazing, the best toy I ever bought... Came multiple times, enjoyed every second of use, highly recommended toy. I will buy some for presents too.


Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Clitoral Stimulator

« Worth the price »

By Daniel on 16/01/2019

It has a slow build up and it's a very different sensation than typical vibrators. Probably won't please everyone but many will like it. Good product and at this price it's worth a shot. Service and shipping from kisskiss was fantastic.


Bathmate Hydromax 9 (X40) Penis Pump

Bathmate Hydromax 9 (X40) Penis Pump

« Better when used in bathtub vs shower »

By Pololo on 15/01/2019

After two weeks of usage I can say that penis size has not increased, maybe only marginally right after use.
But sensation is to have a healthier organ and the product is well engineered and materials are good.
The only defects are that it is a truly massive tool, not discrete at all (think about discreet storage in a family environment) and works considerably better in the bathtub (you need time) rather than under the shower. I hoped to gain a couple of centimeters in length and half centimet… Read more


Big Boy Golden XXL (45 tabs)

Big Boy Golden XXL (45 tabs)

« A good dietary supplement without miracles »

By Pololo on 15/01/2019

Itís now more than two weeks that I try this product and it does provide some benefits, but not in the order of magnitude promised implicitly by the fancy brand name: I can say it increased meaningfully libido and the quantity and quality of sperm (bright white color; abundant and very fluid even with multiple ejaculations per day), but I did not notice any other effect on penisí size.


Beauty Night Lavanya Mini Dress & Thong - Black (L/XL)

Beauty Night Lavanya Mini Dress & Thong - Black (L/XL)

« Super sexy »

By Habren82 on 15/01/2019

I love that dress. It is super sexy and feels great! Itís a perfect fit. I canít wait to show it to my sweetie. I know that he will go all crazy over it.


Yes BUT bio Anal Lubricant - 100 ml (Water-based)

Yes BUT bio Anal Lubricant - 100 ml (Water-based)

« Highly recommended »

By Justin on 13/01/2019

If you want a long lasting anal lube which is organic then this one fits the bill. Great wil silicone or metal or plastic and non sticky or scented.


Njoy Pure Plug - Small

Njoy Pure Plug - Small

« Go for bigger »

By Justin on 13/01/2019

I love the njoy range, but the medium and the pfun plug are much more fun than the small - although I must admit I havenít tried the small for long so far. I havenít got the big one yet - perhaps my next purchase....


LELO HEX Original (12 Condoms)

LELO HEX Original (12 Condoms)

« Great condoms »

By Justin on 13/01/2019

These are the best condoms I have ever used - once tried you never go back! They feel amazing and are easy to put on. Worth paying the extra


Durex Invisible - Extra Sensitive (12 Condoms)

Durex Invisible - Extra Sensitive (12 Condoms)

« As thin as it can get »

By Andy on 10/01/2019

The quality of the product is awesome. It fulfilled what it was bought for. The condoms are thinner than expected, would buy again. If the regular ones are too thick you should try this even though the price is a bit high.


Satisfyer Men masturbator

Satisfyer Men masturbator

« Too small/narrow »

By An on 06/01/2019

Even if I remove the white inner I can't get my cock to fit into in the outer black plastic case, so there is no chance it will fit in when assembled. Useless for wide/thick cocks.


Envy Sailor costume - 3 pcs (M/L)

Envy Sailor costume - 3 pcs (M/L)

« Nice costume even thought I did not like the hat »

By Dark Side on 02/01/2019

The costume if great by itself. I put it on with a white shirt to complete and it was going so well together. The hat I did not like it so much so I bought another one. Quality of the costume if nice and it gives a really good look at the end.


eXXtreme Power Caps - 10 Capsules

eXXtreme Power Caps - 10 Capsules

« Amazing »

By Sam on 27/12/2018

I love it. It works really good, I have used it before and I ordered again, itís highly recommended for people who want to have an amazing sex life.


Shunga Aphrodisia Massage Candle - Rose petals - 30 ml

Shunga Aphrodisia Massage Candle - Rose petals - 30 ml

« Nice candle a bit too small »

By Icannottell on 23/12/2018

Nice smell, good light, nice warm feeling when dropped on the skin, a bit too small. Not enough for one full body massage, oh for half body .


Obsessive Feather Spanker A704 - Black

Obsessive Feather Spanker A704 - Black

« Nice and soft and robust »

By Icannottell on 23/12/2018

Very nice toy. Good materials for the price paid. Good ratio price quality. Can be used on bit sides soft or one side to spank with love. Nice. Suggested for some nice soft play, that cab remain soft or become slowly hard.


Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

Womanizer Liberty - Clitoral Stimulator - Pink

« Very nice toy for single or couples »

By Kalkooyt on 23/12/2018

This toy is very nice, no so much noisy, and it does stimulate the clit without touching it, with a kind of sucking approach. Perfect for women that are clitoridal and have good orgasm out of clot stimulation. Soft and smooth, if you proceed by steps it writing never be too much strong. Nice product.
Need to test it more in order to provide more details. Suggested.



Pages: 1234
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.