Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties Switzerland

VOLT Electro-Spark electrostimulation vibrator

VOLT Electro-Spark electrostimulation vibrator CHF 119.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Electrify your senses with this incredible CalExotics VOLT Electro-Spark vibrator/electrostimulator! Equipped with a flexible head in ultra-soft silicone, it offers 7 vibration modes and 5 electrostimulation intensities, in addition to being fully waterproof and rechargeable.

Push your limits and experience new sensations as deep as they are intense, thanks to this CalExotics VOLT Electro-Spark vibrator with an integrated electrostimulation system!

Made of ultra-soft silicone, VOLT Electro-Spark has a very fine and fully flexible design. You can bend it as you wish and it will always return to its original shape. The fine, elongated shape of its insertable part is ideal for precisely stimulating the anal or vaginal intimate areas. Its end is fitted with a high-performance vibrating motor, generating pleasant and intense vibrations, which are delivered directly into the end of the head and not along the entire length of the vibrator. This end also has two electro-stimulating (metallic) surfaces, which, in turn, allow the delivery of soft or intense electrical discharges, depending on the intensity chosen. VOLT Electro-Spark offers 5 electrostimulation intensities and 7 vibration modes to adapt to all your desires.

Totally waterproof, this sex toy can be used in or under water, but must not be used in water when its electrostimulation function is activated. Be sure to read the recommendations for use before using it. A "Travel Lock" feature prevents it from being activated during transport. Equipped with a rechargeable battery, VOLT Electro-Spark offers more than 2 hours of battery life and is easily recharged thanks to its USB cable (supplied).

For an even more pleasant experience, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this CalExotics vibrator with a water-based intimate lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

CalExotics VOLT vibrator with integrated electrostimulation system
Elongated, slim and flexible design, ideal for targeted vaginal or anal stimulation
Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
5 electrostimulation intensities and 7 vibration modes
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
"Travel Lock" feature for transport without risk of activation
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Total length: 23 cm
Length of the head: 16.5 cm
Head diameter: 2.6 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 2.5 hours
Charging time: 2 hours
Colour: Black

VOLT Electro-Spark electrostimulation vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
CalExotics | California Exotic Novelties in der Schweiz

VOLT Electro-Spark elektrostimulierender Vibrator

VOLT Electro-Spark elektrostimulierender Vibrator CHF 119.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Elektrisieren Sie Ihre Sinne mit diesem unglaublichen Vibrator/Elektrostimulator CalExotics VOLT Elektro-Spark! Ausgestattet mit einem flexiblen Kopf aus ultraweichem Silikon, bietet er 7 Vibrationsmodi und 5 Elektrostimulierungsintensitäten und ist zudem absolut wasserdicht und wiederaufladbar.

Verschieben Sie die Grenzen und erleben Sie neue Empfindungen so tief wie intensiv, dank diesem Vibrator CalExotics VOLT Elektro-Spark mit integriertem Elektrostimulierungssystem!

VOLT Electro-Spark besteht aus ultraweichem Silikon und hat ein sehr feines und völlig flexibles Design. Sie können ihn biegen, wie Sie möchten, und er wird immer in seine ursprüngliche Form zurückkehren. Die dünne und längliche Form seines einführbaren Teils ist ideal für die präzise Stimulierung intimer Anal- oder Vaginalbereiche. An seinem Ende befindet sich ein leistungsstarker Vibrationsmotor, der angenehme und intensive Vibrationen erzeugt, die direkt in das Ende des Kopfes und nicht über die gesamte Länge des Vibrators abgegeben werden. Dieses Ende verfügt auch über zwei elektrostimulierende (metallische) Oberflächen, die ihrerseits je nach gewählter Intensität sanfte oder intensive elektrische Entladungen abgeben. VOLT Electro-Spark bietet 5 Elektrostimulierungsintensitäten und 7 Vibrationsmodi, um sich an alle Ihre Wünsche anzupassen.

Völlig wasserdicht, kann dieses Sexspielzeug im oder unter Wasser verwendet werden,darf aber nicht im Wasser verwendet werden, wenn seine Elektrostimulierungsfunktion aktiviert ist.Bitte lesen Sie vor der Anwendung auch unbedingt die Gebrauchsanweisung. Eine "Travel Lock"-Funktion verhindert die Aktivierung während des Transports. Ausgestattet mit einem Akku bietet VOLT Electro-Spark mehr als 2 Stunden Laufzeit und lässt sich dank seines USB-Kabels (mitgeliefert) leicht wieder aufladen.

Für eine noch angenehmere Verwendung empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, diesen CalExotics-Vibrator mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Benutzen Sie zu seiner Reinigung ein wenig warmes Wasser, milde Seife und einen Sexspielzeugreiniger.

• CalExotics VOLT Vibrator mit integriertem Elektrostimulierungssystem
• Längliches, dünnes und flexibles Design, ideal für gezielte vaginale oder anale Stimulierung
• Hergestellt aus seidigem, geschmeidigem, medizinischem Silikon
• 5 Elektrostimulierungsintensitäten und 7 Vibrationsmodi
• Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
• "Travel Lock"-Funktion für den Transport ohne Aktivierungsrisiko
• 100 % wasserdicht und leicht zu reinigen

Weiterlesen…

Materialien: Silikon und ABS Kunststoff (phthalatfrei)
Gesamtlänge: 23 cm
Länge des Kopfes: 16.5 cm
Durchmesser des Kopfes: 2.6 cm
Stromversorgung: Integrierter Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Laufzeit: 2.5 Stunden
Ladezeit: 2 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz

VOLT Electro-Spark elektrostimulierender Vibrator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.