Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Icicles No. 7 Glass dildo

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Icicles No. 7 Glass dildo CHF 34.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Discover powerful anal sensations with this delicious Icicles No.7 glass dildo from Pipedream. This reasonably sized dildo is perfect for beginners as well as those who have more experience with anal toys. This dildo is covered with purple stimulating nodules that will excite your intimate area with every penetration movement.

From the brand Pipedream, Icicles No. 7 is a beautiful dildo in hand-blown glass. It has a straight shape with small pink bulges to intensify the sensations experienced during penetration. Its rounded head facilitates its insertion, while its base is equipped with a sphere that facilitates its use, its grip and prevents it from being completely inserted. The use of glass allows the sex toy to be heated or cooled with water to give you different sensations with each use.

Its shape and reasonable size make it suitable for both anal and vaginal penetration.

For pleasurable and intense sensations, we recommend using this Icicles No. 7 dildo with any type of lubricant. Be sure to maintain your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap.

Material: Glass
Length (insertable part): 17 cm
Insertable length: 14 cm
Diameter 2.5 cm

Icicles No. 7 Glass dildo

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marke Pipedream in der Schweiz | Sextoys & Sexspielzeuge

Icicles No. 7 Glasdildo

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Icicles No. 7 Glasdildo CHF 34.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Entdecken Sie kraftvolle, anale Sensationen mit diesem köstlichen Glasdildo Icicles No.7 von Pipedream. Dieser Dildo in angemessener Grösse ist sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fortgeschrittene auf dem Gebiet der Anal-Sextoy geeignet. Dieser Dildo ist mit violetten, stimulierenden Knötchen versehen, die Ihre Intimität mit jeder Penetrationsbewegung begeistern werden.

Der von der Marke Pipedream angebotene Icicles No. 7 ist ein wundervoller, mundgeblasener Glasdildo. Er hat eine gerade Form, die mit kleinen rosa Beulen bedeckt ist, um die Empfindungen während der Penetration zu intensivieren. Der abgerundete Kopf erleichtert das Einführen, die Basis ist mit einer Kugel versehen, welche die Benutzung und den Handgriff erleichtert und das vollständige Einführen verhindert. Sein Glasdesign ermöglicht es, das Sextoy mit Wasser zu erwärmen oder zu kühlen, um Ihnen bei jedem Gebrauch andere Empfindungen zu vermitteln.

Seine Form und seine angemessene Grösse machen ihn zu einem Dildo, der sich gleichermassen für die anale und vaginale Penetration eignet.

Für angenehme wie intensive Empfindungen empfehlen wir, diesen Dildo Icicles No. 7 mit jeder Art von Gleitmittel zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihr Sextoy nach jedem Gebrauch mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem geeigneten Reiniger zu pflegen.

Material: Glas
Länge: 17 cm
Länge (einführbar): 14 cm
Durchmesser: 2.5 cm

Icicles No. 7 Glasdildo

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.