Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set)

4 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set) CHF 269.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing KEON from Kiiroo, the most powerful automated masturbator available on the market! With this masturbator, you’ll have nothing left to do, it will take care of everything! Thanks to its interactive mode, the multimedia content (pornographic films) synchronises with KEON's movements, to offer you a totally immersive experience.

This "Bundle Set" includes the KEON masturbation system, as well as a Feel by Kiiroo masturbator with a realistic sleeve (imitation vagina). The cherry on the cake: it is possible to remove the original sleeve from the masturbator and replace it with any sleeve from the Fleshlight Girls, Classic or Stamina range!

After the famous Fleshlight Launch, here is something even better: the Kiiroo KEON! This latest-generation automated masturbator simply offers the best in interactivity and performance.

Feel what you see, in real time
Experience extraordinary orgasms, thanks to KEON! This automated masturbation system is compatible with a large amount of interactive pornographic content offered by the world's leading adult sites. You will be able to feel every thrust, every movement and every moan in real time.

The future of masturbation is here!
Forget the cumbersome and bulky masturbators of the past. KEON has been developed to offer you maximum comfort of use and to enrich your most intimate moments. Its sturdy design offers an optimal, effortless grip thanks to its perfect curves. In particular, KEON allows you to control the speed and depth of masturbation movements, in a simple and intuitive way, thanks to its ideally-positioned tactile buttons. Its discreet and elegant lighting responds instinctively to your commands, providing real-time information on KEON’s connection mode, speed and battery life.

Fleshlight-compatible Feel by Kiiroo masturbator
Kiiroo KEON comes with a realistic Feel by Kiiroo masturbator. It can be used on its own or in combination with the KEON automated system. Its realistic masturbation sleeve mimics the sensations of vaginal penetration and has a penetration orifice that reproduces a vagina. Please also note a very interesting feature: it is possible to remove the stimulation sleeve from a Feel by Kiiroo masturbator and replace it with any sleeve from the Fleshlight range (Classic, Girls or Stamina). You will be able to enjoy your favourite Fleshlight sleeves with the Kiiroo KEON masturbation system. A real must-have! Keep in mind that other Feel by Kiiroo sleeves will also be available in the months to come.

Read more…

Interactive app for Smartphone and tablet
Kiiroo KEON comes with an app for Smartphones and tablets. Secure and easy to use, it allows you to explore a new world of fun and interactive content. This latest-generation Kiiroo app also allows you to connect with your friends, make video calls, watch interactive videos, enjoy interactions with camgirls, control Bluetooth devices and send messages. You will also be able to synchronise your KEON with other interactive Kiiroo products to enjoy intimate moments with your partner, no matter how far apart you are.

3D and VR compatibility
Escape to a totally virtual world thanks to KEON's 3D VR compatibility. Combine KEON with virtual reality (VR) glasses and enjoy total immersion in 180- or 360-degree porn films with stereoscopic 3D views.

For an experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this Kiiroo KEON masturbation system with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to thoroughly clean your Feel by Kiiroo masturbator before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Kiiroo KEON automated masturbation system
• Bundle Set delivered with a Feel by Kiiroo masturbator reproducing a vagina
• Manual or interactive operation
• FeelConnect app for interactive use and multiple functions
• Compatible with interactive 2D and 3D videos
• Compatible with virtual reality glasses (3D)
• Adjustable speed and depth of penetration/masturbation
• Intuitive and easy-to-use buttons
• Lighting system that instinctively responds to your commands
• Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)

Materials: Silicone, PC ABS with PU coating (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 32 x 16.7 x 15.7 cm
Weight: 1.5 kg without masturbator and 2 kg with masturbator
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 4 hours
Colour: Black

Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set)

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (4 reviews)

By BillyGoat on 04/01/2021
Almost but not quite

The pros: Sturdy, powerful, a great idea, battery lasts a long time, I had a few great climaxes so far.
The cons: The base should have more padding, as it rests on your groin area. The surface is shiny plastic, so try holding that when your hands have lube on them. Locking the Fleshlight-style (Feel Stroker) tube into place is tricky with any lube on your hands, and twisting it to lock it in place generally means you end up twisting the air-valve closed at the top. For my liking the included sleeve is rather plain, with very little stimulation, just some very shallow bumps. The top speed could be a bit faster too. Ideally, the mode button could also have a 'random' / 'program' mode, so you don't need the app to have some random or progressive action without having to manually stab at the buttons on the side. Finally, the speed is not accurate, it is relative to the stroke depth. So a shorter stroke means it goes faster even though you haven't changed the speed.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo Sexspielzeuge | KissKiss.ch

Kiiroo KEON automatischer Masturbator (Combo Set)

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)
Kiiroo KEON automatischer Masturbator (Combo Set) CHF 259.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Wir stellen KEON von Kiiroo vor, den leistungsstärksten automatisierten Masturbator, der auf dem Markt erhältlich ist! Bei ihm brauchen Sie nichts zu tun, er kümmert sich um alles! Dank seines interaktiven Modus synchronisieren sich die Multimedia-Inhalte (Pornofilme) mit den Bewegungen von KEON, um Ihnen ein völlig immersives Erlebnis zu bieten.

Dieses "Bundle-Set" umfasst das KEON-Masturbationssystem und einen Feel by Kiiroo-Masturbator mit einer realistischen Hülle (Vagina-Imitation). Das Sahnehäubchen: Es ist möglich, die Originalhülle vom Masturbator zu entfernen und sie durch eine beliebige Hülle aus der Reihe Fleshlight Girls, Classic oder Stamina zu ersetzen.

Nach dem berühmten Fleshlight-Start gibt es jetzt etwas noch Besseres: den Kiiroo KEON! Dieser automatisierte Masturbator der neuesten Generation bietet einfach das Beste an Interaktivität und Leistung.

Fühlen Sie, was Sie sehen, in Echtzeit
Erleben Sie mit KEON aussergewöhnliche Orgasmen! Dieses automatisierte Masturbationssystem ist mit einer grossen Menge interaktiver pornografischer Inhalte kompatibel, die von den weltweit führenden Websites für Erwachsene angeboten werden. Sie werden in der Lage sein, jeden Schub, jede Bewegung und jedes Stöhnen in Echtzeit zu spüren.

Die Zukunft der Masturbation ist hier!
Vergessen Sie die sperrigen und voluminösen Masturbatoren der Vergangenheit. KEON wurde entwickelt, um Ihnen maximalen Bedienkomfort zu bieten und Ihre intimsten Momente zu bereichern. Sein robustes Design bietet dank seiner perfekten Rundungen einen optimalen, mühelosen Griff. KEON ermöglicht Ihnen unter anderem, die Geschwindigkeit und Tiefe der Masturbationsbewegungen einfach und intuitiv zu steuern, dank der ideal positionierten Touchscreen-Tasten. Die unauffällige und elegante Beleuchtung reagiert instinktiv auf Ihre Bedienelemente und liefert Echtzeit-Informationen über den Verbindungsmodus, die Geschwindigkeit und die Reichweite von KEON.

Masturbator Feel by Kiiroo kompatibles Fleshlight
Kiiroo KEON wird mit einem realistischen Feel by Kiiroo-Masturbator geliefert. Dieser kann allein oder in Kombination mit dem automatisierten KEON-System verwendet werden. Seine realistische Masturbationshülle ahmt die Empfindungen des vaginalen Eindringens nach und hat eine Penetrationsöffnung, die eine Vagina reproduziert. Beachten Sie auch ein sehr interessantes Merkmal: Es ist möglich, die Stimulierungshülle vom Feel by Kiiroo-Masturbator zu entfernen und durch eine beliebige Hülse aus der Fleshlight-Reihe (Classic, Girls oder Stamina) zu ersetzen. Mit dem Kiiroo KEON Masturbationssystem können Sie Ihre Lieblings-Fleshlight-Hüllen geniessen. Ein echtes Muss! Beachten Sie auch, dass in den kommenden Monaten auch andere Feel by Kiiroo-Hüllen verfügbar sein werden.

Weiterlesen…

Interaktive App für Smartphones und Tablets
Kiiroo KEON wird mit einer App für Smartphones und Tablets geliefert. Sicher und einfach zu benutzen, ermöglicht es Ihnen, eine neue Welt voller Spass und interaktiver Inhalte zu entdecken. Mit dieser Kiiroo-App der neuesten Generation können Sie sich auch mit Ihren Freunden verbinden, Videoanrufe tätigen, interaktive Videos ansehen, die Interaktion mit Camgirls geniessen, Bluetooth-Geräte steuern und Nachrichten versenden. Sie können Ihren KEON auch mit anderen interaktiven Kiiroo Produkten synchronisieren, um intime Momente mit Ihrem Partner zu geniessen, egal wie weit Sie voneinander entfernt sind.

3D- und VR-Kompatibilität
Entfliehen Sie in eine völlig virtuelle Welt mit der 3D VR-Kompatibilität von KEON. Kombinieren Sie KEON mit einer VR-Brille (Virtual Reality) und geniessen Sie das totale Eintauchen in 180- oder 360-Grad-Pornofilme mit stereoskopischen 3D-Ansichten.

Für ein ebenso angenehmes wie intensives Erlebnis empfiehlt KissKiss.ch, dieses Kiiroo KEON-Masturbationssystem mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Feel by Kiiroo Masturbator vor und nach jedem Gebrauch mit etwas warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem für Sexspielzeug geeigneten Reinigungsmittel zu reinigen.

• Automatisches und interaktives Masturbationssystem Kiiroo KEON
• Bundle-Set mit einem Feel by Kiiroo-Masturbator, der eine Vagina reproduziert
• Manueller oder interaktiver Betrieb
• FeelConnect-App für interaktive Nutzung und mehrere Funktionen
• Kompatibel mit interaktiven 2D- und 3D-Videos
• Kompatibel mit Virtual Reality (3D) Brillen
• Einstellung der Geschwindigkeit und Tiefe der Penetration/Masturbation
• Intuitive und benutzerfreundliche Tasten
• Das Beleuchtungssystem reagiert instinktiv auf Ihre Befehle
• Wiederaufladbar über USB (Kabel mitgeliefert)

Materialien: Silikon, PC-ABS mit PU-Beschichtung (phthalatfrei)
Grösse: 32 x 16.7 x 15.7 cm
Gewicht: 1.5 kg ohne Masturbator und 2 kg mit Masturbator
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar
Betriebsautonomie: 2 Stunden
Ladezeit: 4 Stunden
Farbe: Schwarz

Kiiroo KEON automatischer Masturbator (Combo Set)

Bewertungen

4 von 5 (2 Bewertungen)

Von Fleshlight+ am 13.01.2021
Interaktives Erlebniss, welches funktioniert

Endlich ein Toy, welches sich perfekt synchronisieren lässt. Gibt noch nicht viele Inhalte aber funktioniert schon ganz ordentlich. Völlig neues Erlebnis, VR empfohlen. Zusätzlich lassen sich fast alle Fleshlight sleves einführen.


Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.