Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Multi-Gyn Switzerland| Feminine intimate health

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml CHF 17.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

LiquiGel by Multi-Gyn is an intimate gel which prevents, treats and soothes vaginal dryness, whilst stimulating natural hydration of the vagina.

Thanks to its unique composition, Multi-Gyn LiquiGel provides fast, effective relief for vaginal dryness. It improves the condition of the vaginal tissues, stimulates natural hydration of the vagina and prevents irritation thanks to its lubricating effect.

Read more…

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel is based on the patented complex 2QR, which neutralizes harmful bacteria in a safe and entirely natural way. It enhances the natural healing process for damaged tissues in the intimate area, particularly after an operation or after childbirth.

The soft, natural formula used in Multi-Gyn LiquiGel contains no harmful or aggressive substances. It is hypoallergenic and does not cause any negative side-effects.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel is a self-administered treatment that is ideal for treating vaginal dryness caused by sexual relations, stress, the use of tampons, hormonal changes or medicine. It is also an excellent lubricant, enabling you to enjoy increased sexual pleasure during moments of intimacy and facilitating the insertion of tampons. Regular use of Multi-Gyn LiquiGel reduces irritation of the vagina and improves the natural hydration of the vagina. This product was developed in consultation with doctors, gynaecologists and specialist laboratories.

Contains: 30 ml
Composition: Based on the patented 2QR complex. It is natural, free from perfumes and animal-derived components. Compatible with condoms. Without hormones or preservatives.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml CHF 17.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Multi-Gyn Suisse | Frauen Intimhygiene
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

LiquiGel Multi-Gyn ist ein Intimgel, das vaginale Trockenheit verhindert, behandelt und lindert, während die natürliche vaginale Feuchtigkeit stimuliert wird.

Dank seiner einzigartigen Zusammensetzung bietet Multi-Gyn LiquiGel eine schnelle und effektive Linderung bei vaginaler Trockenheit. Es verbessert den Zustand des vaginalen Gewebes, stimuliert die natürliche Feuchtigkeit der Scheide und beugt dank seiner Gleitwirkung Irritationen vor.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel basiert auf dem patentierten 2QR-Komplex, der schädliche Bakterien auf sichere und natürliche Weise neutralisiert. Es fördert den natürlichen Heilungsprozess von Gewebeschäden des inneren Intimbereichs, vor allem nach einer Operation oder einer Geburt.

Die natürliche und sanfte Formel von Multi-Gyn LiquiGel ist frei von schädlichen oder aggressiven Substanzen. Es ist hypoallergen und hat keine negativen Nebenwirkungen.

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel ist ein ideales rezeptfreies Pflegeprodukt, um die vaginale Trockenheit, verursacht durch Geschlechtsverkehr, Stress, Verwendung von Tampons, hormonelle Veränderungen oder Medikamente zu lindern. Es ist auch ein ausgezeichnetes Gleitmittel, das beim Geschlechtsverkehr die sexuelle Lust erhöht und das Einführen von Tampons erleichtert. Die regelmässige Anwendung von Multi-Gyn LiquiGel reduziert vaginale Reizungen und verbessert die natürliche Feuchtigkeit der Scheide. Dieses Produkt wurde in Absprache mit Ärzten, Gynäkologen und spezialisierten Laboratorien entwickelt.

Inhalt: 30 ml

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Multi-Gyn LiquiGel - 30 ml

Bewertungen für Multi-Gyn LiquiGel

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Ähnliche Artikel