Your shopping cart is empty.

Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator

from Nexus
Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator CHF 79.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
from Nexus
No review yet. Add your review

The T-shaped Ridge Rider vibrator by Nexus is specially designed to provide intense sensations on both the inside and the outside. It is meant for both men and women, since it stimulates the female G-spot and also the P-spot (the prostate).

This unisex sex toy is equipped with a sterilized insertable part and a base covered with little stimulation nodes. The pleasure will make itself felt with great intensity, around the perineum and prostate for him, and around the G-spot and clitoris for her. The ergonomic design of this Nexus sex toy helps you to reach seventh heaven in the blink of an eye, thanks in particular to its curved part which will tease and excite your external erogenous zones perfectly.

The powerful, noiseless motor that is built into the Nexus Ridge Rider offers five efficient vibration modes. Its handle prevents it from being inserted too deeply and means that you can keep your hands free whilst enjoying these moments of sheer pleasure. Made of soft and high-quality silicone, it feels delightful on the skin.

This Nexus Ridge Rider vibrator is a very highly-regarded vibrator that is extremely effective and provides powerful orgasms. For optimum user comfort, we recommend that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant and that you clean it before and after each use.

Nexus Ridge Rider vibrator for men and women
Ergonomic design made of soft silicone
For him: stimulates the P-spot (the prostate) and the perineum
For her: stimulates the G-spot, the entrance to the vagina and the clitoris
Powerful, noiseless motor with 5 vibration modes
Runs on a single battery

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Length: 12.7 cm
Diameter: 3.7 cm
Power supply: 1 AAA battery (included)

More information about this product...

Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator

Customer Reviews for Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator

von Nexus
Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator CHF 79.90 Ab Lager lieferbar Ab Lager lieferbarPortofreie Lieferung!
Nexus in der Schweiz | Prostata Stimulator
von Nexus
Noch keine Bewertung. Bewerten

Der Vibrator Ridge Rider von Nexus in T-Form wurde entwickelt, um sowohl intern als auch extern intensive Empfindungen zu bieten. Er ist für Frauen und Männer gedacht, da er den weiblichen G-Punkt ebenso wie den P-Punkt (Prostata) stimuliert.

Dieses Unisex-Sexspielzeug hat einen gerillten einführbaren Teil und eine, mit einer Vielzahl von kleinen stimulierenden Noppen bedeckte Basis. Die Herren werden das Vergnügen intensiv am Damm und der Prostata und die Damen am G-Punkt und der Klitoris spüren. Mit dem ergonomischen Design dieses Sexspielzeugs Nexus erreichen Sie dank seines gebogenen Teils, der Ihre externen erogenen Zonen perfekt verwöhnen wird, schnell den siebten Himmel.

Der leistungsstarke und leise Motor des Nexus Ridge Riders bietet fünf effektive Vibrationsmodi. Sein Griff verhindert ein zu tiefes Eindringen und ermöglicht es Ihnen, diese Momente des Vergnügens freihändig zu geniessen. Hergestellt aus hypoallergenem und hochwertigem Silikon ist dieser Vibrator sehr angenehmen im Kontakt mit der Haut.

Dieser Vibrator Nexus Ridge Rider ist ein sehr beliebter Vibrator, extrem effizient und bietet Ihnen starke Orgasmen. Für eine optimale Benutzung empfehlen wir, dieses Sexspielzeug mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden und es vor und nach jedem Gebrauch zu reinigen.

• Vibrator für Männer und Frauen Nexus Ridge Rider
• Ergonomisch gestaltet aus weichem Silikon
• Bei Männern: stimuliert den P-Punkt (Prostata) und den Damm
• Bei Frauen: stimuliert den G-Punkt, die Vagina und die Klitoris
• Leistungsstarker und leiser Motor mit 5 Vibrationsmodi
• Funktioniert mit einer einzigen Batterie

Material: Medizinisches Silikon (Phthalate-frei)
Länge: 12.7 cm
Durchmesser: 3.7 cm
Stromversorgung: 1x AAA-Batterie (im Lieferumfang enthalten)

Für weitere Informationen, klicken Sie bitte hier

Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator

Bewertungen für Nexus Ridge Rider Vibrator

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.
Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte