Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Passion Lingerie | Erotic and sensual creations

Passion Laura Set - 3 pcs (S/M)

Passion Laura Set - 3 pcs (S/M) CHF 29.90


In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging

Size Chart Size Chart

This Laura set proposed by Passion is an original and particularly erotic creation. Its minimalist cut will leave your charms uncovered, for an incredibly captivating look. Unmistakably unique, this enticing set will enhance your feminine curves.

Made from lightweight, stretchable material, this exhilarating set will adapt to fit your figure while showing off your curves. The bust, the small of the back and the feminine intimate parts are left generously uncovered and enhanced with satin bows. This lovely set features multiple straps that are edged with golden frills.

Flexible and without underwiring, the bra emphasises the natural curve of the chest. It is equipped with elastic straps that tie at the back and the back of the neck, providing you with an optimal fit. The open cups have satin bows covering the nipples. This lovely set is completed by a suspender belt, meaning it can be worn with a pair of fine stockings. It is equipped with adjustable suspenders.

The Passion Laura set comes with a matching thong. The stockings pictured are not included.

Material: 70% polyamid, 30% spandex
Size: S/M

For reasons of hygiene, no return or exchange is possible once the product has been unsealed.

Passion Laura Set - 3 pcs (S/M)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Passion Lingerie | Erotische und sinnliche Kreationen

Passion Laura Set - 3-teilig (S/M)

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)
Passion Laura Set - 3-teilig (S/M) CHF 29.90


Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Diskrete Verpackung

Grössentabelle Grössentabelle

Dieses Set Laura von Passion ist eine originelle und besonders erotische Kreation. Sein minimalistischer Schnitt wird Ihr Reize für einen sehr faszinierenden Anblick unbedeckt lassen. Garantiert einzigartig wird dieses verführerische Set Ihre weiblichen Kurven verschönern.

Gefertigt aus leichtem und dehnbarem Material wird sich dieses hinreissende Set Ihrer Figur anpassen und jede Ihrer Formen verschönern. Die Brust, der Lendenbereich und der weibliche Intimbereich sind grosszügig unbedeckt und mit Satinschleifen verziert. Dieses hinreissende Set hat mehrere Bänder, die mit goldenen Rüschen eingefasst sind.

Flexibel und ohne Bügel betont der BH die natürliche Rundung der Brust. Er ist mit elastischen Bändern versehen, die im Rücken und im Nacken gebunden werden und Ihnen eine optimale Anpassung ermöglichen. Die offenen Cups haben Satinschleifen, welche die Brustwarzen bedecken. Dieses reizvolle Set wird mit einem Strumpfgürtel ergänzt, um es mit einem Paar Strümpfe zu tragen. Es hat verstellbare Strumpfhalter.

Das Set Passion Laura wird mit einem herrlich passenden String geliefert. Die abgebildeten Strümpfe sind nicht enthalten.

Material: 70 % Polyamid, 30 % Elastan
Grösse: S/M

Aus hygienischen Gründen ist nach dem Auspacken des Produkts keine Rückgabe oder kein Umtausch möglich.

Passion Laura Set - 3-teilig (S/M)

Bewertungen

5 von 5 (1 Bewertung)

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung auf Deutsch.


Bewerten

Empfohlene Produkte

Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.