Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator

Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator
Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Choose this cute little Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator from the brand Shegasm. With two vibrating rabbit ears and a suction system, it will satisfy all your naughty desires. Waterproof and made of high-quality soft silicone, this discreet sex toy will follow you everywhere for mind-blowing orgasms on demand!

Explore your sexuality to your heart's content with this Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator which combines 3 levels of suction and 10 vibration modes. The sucker will give you intense sensations in the clitoral area while the ears will deliver powerful vibrations to your intimate zones. Thanks to the intuitive buttons located directly on the toy, get ready to fly to 7th heaven.

With its ergonomic shape and soft, silky, high-quality silicone, this sex toy is the ideal companion for your intimate moments alone or together as a couple. Waterproof, discreet and rechargeable with the help of the USB cable provided, this clitoral stimulator can also be easily taken on a trip.

For pleasurable stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Shegasm Sucky Bunny stimulator with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean it thoroughly with warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys.

With 2-in-1 clitoral stimulator in the shape of rabbit ears
Featuring 3 levels of suction and 10 vibration modes
Made from superior-quality, silky silicone
Waterproof and rechargeable with the help of the USB cable included

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Dimensions: 9 x 5.5 x 3.5 cm
Diameter of the stimulation attachment: 1.2 cm
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colours: Pink and white

Shegasm Sucky Bunny clitoral stimulator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Shegasm Sucky Bunny Klitorisstimulator

Shegasm Sucky Bunny Klitorisstimulator
Shegasm Sucky Bunny Klitorisstimulator CHF 59.90

Sofort lieferbar Lieferzeit: 24 Std Gratisversand Diskrete Verpackung

Holen Sie sich diesen reizenden, kleinen Klitorisstimulator Sucky Bunny von Shegasm. Mit zwei vibrierenden Kaninchenohren und einem Saugsystem befriedigt er alle Ihre schelmischen Gelüste. Wasserdicht und aus hochwertigem, weichem Silikon gefertigt, folgt Ihnen dieses diskrete Sextoy überall hin und sorgt für atemberaubende Orgasmen auf Abruf!

Erforschen Sie Ihre Sexualität nach Belieben mit diesem Klitorisstimulator Sucky Bunny, der 3 Saugstufen und 10 Vibrationsmodi kombiniert. Der Sauger sorgt für intensive Empfindungen im Klitorisbereich, während die Ohren Ihre Intimzonen mit starken Vibrationen versorgen. Dank der intuitiven Tasten direkt am Sextoy können Sie in den 7. Himmel fliegen.

Mit seiner ergonomischen Form und dem hochwertigen, seidenweichen Silikon ist dieses Sextoy der ideale Begleiter für Ihre intimen Momente allein oder als Paar. Wasserdicht, diskret und über ein mitgeliefertes USB-Kabel wiederaufladbar, kann dieser Klitorisstimulator auch problemlos auf Reisen mitgenommen werden.

Für eine angenehme Stimulierung empfiehlt Ihnen KissKiss.ch diesen Stimulator Shegasm Sucky Bunny mit einem Gleitmittel auf Wasserbasis zu verwenden. Achten Sie darauf, Ihren Stimulator mit ein wenig warmem Wasser, milder Seife und einem Sextoyreiniger zu reinigen.

• 2-in-1-Klitorisstimulator in Form von Kaninchenohren
• Ausgestattet mit 3 Saugstufen und 10 Vibrationsmodi
• Hergestellt aus hochwertigem und geschmeidigen Silikon
• Wasserdicht und über das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel wiederaufladbar

Materialien: Silikon und ABS-Kunststoff
Stromversorgung: Akku über USB wiederaufladbar (Kabel mitgeliefert)
Abmessungen: 9 x 5.5 x 3.5 cm
Durchmesser des Stimulieraufsatzes: 1.2 cm
Laufzeit: 90 Minuten
Ladezeit: 120 Minuten
Farben: Weiss und Rosa

Shegasm Sucky Bunny Klitorisstimulator

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertung für dieses Produkt.

Bewerten
Zahlung per Rechnung, Kreditkarte, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint oder Überweisung.