Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex

Durex

Pages: 12

Pages: 12


The latest Customer Reviews

Durex London Extra Large XL (100 Condoms)

Durex London Extra Large XL (100 Condoms)

Great

By Sami on 14/09/2020

Very comfortable. Do not press too much like others! Also lubrification is good. And price is awesome. Was helpful during corona times, thanks very much.


Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

Excellent

By Haas on 11/05/2020

Very good product for its purpose. The lubricant is odourless and still is of very high quality, would most certainly order it again. Perfect for partners who love some fun.


Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

Durex Play Feel Lubricant Gel - 100 ml (water based)

Slip 'n' Slide

By User134 on 15/04/2020

Well, it's a lube by a trustworthy company. So as I figured already when buying the lube, it feels good and helps the deed. Cheers!


Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 Gel Aloe Vera - 200 ml

Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 Gel Aloe Vera - 200 ml

I liked

By Francisco F on 08/02/2020

Enough quantity and quality for that price. I would buy it again. Shipping on time. 25 words is a lot to describe this, I don't know what else to say.


Durex Pleasure Me - Pleasuremax (10 Condoms)

Durex Pleasure Me - Pleasuremax (10 Condoms)

Very comfortabe

By Bidya on 28/12/2019

First timer. Very easy to use. Comfortable on both ends. Highly recommend for people of any age. Good. Received tissue for free. I liked it.


Durex London Red -  Strawberry (100 Condoms)

Durex London Red - Strawberry (100 Condoms)

Satisfied

By Tashi on 11/12/2019

I am satisfied with what I have ordered and I am looking forward for more orders. I got the same thing what I had imagined.


Durex Online Shop Switzerland


Durex is the world leader in the condom market. There is a simple set of ideas behind its name: DUrability, Reliability and EXcellence. Durex has two goals, pleasure and protection. Durex offers a large range of different condoms as well as various lubricants, so that you can introduce new sensations into your sex life. Reaching orgasm is a complex process, but Durex can help you understand it better! Buy Durex condoms and lubricants online in Switzerland. The KissKiss.ch sex shop sells the whole Durex range: condoms, gels, lubricants, stimulants and sex toys. Grab a great deal thanks to our unbeatable prices, with free delivery within 24 hours in Switzerland.
Durex is the world leader in the condom market. This long-lived and extremely famous brand is still making waves. It came into being in 1929, with a simple set of ideas behind its name: DUrability, Reliability and EXcellence. More than four billion Durex condoms are sold worldwide every year. However, Durex makes much more than condoms. The company sells a variety of sexual well-being products such as lubricants, and also has a range of sex toys.

Durex condoms offer complete protection. They protect against sexually transmitted diseases and unintended pregnancies. Whatís more, their large range of different condoms also lets you introduce new sensations into your sex life.

Durex condoms are available in a wide variety of different models. Dotted, stimulating, ultra-thin, invisible, latex-free, coloured, flavoured, small, large, ribbed or even covered in a gel to delay ejaculation. Durex has thought of everything, to satisfy everyone.

Durex Performax Intense, also known as Durex Orgasmic, is a condom that has been specially developed to achieve simultaneous orgasm. It has a ribbed and dotted surface on the outside to intensify the sensations women feel during sex. The inside is covered in a lubricant that delays ejaculation, helping sex to last longer.

Durex Invisible Ultimate Sensitivity is an ultra-thin condom that will make you think you arenít wearing a condom at all. It provides maximum sensations as well as maximum protection. Despite being extremely thin, it offers the same level of protection as standard Durex condoms.

Durex Latex Free is a latex-free condom made of synthetic polyisoprene. This soft material is very stretchy and is perfect for those with latex allergies. This condom is exceptionally thin and has been dermatologically tested.

Durex also offers a wide range of gel lubricants. With such a range of flavours and effects, thereís an experience to suit everyone. Thanks to these specially formulated lubricants, you can improve your sex life and target your erogenous zones.

Durex Play Feel is a lubricant with a very gentle formula that comes in a bottle with a pump dispenser, making it practical and hygienic to use. Unscented, clear and non-greasy, this gel provides great lubrication and does not become sticky. It creates a gentle cooling sensation to make your pleasure even more intense.

Durex Play Massage 2 in 1 can be used all over your body. The formula contains Aloe Vera to leave your skin as soft as silk. This water-based lubricant is enriched with Vitamin E for complete moisturisation of your skin. It works brilliantly as a lubricant as well as a massage gel.

Durex Zweisam is a lubricant for sharing and mixing. Itís a pack of gels that let you discover new pleasures as a couple. It contains two stimulating lubricants. The first has a cooling effect, while the other has a warming effect, creating unbelievable sensations.

To diversify their range and adapt to the current market, Durex has developed its own line of adult sex toys. It includes vibrators and penis-rings, to bring a little spice to your sex life.

Durex Play Inspiration is a vibrator designed for women. It has streamlined curves for perfect vaginal and G-spot stimulation. This vibrator is an elegant model that will give you moments of ecstasy that are out of this world.

Durex Play Touch is the finger vibrator to end all finger vibrators. It fits on the end of your finger, so you can target the erogenous zone of your choice and stimulate it easily. This vibrating finger is quiet, waterproof and very easy to use.

Durex Pleasure Ring is a penis-ring made entirely of soft and silky silicone. It will help you to achieve strong, long-lasting erections, and delay ejaculation to improve your sex life. This ring is very stretchy and fits all sizes of penis.

Switzerlandís favourite online sex shop KissKiss.ch offers over fifty Durex products. Explore the Durex range at KissKiss.ch now. Delivery is free and discreet, and your order will arrive within 24 hours throughout Switzerland!
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Durex

Durex

Durex est le leader mondial de préservatifs. L’origine de son nom est très simple : DUrability (durabilité), Reliability (fiabilité) et EXcellence (excellence). L'objectif de Durex ? Plaisir et protection ! Durex offre une large gamme de préservatifs variés ainsi que de divers lubrifiants qui permettent notamment d’insuffler aux rapports intimes de nouvelles sensations. L'orgasme est complexe, mais Durex vous aidera à mieux le comprendre ! Achetez des préservatifs et lubrifiants Durex en Suisse. Le sexhsop KissKiss.ch vend tout l'assortiment Durex : préservatifs, gels, lubrifiants, stimulants et sextoys. Profitez de nombreux avantages grâce à nos prix imbattables, ainsi qu'à notre livraison gratuite en 24 heures en Suisse.
Pages : 12

Pages : 12


Les derniers avis clients

Lubrifiant Durex Play Effet Frissons (Prickelnd) - 50 ml (à base d'eau)

Lubrifiant Durex Play Effet Frissons (Prickelnd) - 50 ml (à base d'eau)

Bon lubrifiant, effet frais peu présent

Par S. le 22.01.2017

Ce lubrifiant remplit bien son office, toutefois nous avons trouvé que l'effet promis n'était que peu perceptible, dommage. À recommander néanmoins.


Durex Performax Intense - Orgasme mutuel (10 Préservatifs)

Durex Performax Intense - Orgasme mutuel (10 Préservatifs)

Le meilleur

Par cm le 17.01.2017

Meilleur préservatif utilisé jusqu'à présent. Tant son emballage a de l'élégance, tant l'efficacité est au rendez-vous.


Lubrifiant Durex Play Feel - 100 ml (à base d'eau)

Lubrifiant Durex Play Feel - 100 ml (à base d'eau)

Parfait !

Par Chipie22 le 12.01.2017

Tout ce qu'on attend d'un lubrifiant ! Inodore, ne colle pas et lubrifie longtemps ! Ne s'effrite pas et part facilement à l'eau ! Je n'utilise que celui-là !


Durex Zweisam - Gel pour expériences à deux - 120 ml

Durex Zweisam - Gel pour expériences à deux - 120 ml

A partager sans modération

Par Licorne le 12.01.2017

Très bon gel intime. Effet immédiat ! L'effet chaud - froid nous a donné un puissant orgasme à chacun. A utiliser sans hésitation.


Durex est le leader mondial de préservatifs. Cette société connue et reconnue depuis la nuit des temps ne se présente plus. Elle a été enregistrée en 1929 et l’origine de son nom est très simple : DUrability (durabilité), Reliability (fiabilité) et EXcellence (excellence). Plus de quatre milliards de préservatifs Durex sont vendus par année à travers le monde. Désormais, Durex représente bien plus qu’une marque de préservatifs. Cette entreprise commercialise des produits de bien-être intimes comme les lubrifiants, puis également une gamme de sextoys.

Les préservatifs Durex offrent une parfaite sécurité. Ils protègent contre les maladies sexuellement transmissibles ainsi que les grossesses non-désirées. Mais leur large gamme de préservatifs variés permet notamment d’insuffler aux rapports intimes de nouvelles sensations.

Les préservatifs Durex se déclinent en une multitude de modèles différents. Perlés, stimulants, ultrafins, invisibles, sans latex, colorés, aromatisés, allant de la petite à la grande taille, rainurés ou encore recouverts d’un lubrifiant retardant l’éjaculation. Durex a pensé à tout, afin de satisfaire chacun d’entre vous.

Durex Performax Intense, aussi connu sous le nom de Durex Orgasmic, est un préservatif spécialement développé afin d’atteindre l’orgasme simultanément. Il comprend une surface externe perlée et nervurée afin d’intensifier les sensations de la femme. Sa partie interne est recouverte d’un lubrifiant retardant l’éjaculation, aidant à prolonger la durée du rapport.

Durex Invisible Sensibilité Ultime est un préservatif ultrafin qui vous procurera le sentiment de ne rien porter. Il offre des sensations maximales ainsi qu’une sécurité optimale. Malgré son extrême finesse, il offre la même résistance qu’un préservatif Durex traditionnel.

Durex Latex Frei est un préservatif sans latex, conçu en polyisoprène synthétique. Cette matière douce offre une grande élasticité et se destine idéalement aux personnes allergiques au latex. Ce préservatif est particulièrement fin et a été testé dermatologiquement.

Durex est également riche d’une vaste sélection de gels intimes. La diversité d’arômes et d’effets de ces lubrifiants incite à toutes les expériences. Grâce à ces lubrifiants spécialement formulés, améliorez les rapports intimes et ciblez les zones érogènes.

Durex Play Feel est un lubrifiant à la formulation très douce, conditionné dans un flacon pompe pour une utilisation pratique et hygiénique. Inodore, incolore et non-gras, ce gel intime offre une bonne lubrification et ne colle pas. Il procure une légère sensation de fraîcheur afin d’intensifier le plaisir.

Durex Play Massage 2 en 1 s’applique sur toutes les parties du corps. Sa composition à base d’Aloe Vera laisse votre peau douce comme de la soie. Ce lubrifiant à base d’eau est enrichi en vitamine E pour une parfaite hydratation de la peau. Il convient tout aussi bien aux rapports intimes qu’aux massages coquins.

Durex Zweisam, un lubrifiant à partager et à mélanger avec son partenaire. C’est un pack de gels qui vous permettra de découvrir de nouveaux plaisirs à deux. Il combine deux lubrifiants stimulants. Pour des sensations inédites, le premier offre un effet rafraîchissant, tandis que le second procure un effet chauffant.

Afin de se diversifier et de s’adapter au marché actuel, Durex a élaboré une ligne de sextoys pour adultes. Elle se compose de vibromasseurs et d’anneaux péniens, afin d’apporter une touche de piment lors des ébats intimes.

Durex Play Inspiration est un vibromasseur qui se destine à la gent féminine. Il dispose de courbes profilées, pour une parfaite stimulation vaginale et du point G. Ce vibromasseur est un modèle élégant qui vous offrira de superbes moments d’extase.

Durex Play Touch est le doigt vibrant par excellence. Il se place sur le bout d’un doigt et vous permettra de stimuler aisément et de cibler parfaitement la zone érogène de votre choix. Ce doigt vibrant est silencieux, étanche et très simple d’utilisation.

Durex Pleasure Ring est un anneau pénien conçu entièrement en silicone doux et soyeux. Il vous aidera à obtenir des érections fermes et durables, puis à retarder l’éjaculation afin d’améliorer vos rapports intimes. Cet anneau dispose d’une parfaite élasticité et s’adapte à toutes les tailles de pénis.

La boutique coquine en ligne préférée des suisses KissKiss.ch compte une cinquantaine de produits Durex. Découvrez sans plus attendre toute la gamme Durex sur KissKiss.ch. Les livraisons sont envoyées gratuitement et discrètement, en 24h en Suisse !