Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Eros lubricants | Sex Shop KissKiss.ch

EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 Delay Spray - 30 ml

EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 Delay Spray - 30 ml
EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 Delay Spray - 30 ml CHF 19.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Make sure your love for your partner lasts as long as you want it to with this Extended Love delay spray. Delivered in a spray bottle, this intimate spray can be applied to the penis a few moments before intercourse in order to delay ejaculation. Once applied, it leaves an appreciable freshening effect on the genitals while not diminishing your sensations so that you too can enjoy the power of your erotic moments. Level 3 is the most effective spray in its range.

Proposed by the brand EROS, this Extended Love delay spray languorously maintains your pleasure in order to postpone the fateful moment of ejaculation. Its active formula increases sexual performance by promoting penile flexibility and preserving your sensations. Once Extended Love has been applied, your genitals will feel refreshed and you will be ready to enjoy hot moments with your partner. This delay spray is a strength 3, the most effective in the field, which will bring pleasure to both you and your partner.

EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 delay spray
For intense and long-lasting pleasure during sex
Level 3: Highest strength to give you maximum sensations while prolonging the duration of your lovemaking
Provides a delightful cooling effect
Dermatologically tested
Intended for external use only
Made in Germany

Instructions: Massage the penis with 1 to 3 sprays of this EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 spray and wait a few moments. You can then begin your intimate relations, with or without the use of an additional lubricant.

EAN : 4035223570333

Contents: 30 ml
Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Laureth-9, PEG-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Menthyl Lactate, Lactic Acid, Panthenol, Bisabolol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Benzyl Alcohol, Benzoic Acid, Sorbic Acid.

EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 Delay Spray - 30 ml

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Eros lubrifiant | Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Spray retardant EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 - 30 ml

Spray retardant EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 - 30 ml
Spray retardant EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 - 30 ml CHF 19.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret Livraison gratuite
dès CHF 30.00
Livraison gratuite dès CHF 30.00

Éternisez divinement vos ébats coquins à l'image de tout l'amour que vous éprouvez pour votre partenaire grâce à ce spray retardant Extended Love. Livré dans un flacon pulvérisateur, ce spray intime s'applique sur le pénis quelques instants avant le rapport dans le but de retarder l'éjaculation. Une fois appliqué, il laisse un effet de fraîcheur très appréciable sur le sexe tout en ne diminuant pas vos sensations pour que vous puissiez vous aussi apprécier la puissance de vos moments érotiques. De niveau 3, il est le spray le plus efficace de sa gamme.

Proposé par la marque EROS, ce spray retardant Extended Love entretient langoureusement votre plaisir afin de repousser le moment fatidique de l'éjaculation. Sa formule active accroît les performances sexuelles en favorisant la souplesse du pénis et en préservant vos ressentis. Une fois Extended Love appliqué, un vent de fraîcheur s'emparera de vos organes génitaux pour vous préparer à vivre des moments torrides avec votre partenaire. Ce spray retardant est de force 3, la plus performante en la matière qui comblera tant votre plaisir que celui de votre partenaire.

• Spray retardant EROS Extended Love Top Level 3
• Pour un plaisir intense et de très longue durée durant vos rapports sexuels
• Niveau 3 : Force la plus élevée pour vous procurer un maximum de sensations tout en prolongeant la durée de vos ébats
• Offre un effet fraîcheur jouissif
• Testé dermatologiquement
• Destiné uniquement pour un usage externe
• Fabriqué en Allemagne

Utilisation : Appliquez en massant le pénis avec 1 à 3 vaporisations de ce spray EROS Extended Love Top Level 3, puis attendez quelques instants. Vous pouvez ensuite débuter vos rapports intimes, avec ou sans l'utilisation d'un lubrifiant additionnel.

EAN : 4035223570333

Contenance : 30 ml
Ingrédients : Eau, glycérine, Laureth-9, PEG-6 caprylic/capric glycéride, lactate de menthyle, acide lactique, panthénol, bisabolol, peg-40 huile de ricin hydrogénée, alcool benzylique, acide benzoïque, acide sorbique.

Spray retardant EROS Extended Love Top Level 3 - 30 ml

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.