Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Erotic Extras

Pages: 1234

Pages: 1234

The latest Customer Reviews

Fetish Fantasy Perfect Touch Vibrating Vaginal Pump

Fetish Fantasy Perfect Touch Vibrating Vaginal Pump

Good quality toy but a bit too big

By chickie on 25/06/2018

I was very excited to use my first pussy pump, but unfortunately the size was a bit too big so it was hard to pump it up to the level of suction I would have liked. Still worked ok and had fun with it.


Bijoux Indiscrets Oral Pleasure Mints - Peppermint

Bijoux Indiscrets Oral Pleasure Mints - Peppermint

Fun Mints

By SeniorPricey on 04/04/2018

Both my wife and I enjoy using these mints. A fun way to spice things up. The mints themselves have no sugar in them, and the menthol is quite strong, but that is the way you want it.


Lust & Joy Loopy Bounce Original + Wavee dildo

Lust & Joy Loopy Bounce Original + Wavee dildo

Curious but learning

By G00gleballs on 14/01/2018

We got this on a whim - but we're glad we did - fun / a softer introduction to the world of sex-furniture - and its designed in Geneva! A great addition to our toys - Thanks!


WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

WetGames Waterproof Blanket - Black

Simply the best thing to enjoy oily pleasure

By Marc on 15/11/2016

After years of struggling with towels and god knows what to avoid getting the mattress spoiled this waterproof blanket has opened the gate to very oily pleasures :)


Pipedream BJ Blast - Oral sex candy - Strawberry

Pipedream BJ Blast - Oral sex candy - Strawberry

Fun and silly extra

By pyxxi on 18/08/2016

Just popping candy, didn't do anything that special for us but maybe for someone super sensitive more fun. Makes a bit of a sticky mess but not bad.


Scandal Over The Door Swing

Scandal Over The Door Swing

Very fun experience

By Firsttry89 on 17/05/2016

The swing works extremely well, we tried on a normal door and was holding perfectly and felt safe. This allows to try new positions and he didn't need to carry me all the time. Definitely would recommend!


Discover our selection of erotic accessories and realize all your fantasies with your partner. Blindfold, tickler, rose petals, nipple sucker, whip and clitoral pump are the best selling erotic accessories on your sex shop. Fifty Shades of Grey The Official Pleasure Collection is a sophisticated collection of bondage, sex toys and sexy accessories. Next day free delivery all over Switzerland in a discreet parcel.

The accessory of your dreams from KissKiss.ch!


Discover our wide range of erotic accessories, which is sure to have something perfect for your individual needs. We have a selection of fun products to give you pleasure and make you feel good. It includes sensual, erotic, intimate and playful items at incredible prices. Remember that your well-being depends on feeling fulfilled.

Let your desires take control and you’ll be sure to find the best possible naughty accessory for you. Choose a feather to tickle your partner, rose petals for a romantic touch, oral sex sweets that will make you tingle with pleasure, a sensual blindfold to cover your eyes, nipple clamps for a little bondage play, or a sophisticated cosmetic product… The range is so big sometimes it’s hard to choose.

Explore our “Erotic Accessories” section and you’ll be sure to find something to make you happy. Sex is the spark that keeps love alive, and there’s no better way to fan the flames of desire in your relationship than ordering a naughty accessory!
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Accessoires érotiques

Pages : 1234

Pages : 1234

Les derniers avis clients

Sangles d'écartement pour lèvres vaginales Master Series Spread

Sangles d'écartement pour lèvres vaginales Master Series Spread

Efficacité au Top!

Par Michou le 27.07.2020

Sensation étrange. Procure une excitation et le sentiment de s'offrir. Lorsque son partenaire regarde cela, on se sent soumise et fière à la fois. J'en ai des frissons. Même si la mise en place prend un peu de temps, cela en vaut largement la peine.


Aspire-tétons Fifty Shades of Grey Nothing but Sensation

Aspire-tétons Fifty Shades of Grey Nothing but Sensation

Rigolos

Par Michou le 22.07.2020

Sensation très agréable qui peut être aussi plus ferme. Ils tiennent bien si on utilise du lubrifiant. J'ai envie de les peindre en rouge pour renforcer leur côté rigolo (je plaisante.)


Pince à vagin en acier Master Series

Pince à vagin en acier Master Series

pince à vagin

Par Phil le 10.07.2020

Pour utilisation sur femme expérimentée. Assez lourde. Plutôt pour punition et humiliation. Permets un serrage précis avec l'intensité de pinçage voulue.


Couverture de protection étanche Scandal Super Sheet - Rouge

Couverture de protection étanche Scandal Super Sheet - Rouge

très belle cette couleur rouge

Par trav Eloïse le 06.07.2020

Avec cette couverture plus de soucis, on peut bien profiter des lubrifiants, huiles de massage, etc. Pour moi, une question reste ouverte: en BDSM, lorsqu'on laisse couler de la cire de bougie chaude sur son partenaire, immanquablement cela va aussi couler, parfois, sur la couverture de protection; y aura-t-il aussi des trous comme avec un drap en tissu ?


Stylo pour le corps au chocolat au lait

Stylo pour le corps au chocolat au lait

Magique

Par Claudia le 06.07.2020

Super bon, donne du peps à la soirée vraiment incroyable, vraiment conseillé à esseye et super idée cadeau pour des amis famille des beau fous rire.


Clone-A-Willy - Original

Clone-A-Willy - Original

Excellent pour effectuer une réplique exacte

Par Lio le 22.06.2020

Super kit. Le clone est super réaliste. Par contre, je vous conseille de prendre des recharges de silicone. La quantité fournie dans le kit n'est pas forcément suffisante selon votre équipement. Aussi, plusieurs recharges de poudre pour avoir le modèle parfait


Découvrez notre sélection d'accessoires érotiques et réalisez vos fantasmes avec votre bien aimé(e). Le masque pour les yeux, le plumeau, l'aspire-têtons, les pétales de rose, les bonbons pour les rapports oraux et les pinces à seins sont les accessoires érotiques les plus vendus sur votre sexshop. Fifty Shades of Grey propose une magnifique sélection "soft" d'articles érotiques pour adultes. Envoi gratuit et discret dans toute la Suisse.

L’accessoire de vos rêves sur KissKiss.ch !


Découvrez notre large panel d’accessoires érotiques, afin de répondre aux envies de chacun d’entre vous. Notre sélection de produits fun pour votre bien-être et votre plaisir comprend des objets érotiques et intimes, sensuels, ludiques et à prix magiques. N’oubliez pas que le bien-être passe par un épanouissement personnel.

Vos envies seront votre meilleur guide pour choisir l’accessoire coquin le plus adapté à vos préférences. Optez pour un plumeau qui vous permettra de titiller votre partenaire, des pétales de roses afin d’apporter une touche de romantisme, des bonbons pour le sexe oral qui vous feront pétiller de plaisir, un masque sensuel afin de recouvrir vos yeux, des pinces à seins pour un soupçon de bondage ou pour un cosmétique raffiné… Le choix est tellement vaste qu’il n’est pas forcément évident de savoir vers quel accessoire intime vous diriger.

Explorez notre rubrique « Accessoires érotiques », vous trouverez à coup sûr votre bonheur chez nous. Le sexe est l’épice d’une relation amoureuse. Pour entretenir la flamme du désir dans votre couple, rien de tel que de commander un accessoire coquin !
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.