Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Luv Log with Vibrating Dildo

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Luv Log with Vibrating Dildo CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Squeeze, squirm, grind, and thrust your way to total satisfaction and enjoy incredible orgasms you never thought were possible!

With the Fetish Fantasy Series Inflatable Luv Log between your legs, you can get just the right angle every time and do it all with greater ease! This portable vinyl position pillow is lined with plush flocking and features a firm vibrating dildo mounted on top. With EZ-Grip position handles strategically placed all around the pillow, you can straddle the sex saddle, hold on for leverage, and enjoy a wild ride that you control!

Read more…

Get on top, choose a setting on the multi-speed dial, and let the powerful vibrations whisk you away! The firm PVC dildo is phthalate-free, body-safe, powered by a whisper quiet vibrating motor, and sculpted to excite.

Try it alone or with a partner and you'll discover a variety of uses to achieve deeper penetration and longer love making sessions. It's not just a solo sex machine - it doubles as a position pillow to use with a partner! Bend your lover over the hump or place it under their thighs to prop them up. The possibilities are endless and so is the fun!

Unlike bulky and expensive sex furniture, the incredible Luv Log inflates in minutes and tucks away easily for storage when you're done. Take it with you when you travel and enjoy all the comforts of home when you're on the road. The flocked vinyl cleans up easily after the fun with a rag and warm water, and the PVC dildo can be sanitized with a Toy Cleaner and warm water.

Inflatable Vinyl Position Pillow with Vibrator and EZ-Grip Position Handles
Phtalate-Free and multispeed Vibrator
Holds up to 135 kg
Free Satin Love Mask

Material: Vinyl, PVC and plastic (phtalate-free)
Vibrator length: 15 cm
Vibrator diameter: 3 cm
Power Supply: 2x AA batteries (not included)

Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Luv Log with Vibrating Dildo

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fetish Fantasy Coussin gonflable avec vibromasseur Luv Log

Fetish Fantasy Coussin gonflable avec vibromasseur Luv Log CHF 79.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pipedream Sextoys Suisse | Envoi discret & gratuit

Ce coussin gonflable "Inflatable Luv Log" n'attend que d'être chevauché pour vous procurer d'incroyables sensations !

Préparez-vous à une chevauchée fantastique : vous allez vous tortiller, gémir et atteindre des orgasmes incroyables ! Ce coussin gonflable vous offrira un angle de pénétration optimal et une facilité d'utilisation déconcertante. Portable et très pratique, le Luv Log est conçu en vinyle résistant floqué (surface douce type velours). Il intègre un vibromasseur à vitesse réglable ainsi que trois poignées stratégiquement placées.

Chevauchez-le, activez les vibrations et profitez d'une stimulation intense qui vous emmènera au septième ciel ! Le vibromasseur à la forme réaliste est conçu en PVC sans phtalates, sans danger pour le corps. Ses vibrations se contrôlent à l'aide d'une télécommande filaire simple et pratique.

Découvrez les multiples possibilités d'utilisation du "Luv Log", seule ou avec votre partenaire, pour des sensations uniques et de longs moments de plaisir. Les possibilités sont infinies et c'est là tout l'attrait de ce sextoy.

Contrairement à d'autres "sexmachines", le Luv Log est pratique à utiliser : il se gonfle et se range en quelques minutes seulement. Grâce à sa taille réduite, vous pourrez l'emporter partout ! Son revêtement se nettoie facilement avec un chiffon et un peu d'eau chaude. Le vibromasseur peut être désinfecté à l'aide d'un nettoyant pour sextoy (voir ci-dessous).

• Coussin gonflable avec vibromasseur et poignées
• Vibromasseur à vitesse réglable, sans phataltes
• Supporte jusqu'à 135 kg
• Livré avec un masque pour les yeux

Matériaux : Vinyle, PVC et plastique (sans phtalates)
Longueur du vibromasseur : 15 cm
Diamètre du vibromasseur : 3 cm
Alimentation : 2 piles AA (non fournies)

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Fetish Fantasy Coussin gonflable avec vibromasseur Luv Log

Avis clients pour Fetish Fantasy Coussin gonflable avec vibromasseur Luv Log

3 sur 5 (1 avis)
Donnez votre avis

« Super bon produit »

Par Vicky le 13.10.2015

Super pour celles qui veulent bouger. Bonnes sensations et bonne taille.
Vraiment réaliste et plus de sensations quand on doit aller et venir nous-mêmes.