Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight

Fleshlight

Pages: 123

Pages: 123


The latest Customer Reviews

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Masturbator

Fleshlight Turbo Thrust Masturbator

Favorite Fleshlight

By Dave on 08/07/2018

I have had a few different Fleshlights. This one is the best by a long way. I recommend a good lube, and take away the plastic sleeve. Just use the rubber inside bit. Really good.


Fleshlight FleshLube Water Lubricant - 100 ml

Fleshlight FleshLube Water Lubricant - 100 ml

Lubricant

By Vido on 05/07/2018

I can compare Fleshlight lubricant with only Durex lubricants. This one is more liquid, have a bit special smell, but not intensive. It warms a bit. Moreover, it has bitter taste, so wouldn't use it for any oral play. For example Durex smell of some fruits, etc. and has sweet taste, while this one is not at all. But penetration is more pleasant with FleshLube.


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Dillion Harper - Crush

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Dillion Harper - Crush

Excited

By Vido on 05/07/2018

This is the first masturbator I have ever used and to be honest I was really excited about the quality and feeling. I haven't expected the feeling to be so close to the real vagina. Enough lubricated and with warmed till the body temperature it feel almost like a real women pussy. 10/10


Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Angela White - Indulge

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Angela White - Indulge

PERFECTION

By thiccgirls4lyf on 09/04/2018

Wish it was the real thing. Feels amazing, perfect tight at the end and the texture inside could not be better. I can recommend this to ANYONE. This is by far the best Fleshlight I ever bought.


Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Masturbator

Fleshlight Vibro Pink Lady Touch Masturbator

Very good

By amatrix on 17/04/2017

Of the few toys I have tried, this one is clearly the best. Strong vibrating bullets (3, all around, inside) makes low noise and gives a higher pleasure.


Fleshlight GO Surge Pink Lady Masturbator

Fleshlight GO Surge Pink Lady Masturbator

Perfect

By ryan on 12/07/2016

Perfect size, better in hand, easy to wash, dropped all my other Fleshlights for this one! Take it! I can't recommand it enough!


Fleshlight masturbators


Fleshlight is the worlds best selling masturbator for men!

Designed to replicate the sensation of intercourse, the amazing Fleshlight sex toys are discreet and deliver amazing sensations during penetration. A soft insert made of skin like material is lodge in the Flashlight look case. Order online the bestselling Stamina Training Unit (STU) at KissKiss.ch, the largest sex shop in Switzerland. Free next day delivery on all male masturbators.

The brand


Fleshlight is an American company founded in 1998 that offers manual masturbators for men, most of them moulded directly from the orifices of porn actresses. This intimate accessory takes its name from the contraction of two anglophone words: "flesh" and "flashlight". This is the reason why the sleeve is inserted in a discreet case in the form of a flashlight. The American manufacturer has developed top-end masturbators. They are high quality intimate toys with an original design but they are above all the best selling masturbators in the world!

Fleshlight Girls


Lisa Ann, Jenna Haze, Riley Steele, and Lola RÍve have all put their anatomy at your disposal to help you discover new heights of pleasure. Fleshlight Girls are exact replicas of the orifices of your favourite porn stars, which will allow you to act out your greatest fantasies. Moulded on the mouth, vagina or anus, these masturbators offer an incredibly realistic textured inner channel.

Fleshjack Boys


Brent Everett, Kris Evans, Austin Wilde and Cody Cummings offer exact replicas of their anatomy in the form of masturbators and dildos, for intense sensory pleasures. You will be able to satisfy your biggest fantasies by obtaining a Fleshjack moulded directly from your favourite porn star.

Accessories


Fleshlight has a range of accessories suited to your masturbators. You will be able to keep your toy irreproachably hygienic by using a suitable spray cleaner. In order to preserve it in the best possible conditions, the "Fleshlight Renewing Powder" regenerative powder will be indispensable. It will allow you to give your Fleshlight a new lease of life. Lubricants, heated sticks, and shower brackets are also available.
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight

Fleshlight

Pages : 123

Pages : 123


Les derniers avis clients

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Riley Reid - Euphoria

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Riley Reid - Euphoria

Excellent produit, que du bonheur

Par Gentleman for ever le 06.05.2019

Très content de cet achat. La matière est de qualité et super agréable pour de fortes sensations intenses. Le résultat jouissif est impressionnant et puissant. Pensez à prendre un bon lubrifiant pour une sensation de glisser extrême.


Masturbateur Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

Masturbateur Fleshlight Ice Lady Crystal

MF magnifique !

Par Eliss le 03.05.2019

Je savais déjà que la marque fleshlight faisait du bon boulot pour donner du plaisir au pénis de l'homme, reproduire le sexe d'une femme sous tous ses angles, moules parfaits, matières spéciales selon la star etc... mais celui-là, c'est un autre monde. Ceux qui ont un pénis sensible vont découvrir des sensations inégalées avec ce masturbateur c'est garanti. Quant aux autres, je vous conseille d'aller sur les fleshlight plus réalistes. (rien n'empêche de prendre celui-là je précise) Il offr… Lire la suite


Fleshlight Launch (pour masturbateurs Fleshlight)

Fleshlight Launch (pour masturbateurs Fleshlight)

Vote presque parfait !

Par Eliss le 03.05.2019

Prise en main de l'appareil simple, description très claire et multi-langues (très multi-langues :P), effets garantis en mode manuel (quoique trop peu de mouvements de base). 3 modes de pénétration qui s'associent a un nombre assez complet de vitesses. Ne fait pas trop de bruit ! J'en ai utilisé plusieurs de ces appareils robotiques, celui-là a un son qui n'est pas excessif. Bon, si vous dormez dans un appartement en famille, vaut mieux éviter le launch et n'utiliser que le flesh :S Bémol,… Lire la suite


Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Romi Rain - Storm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Romi Rain - Storm

Magique

Par valentin le 30.04.2019

Texture agréable plus il y a des va-et-vient mieux c'est très bonne achat fourni avec des chocolats, génial aucun regret douceur magnifique profondeurs divines.


Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Madison Ivy - Beyond

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Madison Ivy - Beyond

Vagin

Par Xexi1900 le 24.04.2019

Super bon, très réaliste, aussi agréable qu’un vagin réel. (Il n’a jamais mal à la tête). Je peux que le recommander pour un plaisir solitaire où à deux.


Masturbateur Fleshlight QuickShot Vantage - Transparent

Masturbateur Fleshlight QuickShot Vantage - Transparent

Agréable

Par Nivuniconnu le 17.03.2019

Texture légèrement collante mais au final très agréable en action. Une fois bien lubrifié, sensation très agréable surtout lorsque le gland ressort à l'autre extrémité. Attention aux hommes bien membrés, l'anneau extérieur serre un peu fort, il vaut mieux sortir le caoutchouc.


Masturbateurs Fleshlight


Fleshlight est le masturbateur pour homme de qualité préféré des Suisses.
Conçue pour reproduire la sensation des rapports sexuels avec pénétration, la Fleshlight est un sextoy pour homme discret et très efficace. Un insert fabriqué dans une matière très proche de la peau réelle vient se loger dans un boîtier robuste et attrayant qui ressemble à une simple lampe de poche (Flashlight en anglais), ce qui permet un stockage simple et discret. Commandez votre Fleshlight en ligne sur le sexshop KissKiss.ch, pour un envoi gratuit et rapide, dans un emballage neutre pour une discrétion totale. Le masturbateur Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit est le topseller mondial.

La marque


Fleshlight est une société américaine fondée en 1998 qui propose des masturbateurs manuels pour hommes, dont la plupart sont moulés directement sur les orifices d'actrices X. Cet accessoire intime tire son nom de la contraction de deux mots anglophones : "flesh" pour la chair et "flashlight" pour la lampe-torche. C'est pour cela que la gaine est insérée dans un discret boîtier en forme de lampe de poche. Le fabricant américain a mis au point des masturbateurs haut de gamme. Ce sont des jouets intimes de haute qualité au design original mais ce sont surtout les masturbateurs les plus vendus au monde !

Fleshlight Girls


Lisa Ann, Jenna Haze, Riley Steele, Lola Rêve mettent leur anatomie à votre disposition afin de vous faire découvrir de nouveaux sommets de plaisir. Les Fleshlight Girls sont des répliques exactes des orifices de vos pornstars favorites, vous permettant de réaliser vos plus grands fantasmes. Moulés sur la bouche, le vagin ou encore l’anus, ces masturbateurs offrent un canal interne texturé incroyablement réaliste.

Fleshljack Boys


Brent Everett, Kris Evans, Austin Wilde ou encore Cody Cummings offrent des répliquent exactes de leur anatomie sous forme de masturbateur ou de godemichet, pour d’intenses plaisirs sensoriels. Vous pourrez assouvir vos plus grands fantasmes en vous procurant un Fleshjack moulé directement sur votre pornstar préférée.

Les accessoires


Fleshlight dispose d’une gamme d’accessoires adaptés à vos masturbateurs. Vous pourrez assurer une hygiène irréprochable à votre jouet en utilisant un spray nettoyant adapté. Afin de le conserver dans les meilleures conditions possibles, la poudre régénérante « Fleshlight Renewing Powder » sera indispensable. Elle vous permettra également de redonner une nouvelle jeunesse à votre Fleshlight. Lubrifiants, sticks chauffants, support pour la douche sont également proposés.
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.