Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Duke vibrator - Deep Sea Blue

Fun Factory Duke vibrator - Deep Sea Blue CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The famous Fun Factory Duke vibrator for men is back, in a new Deep Sea Blue colour. This bestseller from Fun Factory is still today one of the market's references for men's anal pleasure. Thanks to its ergonomic shape, it simultaneously stimulates the prostate and perineum, for a feeling of total fullness and extraordinary orgasms!

Duke by Fun Factory is one of the world's most famous prostate vibrators, and has been for many years now. Let's be clear, Fun Factory is not presenting any innovations with this new version of the Duke, but what would be the point: if its star toy is already one of the best on the market, why fix something that’s not broken? Fun Factory now offers a new version of the Duke, in a new, very elegant Deep Sea Blue colour.

Thanks to its shape adapted to the male anatomy, Fun Factory Duke is easy to insert and will massage and intensely stimulate the prostate (P-spot), as well as the perineum, thanks to pleasant and intense vibrations.

Fun Factory Duke is distinguished by its rounded upper end, which offers an anal sensation of fullness and very targeted and therefore very effective prostate massage. In a few uses, Duke will offer you extraordinary sensations and breathtaking orgasms! Try it, and you’ll swear by it!

• Fun Factory Duke men's vibrator in deep sea blue colour
• Simultaneously stimulates the prostate (P-spot) and the perineum
• Made from medical-grade silicone
• Anatomic and ergonomic form
• Removable vibrating capsule rechargeable by USB
• Comes with Click 'N' Charge USB charging cable
• 2 intensities and 3 modes of vibrations
• Simple to use, intuitive controls
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 16.7 cm - ุ 3.7 cm
Weight: 143 g
Power supply: Rechargeable, delivered with a Click 'N' Charge USB charging cable

Fun Factory Duke vibrator - Deep Sea Blue

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Duke - Deep Sea Blue

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Duke - Deep Sea Blue CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le célèbre vibromasseur pour homme Fun Factory Duke est de retour, dans un nouveau coloris "bleu de mer" (Deep Sea Blue). Ce bestseller de Fun Factory est encore aujourd'hui l'une des références du marché, pour le plaisir anal masculin. Grâce à sa forme ergonomique, il permet de stimuler simultanément la prostate et le périnée, pour une sensation de plénitude totale et des orgasmes hors du commun !

Duke de Fun Factory est l'un des vibromasseurs prostatiques les plus connus au monde et ce depuis de nombreuses années. Soyons clair, Fun Factory n'innove pas avec cette nouvelle déclinaison du Duke, mais à quoi bon d'ailleurs, car si son jouet vedette est déjà l'un des meilleurs sur le marché, pourquoi tout bouleverser ? Fun Factory propose donc aujourd'hui une nouvelle déclinaison du Duke, dans une nouvelle couleur bleu de mer (Deep Sea Blue), très élégante.

Grâce à sa forme adaptée à l'anatomie masculine, Fun Factory Duke s'insère aisément et viendra masser et stimuler intensément la prostate (point P), ainsi que le périnée, grâce à d'agréables et intenses vibrations.

Fun Factory Duke se distingue par son extrémité supérieure arrondie, qui offre une sensation anale de plénitude et un massage très ciblé et donc très efficace de la prostate. En quelques utilisations, Duke vous offrira des sensations hors du commun et des orgasmes à vous couper le souffle ! L'essayer c'est l'adopter !

• Vibromasseur pour homme Fun Factory Duke dans un coloris bleu de mer
• Stimule simultanément la prostate (point P) et le périnée
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale
• Forme anatomique et ergonomique
• Capsule vibrante amovible rechargeable par USB
• Livré avec câble de chargement Click 'N' Charge USB
• 2 intensités et 3 modes de vibrations
• Utilisation simple et intuitive
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 16.7 cm - Ø 3.7 cm
Poids : 143 g
Alimentation : Rechargeable, livré avec un câble de recharge Click 'N' Charge USB

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Duke - Deep Sea Blue

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.