Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo sex toys | KissKiss.ch

Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set)

4 out of 5 (4 reviews)
Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set) CHF 269.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing KEON from Kiiroo, the most powerful automated masturbator available on the market! With this masturbator, you’ll have nothing left to do, it will take care of everything! Thanks to its interactive mode, the multimedia content (pornographic films) synchronises with KEON's movements, to offer you a totally immersive experience.

This "Bundle Set" includes the KEON masturbation system, as well as a Feel by Kiiroo masturbator with a realistic sleeve (imitation vagina). The cherry on the cake: it is possible to remove the original sleeve from the masturbator and replace it with any sleeve from the Fleshlight Girls, Classic or Stamina range!

After the famous Fleshlight Launch, here is something even better: the Kiiroo KEON! This latest-generation automated masturbator simply offers the best in interactivity and performance.

Feel what you see, in real time
Experience extraordinary orgasms, thanks to KEON! This automated masturbation system is compatible with a large amount of interactive pornographic content offered by the world's leading adult sites. You will be able to feel every thrust, every movement and every moan in real time.

The future of masturbation is here!
Forget the cumbersome and bulky masturbators of the past. KEON has been developed to offer you maximum comfort of use and to enrich your most intimate moments. Its sturdy design offers an optimal, effortless grip thanks to its perfect curves. In particular, KEON allows you to control the speed and depth of masturbation movements, in a simple and intuitive way, thanks to its ideally-positioned tactile buttons. Its discreet and elegant lighting responds instinctively to your commands, providing real-time information on KEON’s connection mode, speed and battery life.

Fleshlight-compatible Feel by Kiiroo masturbator
Kiiroo KEON comes with a realistic Feel by Kiiroo masturbator. It can be used on its own or in combination with the KEON automated system. Its realistic masturbation sleeve mimics the sensations of vaginal penetration and has a penetration orifice that reproduces a vagina. Please also note a very interesting feature: it is possible to remove the stimulation sleeve from a Feel by Kiiroo masturbator and replace it with any sleeve from the Fleshlight range (Classic, Girls or Stamina). You will be able to enjoy your favourite Fleshlight sleeves with the Kiiroo KEON masturbation system. A real must-have! Keep in mind that other Feel by Kiiroo sleeves will also be available in the months to come.

Read more…

Interactive app for Smartphone and tablet
Kiiroo KEON comes with an app for Smartphones and tablets. Secure and easy to use, it allows you to explore a new world of fun and interactive content. This latest-generation Kiiroo app also allows you to connect with your friends, make video calls, watch interactive videos, enjoy interactions with camgirls, control Bluetooth devices and send messages. You will also be able to synchronise your KEON with other interactive Kiiroo products to enjoy intimate moments with your partner, no matter how far apart you are.

3D and VR compatibility
Escape to a totally virtual world thanks to KEON's 3D VR compatibility. Combine KEON with virtual reality (VR) glasses and enjoy total immersion in 180- or 360-degree porn films with stereoscopic 3D views.

For an experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch advises you to use this Kiiroo KEON masturbation system with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to thoroughly clean your Feel by Kiiroo masturbator before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Kiiroo KEON automated masturbation system
• Bundle Set delivered with a Feel by Kiiroo masturbator reproducing a vagina
• Manual or interactive operation
• FeelConnect app for interactive use and multiple functions
• Compatible with interactive 2D and 3D videos
• Compatible with virtual reality glasses (3D)
• Adjustable speed and depth of penetration/masturbation
• Intuitive and easy-to-use buttons
• Lighting system that instinctively responds to your commands
• Rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)

Materials: Silicone, PC ABS with PU coating (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 32 x 16.7 x 15.7 cm
Weight: 1.5 kg without masturbator and 2 kg with masturbator
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 4 hours
Colour: Black

Kiiroo KEON automatic masturbator (Combo Set)

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (4 reviews)

By BillyGoat on 04/01/2021
Almost but not quite

The pros: Sturdy, powerful, a great idea, battery lasts a long time, I had a few great climaxes so far.
The cons: The base should have more padding, as it rests on your groin area. The surface is shiny plastic, so try holding that when your hands have lube on them. Locking the Fleshlight-style (Feel Stroker) tube into place is tricky with any lube on your hands, and twisting it to lock it in place generally means you end up twisting the air-valve closed at the top. For my liking the included sleeve is rather plain, with very little stimulation, just some very shallow bumps. The top speed could be a bit faster too. Ideally, the mode button could also have a 'random' / 'program' mode, so you don't need the app to have some random or progressive action without having to manually stab at the buttons on the side. Finally, the speed is not accurate, it is relative to the stroke depth. So a shorter stroke means it goes faster even though you haven't changed the speed.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Kiiroo sextoys | KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur automatique Kiiroo KEON (Combo Set)

4 sur 5 (2 avis)
Masturbateur automatique Kiiroo KEON (Combo Set) CHF 259.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici KEON de Kiiroo, le masturbateur automatisé le plus performant disponible sur le marché ! Avec lui, vous n'avez rien à faire, il se charge de tout ! Grâce à son mode interactif, le contenu multimédia (films pornographiques) se synchronise aux mouvements de KEON, pour vous proposer une expérience totalement immersive.

Ce "Bundle Set" comprend le système de masturbation KEON, ainsi qu'un masturbateur Feel by Kiiroo équipé d'une gaine réaliste (imitation vagin). Cerise sur le gâteau : il est possible de retirer la gaine d'origine du masturbateur et de la remplacer par n'importe quelle gaine de la gamme Fleshlight Girls, Classic ou Stamina !

Après le célèbre Fleshlight Launch, voici encore mieux : le Kiiroo KEON ! Ce masturbateur automatisé de dernière génération, offre tout simplement ce qui se fait de mieux en matière d'interactivité et de performances.

Ressentez ce que vous voyez, en temps réel
Expérimentez des orgasmes hors du commun, grâce à KEON ! Ce système de masturbation automatisé est compatible avec une grande quantité de contenus pornographiques interactifs, proposés par les principaux sites pour adultes du monde. Vous pourrez ainsi ressentir chaque poussée, chaque mouvement et chaque gémissement en temps réel.

Le futur de la masturbation est ici !
Oubliez les masturbateurs encombrants et volumineux du passé. KEON a été développé pour vous offrir un confort d'utilisation maximal et enrichir vos moments les plus intimes. Son design robuste offre une prise en main optimale, sans effort, grâce à ses courbes parfaites. KEON vous permet notamment de contrôler la vitesse et la profondeur des mouvements de masturbation, de manière simple et intuitive, grâce à ses boutons tactiles, idéalement positionnés. Son éclairage discret et élégant répond instinctivement à vos commandes, en fournissant une information en temps réel sur le mode de connexion, la vitesse et l'autonomie de KEON.

Masturbateur Feel by Kiiroo compatible Fleshlight
Kiiroo KEON est fourni avec un masturbateur réaliste Feel by Kiiroo. Ce dernier peut être utilisé tout seul ou en combinaison avec le système automatisé KEON. Sa gaine de masturbation réaliste imite les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale et possède un orifice de pénétration reproduisant un vagin. Notez également une caractéristique fort intéressante : il est possible de retirer la gaine de stimulation du masturbateur Feel by Kiiroo et de la remplacer par n'importe quelle gaine de la gamme Fleshlight (Classic, Girls ou Stamina). Vous pourrez ainsi profiter de vos gaines Fleshlight préférées avec le système de masturbation Kiiroo KEON. Un véritable must ! Notez également que d'autres gaines Feel by Kiiroo seront également disponible au cours des prochains mois.

Lire la suite…

App interactive pour Smartphone et tablettes
Kiiroo KEON est fourni avec un app pour smartphone et tablette. Sécurisée et simple à utiliser, elle permet d'explorer un nouveau monde de plaisirs et de contenus interactifs. Cette dernière génération de l'app Kiiroo permet également de se connecter avec vos amis, de faire des appels vidéos, de regarder des vidéos interactives, de profiter d'une interaction avec des camgirls, de contrôler des appareils Bluetooth ou encore d'envoyer des messages. Vous pourrez également synchroniser votre KEON avec d'autres produits interactifs Kiiroo, pour profiter avec votre partenaire de moments intimes, peu importe la distance qui vous sépare.

Compatibilité 3D et VR
Évadez-vous dans un monde totalement virtuel grâce à la compatibilité 3D VR de KEON. Combinez KEON avec des lunettes de réalité virtuelle (VR) et profitez d'une immersion totale dans des films pornographiques sur 180 ou 360 degrés, avec des vues 3D stéréoscopiques.

Pour une expérience aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce système de masturbation Kiiroo KEON avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre masturbateur Feel by Kiiroo avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys.

• Système de masturbation automatisé Kiiroo KEON
• Bundle Set livré avec un masturbateur ReFeel by Kiirool reproduisant un vagin
• Fonctionnement manuel ou interactif
• App FeelConnect pour une utilisation interactive et de multiples fonctions
• Compatible avec des vidéos interactives 2D et 3D
• Compatible avec les lunettes de réalité virtuelle (3D)
• Réglage de la vitesse et de la profondeur de pénétration/masturbation
• Boutons intuitifs et simple d'utilisation
• Système d'éclairage répondant instinctivement à vos commandes
• Rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)

Matière : Silicone, PC ABS avec revêtement PU (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 32 x 16.7 x 15.7 cm
Poids : 1.5 kg sans masturbateur et 2 kg avec masturbateur
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 4 heures
Couleur : Noir

Masturbateur automatique Kiiroo KEON (Combo Set)

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.