Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan

5 out of 5 (1 review)
King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This ultra-realistic dildo perfectly reproduces a small-sized penis (penetration length of 14 cm for a diameter of 4.5 cm) in an incredibly realistic light brown colour. The finish quality of this sex toy is particularly well-presented, with protruding veins, a pronounced glans and a powerful suction base, compatible with harnesses. This dildo is made using the brand new patented material RealDeal, exclusively offered by Pipedream.

Pipedream brings out another innovation, with its "King Cock RealDeal" range of realistic dildos. The American brand offers a wide selection of dildos using a brand new material, called RealDeal, which emits almost no smell and offers breathtaking realism and quality of finish!

Made entirely using RealDeal material, this dildo very realistically reproduces a small-sized penis. The latter is composed of a pink glans and well-pronounced veins, for intense and natural penetration sensations. For maximum user comfort, this dildo is equipped with a powerful suction cup, which will allow you to use it without using your hands. Compatible with most harnesses available on the market, in just a few moments you can transform it into a formidably efficient strap-on dildo!

KissKiss.ch recommends that you thoroughly clean this sex toy before and after use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a sex toy cleaner. For optimal use, use this dildo with a water-based lubricant.

Small-sized dildo, made using RealDeal realistic material
Firm inside, soft outside
Ultra-realistic appearance and texture
Base equipped a powerful suction cup
Compatible with most harnesses
The King Cock RealDeal range is available in different sizes

Material: PVC RealDeal Lifelike Skin (contains neither phthalates nor latex)
Length: 16.5 cm
Length of shaft: 14 cm
Diameter: 4 cm
Colour: Tan (light brown)

King Cock RealDeal Realistic Cock - 14 cm - Tan

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

By Banago on 05/08/2020
Excellent price rate value

This toy feels amazing, excellent price rate value, not perfect like top sex toys (i.e. Vixen Mustang) but for his price you can't expect more. Suited for anal use, hits the right point gently.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Marque Pipedream en Suisse | Sextoys & Accessoires BDSM

Dildo réaliste King Cock RealDeal - 14 cm - Brun clair

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Dildo réaliste King Cock RealDeal - 14 cm - Brun clair CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce godemichet ultra-réaliste reproduit à la perfection un pénis de petite taille (longueur de pénétration de 14 cm pour un diamètre de 4.5 cm) dans un coloris brun clair plus vrai que nature. La qualité de finition de ce sextoy est particulièrement soignée, avec des veines saillantes, un gland prononcé et une base à ventouse puissante, compatible avec les harnais. Ce dildo est conçu dans la toute nouvelle matière brevetée RealDeal, exclusivement proposée par Pipedream.

Pipedream innove une nouvelle fois, avec sa gamme de dildos réalistes "King Cock RealDeal". La marque américaine propose un vaste choix de godemichets utilisant une toute nouvelle matière, baptisée RealDeal, qui ne dégage presque aucune odeur et offre une qualité de finition ainsi qu'un réalisme à couper le souffle !

Entièrement conçu en matière RealDeal, ce godemichet reproduit de manière très réaliste un pénis de petite taille. Ce dernier est composé d'un gland rosé et de veines bien marquées, pour des sensations de pénétration aussi intenses que naturelles. Pour un confort d'utilisation maximal, ce dildo est équipé d'une puissante ventouse, qui vous permettra de l'utiliser sans avoir recours à vos mains. Compatible avec la plupart des harnais disponibles sur le marché, vous pourrez le transformer en quelques instants, en un gode-ceinture redoutable d'efficacité !

KissKiss.ch vous recommande de bien nettoyer ce sextoy avant et après usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux, ainsi qu'un nettoyant pour sextoys. Pour une utilisation optimale, utilisez ce dildo avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau.

• Dildo réaliste de petite taille, conçu en matière réaliste RealDeal
• Ferme à l'intérieur, doux à l'extérieur
• Aspect et texture ultra-réalistes
• Base équipée d'une ventouse puissante
• Compatible avec la plupart des harnais
• La gamme King Cock RealDeal est disponible en différentes tailles

Matière : PVC RealDeal Lifelike Skin (sans phtalates, ni latex)
Longueur totale : 17.2 cm
Longueur insérable : 14 cm
Diamètre : 4.5 cm
Couleur : Brun clair (peau blanche)

Dildo réaliste King Cock RealDeal - 14 cm - Brun clair

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.