Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Wand in Switzerland | Sophisticated steel sex toys

Le Wand Unicorn Wand - Powerful and rechargeable vibrating wand

Le Wand Unicorn Wand - Powerful and rechargeable vibrating wand
Le Wand Unicorn Wand - Powerful and rechargeable vibrating wand CHF 289.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Let yourself be taken to the land of unicorns and rainbows with this stunning Unicorn Wand vibrator from Le Wand. This elegant vibrating wand will allow you to enjoy relaxing massages, as well as more intimate pleasures... This wand offers 20 modes and 10 intensities of vibrations, for varied and infinite pleasures. This kit includes the Unicorn Wand vibrator, an additional stimulation head and various accessories.

Dive into the fantastic, magical and fanciful world of unicorns. This special edition vibrating wand from Le Wand offers the complete package for intimate moments full of charm and good humour. In this box, you will find the Unicorn Wand vibrating wand, an additional stimulation head for internal stimulation, decorative stickers, a key ring, an iron-on patch, a user guide, a gift card and a storage and transport bag.

This stimulation wand is specially designed to massage sensitive areas in depth. You can use this vibrator after busy and stressful days, as well as during naughty evenings. Thanks to its powerful vibrations, relax and relieve your muscular zones, or on the contrary, experience a divine stimulation of your erogenous zones. Unicorn Wand also comes with an additional stimulation head, specially designed to stimulate internal, anal or vaginal erogenous zones. This powerful vibrator offers 20 different modes and 10 vibration intensities to satisfy all your desires. All adjustments to the toy can be made easily using the discreet and intuitive buttons on the handle.

This vibrating wand comes with a stylish carry bag, so you can easily transport or store it. Thanks to its rechargeable battery, the Unicorn Wand offers up to three hours of battery life, depending on the intensity of the vibrations selected. For an intense and enjoyable experience, we recommend using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your intimate toy before and after each use with mild soap, warm water and a sex toy cleaner.

• Le Wand Unicorn Wand’ wand-type rechargeable vibrator
• Original design decorated with unicorns and rainbows
• Ideal for relaxing the body and muscles or stimulating the erogenous zones
• Very powerful and easy to use (20 vibration modes and 10 vibration intensities)
• Stimulation head in medical-grade silicone, soft and silky
• Comes with an additional stimulation head for internal pleasures
• Supplied with various accessories
• Travel Lock function
• Easy to clean

Materials: Medical-grade silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate free)
Vibrator total length: 33 cm
Diameter of the stimulation head: 6.3 cm
Weight: 660 g
Battery life: Up to 3 hours depending on the selected intensity
Charging time: 3 hours
Package contents: Unicorn Wand, additional stimulation head, storage backpack, decorative stickers, patch, key ring, fun guide and gift card.

Le Wand Unicorn Wand - Powerful and rechargeable vibrating wand

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Le Wand en Suisse | Sextoys raffinés en acier

Le Wand Unicorn Wand - Baguette vibrante puissante et rechargeable

Le Wand Unicorn Wand - Baguette vibrante puissante et rechargeable CHF 269.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Laissez-vous emmener au pays des licornes et des arcs-en-ciel avec ce sublime vibromasseur Unicorn Wand de la marque Le Wand. Cette élégante baguette vibrante vous permettra aussi bien de profiter de massages relaxants, que de plaisirs plus intimes… Cette baguette propose 20 modes et 10 intensités de vibrations, pour des plaisirs variés et infinis. Ce kit comprend le vibromasseur Unicorn Wand, une tête de stimulation supplémentaire, ainsi que divers accessoires.

Plongez dans le monde fantastique, magique et fantaisiste des licornes. Cette baguette vibrante en édition spéciale signée Le Wand, propose la panoplie complète pour vous offrir des moments intimes plein de charme et de bonne humeur. Vous retrouverez dans cette boîte : la baguette vibrante Unicorn Wand, une tête de stimulation additionnelle pour la stimulation interne, des autocollants décoratifs, un porte-clés, un patch thermocollant, un guide d'utilisation, une carte cadeau et une sacoche de rangement et de transport.

Cette baguette de stimulation est spécialement conçue pour masser les zones sensibles en profondeur. Vous pourrez aussi bien utiliser ce vibromasseur après des journées chargées et stressantes, que lors de folles soirées coquines. Grâce à ses puissantes vibrations, détendez et soulagez vos zones musculaires, ou au contraire, expérimentez une divine stimulation de vos zones érogènes. Unicorn Wand est également fourni avec une tête de stimulation supplémentaire, spécialement conçue pour stimuler les zones érogènes internes, anales ou vaginales. Ce puissant vibromasseur offre 20 différents modes et 10 intensités de vibrations, afin de combler toutes vos envies. Tous les réglages du jouet s'effectuent simplement grâce aux boutons discrets et intuitifs disposés sur la poignée du jouet.

Cette baguette vibrante est fournie avec un élégant sac de transport, qui vous permettra de la transporter ou de le ranger aisément. Grâce à sa batterie rechargeable, l'Unicorn Wand offre jusqu'à trois heures d'autonomie selon l'intensité des vibrations sélectionnée. Pour une expérience aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre jouet intime avant et après chaque usage avec du savon doux, de l'eau tiède et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur rechargeable de type baguette "Le Wand Unicorn Wand"
• Design original décoré de licornes et d'arcs-en-ciel
• Idéal pour détendre le corps et les muscles ou pour stimuler les zones érogènes
• Très puissant et simple d'utilisation (20 modes et 10 intensités de vibrations)
• Tête de stimulation en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Livré avec une tête de stimulation additionnelle pour les plaisirs internes
• Livré avec différents accessoires
• Fonction Travel Lock (verrouillage de voyage)
• Facile à nettoyer

Matières : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale du vibromasseur : 33 cm
Diamètre de la tête de stimulation : 6.3 cm
Poids : 660 g
Autonomie : Jusqu'à 3 heures selon l'intensité sélectionnée
Temps de chargement : 3 heures
Contenu de l'emballage : Unicorn Wand, tête de stimulation additionnelle, sac à dos de rangement, autocollants décoratifs, patch, porte-clés, un guide du plaisir et une carte cadeau.

Le Wand Unicorn Wand - Baguette vibrante puissante et rechargeable

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.